We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Ramada Limited Little Rock

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Ramada Limited Little Rock
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

308 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 308: English reviews
Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 1 week ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara M
Mike M, Director of Sales at Ramada Limited Little Rock, responded to this review

Hot Springs, Arkansas
Reviewed 1 week ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Spakneadz
Mike M, Director of Sales at Ramada Limited Little Rock, responded to this review

Anna, Illinois
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice visit. Room was clean. Staff was nice and helpful. Would stay again. Only problem was finding hotel. It is not on main drag. Plenty of parking and lot well lit. If you are visiting for first time, be sure to visit Clinton Library. Easy to get to and well worth your time.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 975travelguy
Mike M, Director of Sales at Ramada Limited Little Rock, responded to this review

975travelguy, Thank you for choosing Ramada! I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for the nice comments about my property and our city. Looking forward to your next visit. until then, Safe Travels,

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I've been frequenting Wyndham properties for the last couple of months, and frankly the Ramada brand is my favorite. I agree with other reviews that the hardwood floors are a nice touch, and the rooms are spacious. The only thing I would comment on is that the bathrooms seemed a bit dated, and could probably use a touch up. Overall...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ScottSTL
Mike M, Director of Sales at Ramada Limited Little Rock, responded to this review

Greetings ScottSTL, Thank you for choosing Ramada! We are glad to hear that you are taking advantage of our great pricing! Glad that you are a enjoying your stay with us! We are undergoing a bit of construction on the exterior of the building at this time. Hopefully we can freshen up the baths before too long. :) Thank you...

Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

So I had a crew for guys in multiple rooms. One guys had his money stolen out of his pants during the day. The manager gave us some back but blamed his staff and never followed up. Doors were hard to close so we were never 100% sure things were locking. There was debris from the construction all over the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank V3240JHjackd
Mike M, Director of Sales at Ramada Limited Little Rock, responded to this review

Greetings V3240JHjackd, Thank you for choosing Ramada! We certainly appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay with us. I would like to report that your concerns have been addressed and actions have been put in place to assure our guests the most comfortable stay possible. In the past we have not encountered any type of guest room...

JUSTIN
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Irratating aroma in room. Rusty toilet fill hardware. Black gunk coming out of whirlpool jets.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jridout55
Mike M, Director of Sales at Ramada Limited Little Rock, responded to this review

Good morning jridout55, I would like to thank you for choosing Ramada. I apologize for your disappointment in your room. I am not certain of the room number that you stayed in, however, if this was reported to the front desk, the agent should have ask if you would liked to have moved to another room. I apologize again for...

Blanding, Utah
Reviewed October 29, 2016

To stay in the little rock ramada is a perspective which makes me happy already days before - days which I spent 8-12 hours on the road,knowing of the quality of my stay in little rock.Its a perfect oasis for me,where i can relax and recoup.And Charles and his team do everything to guarantee a pleasant stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 302guidof
Mike M, Director of Sales at Ramada Limited Little Rock, responded to this review

Greetings 302guidof, Thank you for choosing Ramada! Glad to hear that you enjoying staying at our property! I will share your review with the staff here! Its always nice to hear positive words from guests! If I can be of assistance in the future, please feel free to contact me @ 501-221-7666 ext 7405. Until next time, Safe travels!

Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed October 24, 2016

We had a pleasant stay at the Ramada Limited. The décor of the room was updated which was nice. We slept very well, so well that we didn't get an opportunity to eat breakfast. The hotel is off of the interstate with plenty of restaurants in either direction & that was a plus.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 992tiffanyy
Mike M, Director of Sales at Ramada Limited Little Rock, responded to this review

Greetings 992tiffanyy, Thank you for choosing Ramada! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Please keep us in mind for future visits to our area! Until next time, safe travels,

Vancouver, Washington
Reviewed October 24, 2016

We were very pleased with their room and their breakfast. However, I left a watch in this room and I had a very hard time reaching housekeeping to see it the watch had been found. It took me two days before their housekeeping would be available to find the watch for me. Need less to say, I did not get...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 144deannae
Mike M, Director of Sales at Ramada Limited Little Rock, responded to this review

Greetings 144 deannae, Thank you for choosing Ramada! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! I apologize for the time it took for housekeeping to return your call. I apologize for the loss of your watch. If I can be of assistance, please feel free to contact me direct at 501-221-7666 ext. 7405. I hope you will...

The Colony, Texas
Reviewed October 24, 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ernie H
Mike M, Director of Sales at Ramada Limited Little Rock, responded to this review

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
0.9 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
0.3 mi away
SpringHill Suites Little Rock West
3.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites
Candlewood Suites
#40 of 62 in Little Rock
79 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn West
Comfort Inn West
#28 of 62 in Little Rock
99 reviews
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Little Rock West
Courtyard Little Rock West
#29 of 62 in Little Rock
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ramada Limited and Suites is a Hotel located in the upscale area of West Little Rock Arkansas. Located minutes from downtown, The River Market District, shopping and dining. Ramada recently renovated guest rooms in October 2015. We offer nicely appointed rooms featuring hardwood floors, refrigerators, microwaves, coffee service, iron, ironing board, hair dryer, new furniture, upgraded luxury mattresses and linens. We offer guest on site laundry or valet laundry upon request. Complimentary deluxe continental breakfast, wifi, parking, daily newspaper and wake up call. Ramada is pleased to offer access to our exercise room, business center and indoor heated pool all free of charge. We honor Wyndham Rewards Program for qualified stays. We also have 500 square feet of meeting space with available catering. Nearby attractions include; The State House Convention Center, Verizon Arena, War Memorial Stadium, Little Rock Zoo, State Capitol,Historic Central High School, Clinton Presidential Library, Wild River Country & Crystal Falls Water Park. Golf courses, soccer fields, baseball and tennis courts are minutes away. Contact hotel direct for group rates or to check availability. *We are a minority women owned property. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Little Rock

Address: 8 Shackleford Dr, Little Rock, AR 72211-2858
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Price Range: $75 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Limited Little Rock 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Ramada Limited Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited And Suites West Little Rock
Ramada Limited & Suites West Little Rock Hotel Little Rock
Ramada Little Rock
Little Rock Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Ramada Limited Little Rock staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Wilson, Arkansas

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Limited Little Rock staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Smell your room before accepting the room.”
 of 5 bubbles RobertENealaia, Sep 7, 2016 | Read review
“simplygive needs and they will accomidate- within reason”
 of 5 bubbles gingertlanders, May 11, 2016 | Read review
“very hard to see from the road. be sure and put the address in your gps.”
 of 5 bubbles O1661BBjamesb, Dec 15, 2015 | Read review
“3rd floor only”
 of 5 bubbles 425farrahm, Apr 10, 2015 | Read review
“if you're looking for a nice clean hotel that is close to a great sports bar and good restaurant that is just a two minute walk this is the place to stay next door is twin peaks sports bar that is second to none”
 of 5 bubbles troubles2014, Dec 25, 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay