Hotel Iris

Hotel Iris

625 Hotel Circle South, San Diego, CA 92108-3404
Hair (not mine) in the bed
Traveler (101)
Panorama of the Double Queen at the Hotel Iris
360
Panoramas (6)
Living Areas
Room & Suite (190)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.5
#170 of 261 hotels in San Diego
Location
4.1
Cleanliness
3.8
Service
3.8
Value
3.9
For those looking for a budget hotel that provides luxurious amenities, search no more! Hotel Iris, located in Mission Valley on Hotel Circle in San Diego, is a boutique hotel with an outdoor pool.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Self-serve laundry
Electric vehicle charging station
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Outdoor pool
Fence around pool
Outdoor furniture
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Clothes rack
Iron
Coffee / tea maker
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Refrigerator
On-demand movies
Complimentary toiletries
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Budget
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

625 Hotel Circle South, San Diego, CA 92108-3404
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 52 out of 100
52
San Diego Intl Airport
Rodriguez Airport
19.1 mi
See all flights
403Reviews11Q+A65Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 146
  • 113
  • 68
  • 22
  • 54
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
hotwheels84 wrote a review Jan 2020
250 contributions114 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
When I booked, I wasn’t exactly sure what to expect. The website said there would be a microwave in the room and I was pleasantly surprised to also have a mini fridge. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. It was nice and quiet and although there were lots of cars in the parking lot and lots of rooms booked, it didn’t feel busy, which made it a very comfortable, relaxing stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Hotel Iris
Responded Jan 7, 2020
We can't thank you enough for your recommendation of the Hotel Iris, San Diego! Isn't our facility fantastic and serene? It always makes for the perfect place to relax with a spotless room with amenities and a comfy bed in hand. We're glad you were impressed by our convenient parking as well. Know that your next stay will be even better!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gertje P wrote a review Jan 2020
25 contributions21 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Since the hotel is surrounded by other, pricier hotels, I didn't expect anything luxurious, and that was exactly what we got: a clean room, friendly and helpful staff, but nothing fancy.
We stayed in January, and were a bit cold, since the heating was too loud to sleep with it on. We asked for extra blankets, which we got immediately.
We brought a small dog, which meant we had to pay a $20 pet charge per night, but wasn't an issue otherwise.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Hotel Iris
Responded Jan 22, 2020
Dear Gertje, It was a pleasure to host you during your recent visit. We're glad the exceptional service from our staff and our clean accommodations were highlights of your stay. Though you enjoyed your time with us, we're sorry for any inconvenience caused by the noise from the heater. We'll look into the unit to ensure it is functioning properly. Our team hopes you had a phenomenal time exploring San Diego. Please choose to stay with us the next time you're in town.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rochelle R wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Me an my husband stayed here during our recent trip for our daughter's (my stepdaughter) birthday, this is our 3rd time staying here and each time has a different story.
Pros:
This time the bed was comfortable. Room was clean of any stains. Microwave worked well. We did not get bothered by anyone.
Cons:
The shower did not work fully, the pull lever to bring the water into the shower head did not release all of the water, the water collected in the tub, so I took a shower/bath.
There was no fridge.
The AC unit did not work very well. It did get cold for a short period of time.
Room keys stopped working and had to get them reset.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Hotel Iris
Responded Aug 30, 2022
Thank you for choosing to stay with us again, we love welcoming back our returning guests. We trust you enjoyed our comfortable accommodations and had a good night's sleep. Please know our guest feedback is essential to us, and there is always a member of our friendly team available to assist you with any issues you may encounter. We hope you will allow us another opportunity to provide the excellent experience we know we can deliver.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Angel O wrote a review Jul 2021
Yuma, Arizona209 contributions110 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Made my reservation because of misleading reviews. Upon arrival, the front desk lady made no eye contact and was more attentive to her phone and other fellow hotel employees. The room was not clean. The sheets had yellow stains. Tried using the room phone but was disconnected from the wall and there was no way to connect it back again. Called the front desk using my cellphone and told the lady about the yellow stains in the sheets. She said that the sheets were clean but stained. I told her that was unacceptable and she said she didn’t know what to do as she had only been working in the hotel for one month. Upon asking for a manager she the offered to replace the sheets or cancel my reservation with a refund. After 20 minutes of waiting for the clean sheets I opted to leave the hotel.

Don’t stay there and please be honest with your reviews to avoid other families going through What I went through.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Stay anywhere else
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Hotel Iris
Responded Jul 31, 2021
Dear Angel, We appreciate you reaching out to us and sincerely apologize if your stay at our hotel wasn't up to your expectations. As such, we've notified the appropriate team members of your concerns right away to ensure nothing like this happens again. This definitely isn't the lasting impression we want to leave you with, so we hope you'll allow us to make this up to you on your next trip to San Diego.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Christina wrote a review Apr 2020
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
There are plenty of chain hotels in the near by area, I suggest you stay in one of those other options. Cheap "rent by the hour or month" motel style building and sub-par pool/ jacuzzi area. My original room was not cleaned upon arriving, the front desk was polite about it and moved us to another room, but this one still had the same old building/previously smoked-in smell. They are unclear with their rates through third parties and "additional charges" pop up when you check in. Although they agreed to waiver these, the charge still showed up on my credit statement the next month. When I called back to ask about it the "manager" "FB" was not only telling me this wasn't her problem but a problem she wasn't made aware of there for could not help me with and that I would have to call to complain to the third party I booked with. That's not how banks work, the charge came from their hotel directly, therefor that's who you call to clear up an unauthorized charge.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: motel style rooms, don't bother.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Hotel Iris
Responded Apr 21, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Our team is generally commended for their high standards of cleanliness, so we're surprised to read your comments. Rest assured, we have spoken to our team to ensure we are consistently meeting our goals. Regarding the billing concerns you noted, please know that our USD 7.90 per accommodation per night resort fee and our USD 100 safety deposit are noted on our third-party webpages so that our guests are not caught off guard. Please accept our apologies if you felt this could have been communicated more effectively. Although we wish that you weren't experiencing any frustration post-check-out, we are sorry that we cannot do more. When a reservation is made through a third-party site, they control this aspect of billing. Of course, if there is any way that we can help, we would be happy to do so. We appreciate having had the opportunity to host you and we wish you all the best going forward.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
nesralts wrote a review Jun 2022
3 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I made a reservation through Agoda to stay at Hotel Iris from 4/15 - 4/18/22. On my arrival after a drive of over 400 miles I was greeted by a very friendly woman at the front desk who made the check-in very quick and easy and gave me the key card to room 249. Upon entering the room I noticed that the carpet had not been vacuumed or at least not very well. Then when I went to wash my hands I saw hair stubble in the sink and when I went to dry my hands there were no towels. So naturally I went to call the front desk and there was no phone in the room.
I walked down to the office and informed the clerk of the missing towels and said I would go to dinner and she said she would have them delivered to my room after I had said it was fine to enter my room while I was gone. I returned to my room about 2 hours later wanting to take a quick shower and go to sleep but unfortunately still no towels. Back to the front desk only to be told that they didn't have the key to the laundry but that the towels would be delivered in the morning. I then asked when the manager would be in and was told between 9:30 and 10:00 AM.
I waited to do anything in the morning until 10:00 and went to the front desk only to be told that the manager wouldn't be in until 11:00. I could not wait so I left.Upon my return in the early evening I went to my room and still no towels. Another trip to the front desk to complain and the very nice man looked on a sheet and said yes he could that each of my complaints had been logged and that he would personally bring the towels to me within 30 minutes. I asked if the manager had been in and he said yes he had filled in for the previous shift but that he didn't usually work weekends.
Finally after 22 hours I received the towels. On Monday morning at check out the manager was on duty and when I said I was unhappy with the service he never apologized and when I said I was going to complain on the internet he told me that was certainly my right. He had been on duty on Saturday and certainly had access to the problem/complaint list and had done nothing to help.
I know times have been hard in the hospitality field and finding good workers has been difficult. I never raised my voice at any of the people I dealt with but the attitude of the manager really summed up my stay. Besides the towel fiasco and dirty carpet and sink and no phone there was also no trashcan in the room ( the gentleman who finally brought the towels also brought a trashcan). Also the office chair in the room looked like it had been picked up on the side of the road and the sheets were spotted.
I travel quite a bit both nationally and internationally and have stayed in unrated hotels and ones with star ratings from 1 to 5 from under $10.00 per night ( in Asia) to several hundred dollars per night and I have never had such a horrible experience and definitely never experienced a manager who didn't care that a customer had received such poor care.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Hotel Iris
Responded Jun 25, 2022
Dear Nesralts, While we're glad that there was an attempt to address your concerns, we apologize for the oversight in service you received. Rest assured, we have discussed your experience with our team so we can improve the hospitality we provide, and we hope to deliver a better overall experience in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stephanie H wrote a review Feb 2021
4 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
What a nightmare! I got a non smoking room with my partner hoping to have a nice relaxing night. The big jacuzzi bath was appealing to me as not many hotels have this. We walked in the room and I instantly got hit in the face with an old cigarette smell. I had breifly read the reviews (after) I booked the hotel and noticed a lot that said the rooms were dirty with hair everywhere... so of course when I walked in the room my biggest concern was seeing hair. We did a quick sweep of the room and everything seemed to be acceptable. We went to dinner and came back around 830pm. We jumped in the bath and relaxed. When the water started running I very quickly noticed dirt that did not belong to us and when the tub drained there was a ring of black dirt from the water that was not ours!! There must have been dirt hiding in the jets. Anyway- I was grossed out but shrugged my shoulders and layed down with my partner. We were lying down and talking when I felt something crawling on my back..I thought I was trippin but instinct told me to get up. I got up and saw bugs! Tons of little red and brown beetles!! All over the back of the pillows! I was horrified!! I am 5 months pregnant and absolutely DO NOT need to sleep with random bugs on a vacation. Could you imagine if they were carrying a disease and affected my pregnancy? We immediately packed up our things and left to the resort next door (for the same price!). My partner called the hotel the next morning to get a refund and they only offered 20% because we used the tub. They did not address the bugs AT ALL. 20%? Really? That is an insult. Do NOT stay here. Pay the extra 15 dollars and take your business next door to Legacy. This place is an absolute disgrace and the owner is a snake who only cares about $$. We will be reporting this hotel to public health.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Agency / Consultant at Hotel Iris
Responded Feb 12, 2021
We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us, as it is through guest comments that we are able to identify areas for improvement. Regarding the issues you noted, we have shared these concerns with our housekeeping team, as well as contacted our pest services to ensure everything is addressed. Though attempts were made to make amends for the inconveniences you encountered, we are sorry that you felt it was insufficient. If you wish to continue discussing this, we ask that you reach out to us offline. Thank you for stopping by and we wish you the best in your future travels.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hotwheels84 wrote a review Jul 2021
250 contributions114 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here a couple of years ago and it was great, so I had no hesitation about booking again. Boy, was I wrong! I was assigned room 201 and when I got inside, it smelled bad, had stains all over the carpet, and it looked like all of the furniture had just been thrown in there from a storage room or something. I wasn’t even sure the bed had actual covers in it for a minute. There was a small table with the phone on it in the corner, but it wasn’t even right by the bed, meaning that there were no nightstands. The only light in the room was a dim lamp that was broken. I actually had to screw the light fixture part back together to get the lamp to use. This left the room dimly lit unless the drapes were open. The reality is that the drapes were always going to be open, though, since they were roped from the top and hung down and open leaving me with no privacy whatsoever. The bathroom was disgusting, the fridge/freezer was disgusting, the couch was disgusting. The whole room was disgusting. I called the office twice to ask for a different room or more lighting…anything that would make this workable. I was told maintenance would come within 15 minutes. I even contemplated purchasing bedding that I could use while there, a sheet to cover the couch, and linens that I could use since the towels looked like someone had dusted the outside of a car with them. They were definitely not changed from the previous occupants. I tried to make it work, but having to furnish an entire room just so you wouldn’t feel completely dirty and disgusting in it is too much and I ended up putting my stuff back into my car and getting a refund. At first they weren’t even going to give me a full refund and SnapTravel (the company I booked through) had to negotiate to get the rest back. What a nightmare. Do not stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled solo
Room Tip: Avoid this entire property.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Hotel Iris
Responded Aug 3, 2021
Thank you for notifying us of your recent experience at our property. We're deeply saddened to hear that we failed to meet your expectations and you were disappointed with the quality of our accommodations. Please accept our sincere apologies if you found your room not prepared to our usual standards; we will review these concerns with the rest of our team internally and work together to resolve them. Your feedback is important as this enables us to see where we need to be making changes to improve guest satisfaction. We appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable comments and wish you well in your future travels.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John E wrote a review Jan 2023
12 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked a room here for one night with a check in time that was confirmed by their system, but when I arrived the one person (out of apparently only 2 people who handle customers including the manager) that night told me that the confirmed check in time and date email I recieved by their system was wrong, the size room wasn't available, and I couldn't check in. The desk clerk was unable to access their system at any time without the manager who wouldn't arrive for several hours so without any other options I was forced to pay for a 2 night stay in a king size room due to their screwed up system. The manager arrived late, he was arrogant and rude, basically called me stupid for not "knowing what everyone knows about all hotel policies and check in times" that I had no "common sense" and looking directly at the confirmation email where it said the check in time he said that wasn't what it said, again he said that what he was reading was not what it said, I'm not writing that wrong, that contradictory statement was exactly what he said. He also kept changing what hotel policies were then said "all hotels have their own policies" after he had just told me I should've known all the hotel policies I could go on... Check the amenities section of their website and it says there's a microwave, iron, ironing board, hair dryer, and refrigerator. There was no iron, no hair dryer, no microwave, and a moldy rusted mini fridge. There was an old broken ironing board that was held together with electrical tape on an iron and ironing board holder that was partially ripped off the wall, no actual iron in the broken holder. There were lots of large scrapes on the desks and shelves, the bathroom sink cabinet was water damaged and warped, broken bathtub drain, smoke smell in non smoking room, very loud air conditioner/heater thar randomly turned on when it was off and the display showed it was off, couldn't sleep, thin walls, no coffee/tea maker, scraped walls, an overall disaster.

Don't stay here, don't make online reservations, expect little to no customer service, whatever your expectations of the place are, lower them, then lower them again, the pictures are touched up so much they're pretty much fake, be careful of health and safety hazards such as mold, broken smoke detector, and wobbly stair railings. Expect no in room appliances to be there, if they are expect them to be broken, moldy, and damaged. Expect something to go wrong. And when it does, get ready for a nearly useless and/ or tough inconsiderate staff who believe they are better than you and that this dump is the Hilton and the customer is always wrong and stupid. This is coming from a disabled college student with an iq of over 140 so I'm very dissatisfied and insulted by this place and the people there I had to deal with. In the end after a long ridiculous argument with the manager I had to compromise by paying for a full day's stay when I was only there for a few hours. Don't stay here unless it's the only safe haven from the apocalypse.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled solo
Room Tip: Again, don't stay here.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Hotel Iris
Responded Jan 25, 2023
Dear John, We're distressed to hear about your experience. Please accept our apologies for any confusion about our check-in times as well as for any disappointment with the service and amenities. Feedback like yours helps us improve, and we'll look into your comments further. Should you be in the area again, we'd appreciate the chance to provide you with more suitable accommodations.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
2Honest101 wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
After a week of relaxation across the street at Town & Country we decided to stay another night. Sadly T&C had no rooms available. We made the drive around hotel circle and we found Hotel Iris. The outside was sad and not updated. there was a woman that seemed as she was staying at Iris for free, thanks to Newsom and his generosity. The Room was scary. Stains on the walls, maybe someone pooped vomited or spilled something on the walls. Used tissue was stuffed back to the tissue box. Someone had a tiger in the room and let it loose because the bottom of the bed was torn and shredded. When we left smoking woman was still there smoking some more and a car drove by taking pictures of all the cars that were parked outside. We jolted out of there as fast as we could. like a fart in the wind we were out.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Hotel Iris
Responded Jul 9, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It's unfortunate to read that you weren't able to enjoy a stay with us. Our sincere apologies for any cleanliness concerns that were encountered in your room. We take your comments seriously and will be sure to have our housekeeping team address your remarks. We hope that your next trip goes more smoothly.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dreamer63260502416 wrote a tip May 1
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If they aren't booked already, stay here for the most value and to be treated like you deserve as guest and apprciated customer."
Read full review
Jana B wrote a tip Jan 2024
5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Plenty of parking, coffee in the A.M., great pool in the warm CA afternoon!"
Read full review
jacque h wrote a tip May 2023
Oceanside, California3 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t stay here."
Read full review
Stacia G wrote a tip Apr 2023
2 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"In addition to the nasty room, the hot tub was roped off with crime scene tape and had mold and green thick “water “ in it. "
Read full review
John E wrote a tip Jan 2023
12 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Again, don't stay here. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the San Diego area.
PRICE RANGE
$102 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
vagabond hotel san diego, san diego hotel circle
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaSan DiegoMission Valley / Hotel Circle
NUMBER OF ROOMS
79
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL IRIS $115 ($̶1̶6̶4̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Iris
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Iris?
Nearby attractions include Fashion Valley (0.6 miles), Cinema Under the Stars (0.7 miles), and The Lamplighter (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Iris?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Iris?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
Is parking available at Hotel Iris?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Iris?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tommy Bahama Marlin Bar & Store, True Food Kitchen, and The Waffle Spot.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Iris?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Iris?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Iris?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Iris?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Mormon Battalion Historic Site (1.5 miles), The Homecoming Statue (3.3 miles), and Gaslamp Museum at the Davis-Horton House (3.5 miles).
All San Diego HotelsSan Diego Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in San DiegoHotels near Hotel Iris
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars