We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock

Booking.com$89*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

941 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 939: English reviews
Start your review of Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
 Click to rate
Georgetown, Texas
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Comfortable room. Excellent hot breakfast. Right off the interstate. Lots of dinner options within 1 mile.

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank George F
Hotel-LR, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock, responded to this review

Thanks for the review, we are happy to hear you enjoyed the room and the area. Hope you are a Wyndham Rewards Member, best program around!

Millington
HOTEL’S FAVORITE REVIEW
Reviewed February 10, 2017

It's no wonder I keep coming back to this location! No only are the business rates great, it's really the people and facility! It's always clean and quiet, it is in a great location away from the downtown insanity. The coffee is fantastic! This is a VERY big plus as I love my coffee! Of course without the staff this...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Laurence S
About Hotel's Favorite Review
Hotel-LR, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock, responded to this review

Tequila, Jimmy, Cameron, Ernestine and Phyllis are all smiling today. Thank you for such a great review and mentioning our staff by name. That means so much, we have a great Team that works hard everyday to make our guest feel welcome and when we hit it out of the ball park, like this review....it's a great day!

Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank johncP5202QL
Hotel-LR, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock, responded to this review

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was our first time at a Wyngate and overall, we were pleased with our choice. The room was quiet, clean and comfortable and the hotel staff were excellent. Breakfast was a cut above the typical with a number of choices. The OJ however, tasted more like lightly orange flavored water. We stayed in an accessible room with a poorly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Knitter1
Hotel-LR, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock, responded to this review

We do thank you very much for reporting the problems with the shower/handles. We understand how important these saftety features are and we did address it immediately. When you return to our area we nvite you to check out the room before settling in for the night. We have several ADA rooms but only (1) one with the roll-in shower.

Richardson, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joyce C
Hotel-LR, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock, responded to this review

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We booked this hotel specifically over another hotel close by for the pool and breakfast. We found out the pool was closed once we got there... so that was a disappointment to the kids. The breakfast was decent the first day, but Sunday was awful. The powdered eggs were drippy and the bacon.... did not taste like bacon. Also, we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Liz H
Hotel-LR, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your comments with us, we appreaciate your view of our hotel, it helps us learn and grow. The pool is a seasonal pool as stated on our web site, it does not open until Memorial Day. The Health Department does not allow guest to sit in that area when work is being performed or the preparation...

Branson
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Dust behind door in bathroom. Couldn't use chromecast with Internet connection in the room wireless or wired. Enjoyed our stay. Location wonderful.

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary J
Hotel-LR, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Chromecast will work with your laptop of other wireless device unless you have a firewall that will prevent you from getting out on our Internet. We will check into it to be sure we have no other issues with our system.

Scottsdale, Arizona
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Highest marks go to this property. Bb was very tasty, rooms new and clean and centrally located. It's my go to every time I am in LR

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 690madelynb
Hotel-LR, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock, responded to this review

Awesome! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We enjoy hearing from all of our guest and we share every review with our staff. This help them understand and appearicate how important our guest are to all of us. Look forward to your future visits.

Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The people were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. We were in the middle of a interstate move and Wingate gave us a great room at a great price with friendly people who greeted us and said goodbye. Having security cameras looking at the doors also gave peace of mind to a weary traveler.

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 682sherilynt
Hotel-LR, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock, responded to this review

Your comfort, saftey and concerns is always first with us! Thank you for sharing with us we do appreciate it.

Magnolia, Arkansas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel was clean and had a hot breakfast. The bed was comfortable. It is across from the Baptist Heart Hospital, and close to the main Baptist hospital. The lighting was old-fashioned ugly florescent, which makes it a little hard to put on makeup, but otherwise the room was nice. Waste no time getting to breakfast, because they will run...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WorstGothEver
Hotel-LR, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock, responded to this review

WOW...all our lightening in each and every room are LED however, the make up mirror in the bathroom is still a florescent, no LED available for that yet. Our breakfast hours are from 6:30 to 9:30 7 days a week, before we break down we let our guest know "last Call". We really work on being consistent however, we will...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

52 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (41)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Little Rock
1.7 mi away
The Burgundy Hotel
The Burgundy Hotel
#3 of 63 in Little Rock
855 reviews
7.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Little Rock Downtown
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Little Rock
Residence Inn Little Rock
#11 of 63 in Little Rock
279 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites West Little Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock

Address: 1212 S Shackleford Rd, Little Rock, AR 72201
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Price Range: $90 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock 2.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate Little Rock
Wingate Hotel Little Rock
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Little Rock
#1 Best Value Hotel in Little Rock
#2 Romantic Hotel in Little Rock
#5 Family Hotel in Little Rock
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock staff and other travelers.
10 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
over a year ago
Silver City, New Mexico
over a year ago
4 months ago
El Dorado, Arkansas
8 months ago

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Don't stay here”
Longhorn1844, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“4th floor. quieter.”
O4760ZYsteveb, Mar 14, 2017 | Read review
“Our room was on the ground floor, it was fine, we had no issues.”
BrookeM08, Feb 23, 2017 | Read review
“If you want a super quiet room ask for something on the interior!”
766laurences, Feb 10, 2017 | Read review
“All the rooms look to be nice”
crouchd, Feb 8, 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Booking.com
$89* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisor$89
Elvoline$105
Orbitz.com$89
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates