We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Super 8 Harrison AR

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Harrison AR
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

187 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 187: English reviews
Marmaduke, AR
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Excellent location, and easy access to getting on and off the highway. Near many places to eat and other conveniences. We were able to stay 2 nights because the rate was so gr8. The king suite had a microwave and fridge which made it wonderful for snacks and drinks like we were at home in between the visiting and running... More 

Helpful?
Thank savaniah
Tessa F, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Harrison AR, responded to this review

First of all thank you Savaniah for taking the time to write a review on our motel. We appreciate the feedback from our guests. I am very glad you enjoyed your stay here with us. However I am sorry to hear you did experience an inconvience as well. Thank you for letting us know and for staying with us on... More 

Magnolia, Arkansas
Level Contributor
32 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Had a pleasant & enjoyable trip. Great central location, especially to the Harrison Park & Recreation/ Community Bank Sports Complex. And it is next door to Home Depot! Hall had a strong smoke smell, but nothing my essential oil couldn't care of. Room was decent. Not very well lighted. All of the staff, with the exception of a evening-shift woman,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tena S
Tessa F, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Harrison AR, responded to this review

First of all thank you for taking the time to write a review on our motel, we appreciate all the feedback. I am very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us. We do apologize for the smoke smell, we do have some rooms that are designated smoking rooms. We hope you come back and stay with us... More 

Gardner
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This place would be really good if they would not allow smoking in the lobby. We had a room 2 doors down from the lobby, but there were 4 or 5 people sitting in the lobby smoking & drinking all evening & the hallways smelled like there was a fire. Not sure if this is the norm & we were... More 

Helpful?
Thank Laura F
Tessa F, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Harrison AR, responded to this review

First of all I would like to say thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Motel. I am sorry to see you had some concerns while staying with us. We do not allow smoking or drinking in our lobby as we are a family friendly motel. I am not sure of the circumstances of that... More 

Webb City, Missouri
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My room door was open when I went to go in the first time. That evening after having a shower and being in my nightgown I went to take my medicine and there were no cups at all in the room. Had to call the front desk and the girl brought cups. There was also no hair conditioner. They were... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Bobbette S
Tessa F, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Harrison AR, responded to this review

First of all thank you for taking the time to write a review on our motel. We appreciate all of the feedback both the positive and the negative. I am very sorry to see you had a few issues while staying with us. I am glad to see some of your issues were addressed while you were here with us.... More 

Travelers are raving about these Harrison hotels

Pocahontas, Arkansas
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2016

We stopped here for one night on our way home from Bentonville. I knew it was inexpensive but decided to give it a chance. We were very disappointed. It appeared our room had not been cleaned for some time. The coffee maker had coffee in it, the bed did not have clean sheets on it, the bathroom was not very... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Barbara M
Tessa F, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Harrison AR, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Motel. We appreciate all the feedback from our guests. I am very sorry you experienced some problems while staying with us. We will work on these issues you had so they do not happen again. We hope you come back and stay with us again soon. Thank you More 

Omaha, Nebraska
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2016

The room was fine and we had no troubles with the setup. The continental breakfast wasn't the best ever, but it was better than another Super 8 hotel I've stayed at. The breakfast here included a limited selection of yogurt, bananas, some pastries (that were a factory, not a bakery), orange juice, toast, and a waffle maker so you could... More 

Helpful?
Thank 204lauren
Tessa F, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Harrison AR, responded to this review

Thank you Lauren for taking the time to write a review on our Motel. We appreciate the feedback as it helps us better serve our customers. We would love for you to come stay with us again. More 

Springboro, Ohio
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2016

This room fit our needs exactly! We didn't want to spend a lot of money as we were on a motorcycle trip most of the day!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank katherineh165
Tessa F, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Harrison AR, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Motel. I am glad hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love for you to come and stay with us again. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

13 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Harrison
0.7 mi away
Days Inn Harrison
Days Inn Harrison
#7 of 7 in Harrison
3.0 of 5 stars 178 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 7 in Harrison
4.0 of 5 stars 91 reviews
2.6 mi away
1929 Hotel Seville
1929 Hotel Seville
#2 of 7 in Harrison
4.5 of 5 stars 172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Harrison
Hampton Inn Harrison
#1 of 7 in Harrison
4.5 of 5 stars 242 reviews
20.9 mi away
The Wilderness Club at Big Cedar
24.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hollister
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Super 8 Harrison AR

Address: 1330 US Highway 62/65 North, Harrison, AR 72601
Location: United States > Arkansas > Harrison
Price Range: $56 - $75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Harrison AR 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Super 8 Harrison AR reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Harrison
Super Eight Harrison
Harrison Super Eight
Harrison Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay