We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Red Roof Inn & Suites Beaumont

Booking.com$61*
View Deal
06/11/2017 06/12/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Red Roof Inn & Suites Beaumont
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

126 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 125: English reviews
Start your review of Red Roof Inn & Suites Beaumont
 Click to rate
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We got roped in by the decent looking photographs, but this place is terrible. We should have walked right out when we saw the dirty front lobby. We moved our car to a closer parking spot and it smelled very strongly of dog crap. Elevator was gross. The room was absolutely filthy. Furniture was covered in dirty film. Bathroom -...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Milo M
Joe K, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Beaumont, responded to this review

Dear Milo, I regret that you had a negative perception of our hotel. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and we don't achieve that, we take the matter seriously. Thank you for your feedback. Kelli Beyer, GM

Pensacola, FL
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Red Roof Inn was okay. There was nothing bad about the Red Roof Inn. And among Red Roof Inn's I am pretty sure it was normal. The decoration was industrial. Over head lights reminded me of shop lights. Not the hotels fault just my taste. They need an electrical outlet near the night stand for us CPAP users. Also more...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SeaKayker
Ludlow, Massachusetts
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Two big double beds Quiet inside but noisy outside from the highway. pet friendly. The fish were jumping in the creek in back of the hotel. Right next to he highway, easy in and out. Will stop there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kyle C
Joe K, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Beaumont, responded to this review

Kyle, thanks for the kind words! We so appreciate you staying with us!

Reviewed April 10, 2017 via mobile

No microwave in room, no coffe maker or fridge. Door lock broken and blow dryer missing. Not staying here again. Only tolitry was 2 bars of soap. If you stay here bring some ear plugs because it id noisy.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mydixie1
Joe K, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Beaumont, responded to this review

We sincerely regret that your stay with us was not to your expectations. Your comments will be used as training tools for our staff. Thank you for staying with us and I hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you.

Mesa, Arizona
Reviewed April 3, 2017 via mobile

This motel is very clean. You could here other occupants. They have updated showers and bathroom fixtures. Front desk lady was so pleasant. We were running late because of a traffic tie up I called twice to let them know we were on our way. She said we will not cancel your reservation. Pretty clean property and building

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bearspunkin
Joe K, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Beaumont, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for the positive feedback! Our staff strives to make everyone's experience the best ever!

Reviewed March 20, 2017

So after reading the other reviews it's hard to believe the management doesn't do the same because the staff is still unfriendly or at least the night shift staff was. When I checked in the lady asked for an ID or drivers license. I handed her my ID then she asked what my address was. I proceeded to tell her...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank david h
Joe K, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Beaumont, responded to this review

David, I sincerely regret that your experience with us was not what you (or we) expected. I do, however, appreciate your candor. Each instance you mentioned will be "teachable moments" with our staff so that other guests will not have the same experience. Please accept my apology and please give us an opportunity to "Wow" you!

Cody, Wy
Reviewed March 13, 2017

The reception staff was unfriendly and busy with a pizza delivery. The room was nice with an unusual shower suspended from the ceiling. Interesting, but non-adjusting so that the glass wall was sprayed efficiently (no doubt for the cleaning staffs benefit). We asked for a quiet room, but some kids were tearing up the room above us (not much to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patrick P
Joe K, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Beaumont, responded to this review

Patrick, Thank you for your comments, I'm truly sorry that your entire stay was not positive. We will be providing additional training for our staff based largely on your comments. Naturally, our goal is for ultimate satisfaction and feedback from our guests gives good measure at how we're doing. Again, please accept my apology on behalf of our staff and...

Reviewed November 11, 2016 via mobile

I've stayed in hotels for the last 5 days. The Red Roof Inn in Beaumont Texas is by far the best hotel I've stayed in and a long time. Clean and modern and the staff is just awesome. The room was great, the bed was great, the work area in the room was great, the amenities were great comma and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank legomydego
Joe K, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Beaumont, responded to this review

David, thank you for your kind words! We so appreciate you staying with us and look forward to the next visit!!

Reviewed November 7, 2016 via mobile

Over all the stay was ok. Room was clean and had all the amenities we needed. I got to the hotel at 9:00 pm and the hotel attendant was asleep at the check-in desk. I had to yell to get her to wake up. I'm not sure if she was just completely out of it from being asleep or on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jboyd123456
Joe K, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Beaumont, responded to this review

Dear Sir: It is with deepest regrets that I respond to your review. Addressing the professionalism of our staff is a work in progress and I assure you, on your next visit you will experience the difference. Please ask for me on your next visit, I would love to meet you. Thank you so much for your feedback. Kelli Beyer...

Reviewed October 11, 2016 via mobile

It was ok somethings could be upgraded, but for the most part it was and ok stay. The showers could be better by adding a door so, the water doesn't get on the floor. The parking space can be a whole lot bigger. The back and sides should have a place for your key cards, just in case if a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terrance H
Joe K, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Beaumont, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for your constructive feed back. All observations from our guest are used at teaching moments to train our staff to better serve our guests! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

42 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
06/11/2017 06/12/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Beaumont hotels
3.1 mi away
EconoLodge Inn & Suites
EconoLodge Inn & Suites
#11 of 33 in Beaumont
92 reviews
0.6 mi away
Howard Johnson Beaumont
Howard Johnson Beaumont
#10 of 33 in Beaumont
192 reviews
0.2 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Beaumont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Days Inn Beaumont
Days Inn Beaumont
#17 of 33 in Beaumont
340 reviews
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont
1.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Beaumont
Comfort Suites Beaumont
#6 of 33 in Beaumont
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Red Roof Inn Beaumont in Texas! This hotel is a pet friendly, family friendly hotel. The Red Roof Beaumont is conveniently located near Beaumont Southeast Regional Airport, St Elizabeth Hospital and Baptist Hospital. Visit local attractions including, Beaumont Civic Center, Ford Park Arena, Parkdale Mall, Ford Park Entertainment Center and the Lake Charles Casinos. Red Roof Beaumont is a brand new NextGen® location featuring sleek, contemporary furniture, bathrooms with granite counter tops, and rooms with large desks and comfortable easy chairs. Also enjoy suites with full kitchens for short and long-term stays, interior corridors, free wireless internet throughout, laundry and exercise facilities, and a business center with conference room. All rooms have expanded cable television, coffee with coffee makers, and irons and ironing boards. Experience our complimentary and coffee-house style coffee and tea in the lobby. This Red Roof Inn allows one small pet per room. Pets must be declared during guest registration. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn & Suites Beaumont

Address: 2310 Interstate 10 S, I-10 & Washington Boulevard, Beaumont, TX 77705-2630
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Beaumont
Price Range: $68 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn & Suites Beaumont 2*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Expedia, Red Roof Inn, Orbitz, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Red Roof Inn & Suites Beaumont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Red Roof Inn & Suites Beaumont staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Red Roof Inn & Suites Beaumont staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“There is a Super 8 down the street or Holiday Inn”
davidhK2085VC, Mar 20, 2017 | Read review
“Room 218 is small but nicely done.”
Passingthrough56, Mar 13, 2017 | Read review
“I had a great experience, no issues.”
B7861SYrichardl, Aug 23, 2016 | Read review
“Don't know”
melodyk956, Jun 18, 2016 | Read review
“Some rooms have a small stove range.”
koralt116, Nov 16, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Booking.com
$61* /night
View Deal
Travelocity$61
Priceline$61
Hotels.com$61
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates