We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Space Shuttle Inn

Show Prices
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Space Shuttle Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

595 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 481: English reviews
Venice, Florida
Level Contributor
111 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Having been to this hotel before we knew what to expect and got that and then some. The staff here is always friendly and helpful. Whatever you ask of them is not to small or insignificant for their attention. The rooms are clean, neat, and updated . The restaurant staff are great and the morning breakfast is above par.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank gregory5220
Martha W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Space Shuttle Inn, responded to this review

gregory5220, Thank you so much for your kind words. The staff and I really appreciate you and look forward to your next visit. More 

Billings, Missouri
Level Contributor
32 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed one night at the motel before our cruise. Front desk staff was very nice and helpful at check in. Be aware that this is a large complex and there are no elevators. We were transported by shuttle to the motel and it so happened that the room we were assigned was a long walk from the lobby and... More 

Helpful?
Thank edgars4him
Martha W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Space Shuttle Inn, responded to this review

edgars4him, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. I guess we should start considering if folks have personal vehicles with them when we assign the rooms each morning, as we are a very large property. We value your point of view, as our main goal is to provide you with a Superior experience and... More 

Lincoln, Nebraska
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed here the night before leaving on a cruise from Port Canaveral. The location isn't terrible (about a 25 minute drive to Port Canaveral) but the hotel was disappointing. We booked in through Priceline Express deals just knowing we were going to get a three star hotel - this is NOT a three star quality hotel. It is closer... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank jbro33
Martha W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Space Shuttle Inn, responded to this review

jbro33, I'm sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. If you would like to discuss it further please feel free to contact me at 321-269-9100 or by email at 10168@hotel.bestwestern.com. More 

ROCKLEDGE
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Clean room, nice amenities too. Very friendly staff. Plus good restaurant on premise. I enjoyed my one night stay. Easy access to highway as well. Many things to do and basic shopping is very close in the area too.

Helpful?
1 Thank DEBRA R
Martha W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Space Shuttle Inn, responded to this review

DEBRA R, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again on your next trip to Titusville, Florida. More 

Level Contributor
14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed in this hotel at least 25 years ago when we were in Titusville for a family reunion in the area.We were in Titusville visiting relatives. This hotel has not been remodeled or upgraded since that time. The grounds and parking lot and surrounding area appear to be somewhat rundown and not well cared for. The room was somewhat... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Sara B
Martha W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Space Shuttle Inn, responded to this review

Sara B, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. I'm disappointed that we did not meet your expectations. If you would like to discuss your stay further please feel free to contact me at 321-269-9100 or 10168@hotel.bestwestern.com. More 

Level Contributor
62 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Motel has good location if you want to visit NASA. It is moreless average american motel. No problem with that. But the breakfast really should be better. Compared to 10 other similar motels which we visited on our trip, this breakfast was one of the worst. Room for breakfast was so small, half frozen yogurts and very little choices.

Helpful?
Thank Peta H
Martha W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Space Shuttle Inn, responded to this review

Peta H, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. I apologize that we missed our mark for breakfast during your stay. We are continually trying new items on the breakfast menu in hopes of finding the right mix to keep all our guests satisfied. If you would like to discuss any ideas you have... More 

Rockledge, FL
Level Contributor
87 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We only stay here for a few hours layover so never partake of the breakfast room that is included but the room is adequate for our brief visit Would be nice to have thicker towels. No shampoos or lotions were in the room. Don't know if that was an oversight or they just don't put them out

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank camelette
Martha W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Space Shuttle Inn, responded to this review

camelette, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. My apologies for you not having the shampoo in the room. The Housekeeping team normally leaves it on the bathtub tucked in the floor mat, resting on the edge of the tub. Also our Front Desk is able to provide you with many amenities not normally... More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

HONEST REVIEW-my family and I stayed for one night to catch space launch the next day....first room (smoking room-not what we wanted) had "junk" On the sheets....ewwwww. They changed us rooms (still smoking) and gave us a bag of treats for the boys to make it right...very nice, but still wanted NON SMOKING! She stated it would cost more. 😞.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Karie C
Martha W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Space Shuttle Inn, responded to this review

Karie C, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. While we love our third party partners, it is very hard for us at the property when they book a guest into the wrong room type and we are left with limited choices on a busy night to satisfy the guest. I'm pleased we were... More 

Florida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Booked two rooms for 3 grandsons and I. Requested they be together and they were. Rooms clean and comfortable. This is an older hotel but appears to be well maintained. Staff friendly and accomdating. Breakfast buffet served had about anything u could want for breakfast. Very close to Kennedy Space Center and lots of other attractions. Located right off 1-95... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lovintraveltoo
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2016

The overall appearance of the hotel was good. There is easy access off of I 95 and there are adequate places to eat within walking distance. Our check in was very easy and the staff was very helpful. We were happy with our room and and the free breakfast in the morning was very nice. We would recommend staying there.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank N8041FYvictorm
Martha W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Space Shuttle Inn, responded to this review

N8041FYvictorm, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to visiting with you again on your next trip to Titusville, Florida. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

86 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (62)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Titusville
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
0.1 mi away
Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center
19.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Space Shuttle Inn

Address: 3455 Cheney Hwy, Titusville, FL 32780-2502
Location: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Titusville
Price Range: $69 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Space Shuttle Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 129
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Expedia, Booking.com, getaroom.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN Space Shuttle Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Space Shuttle Hotel Titusville
Best Western Titusville
Titusville Best Western
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Titusville
#4 Business Hotel in Titusville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay