We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hampton Inn Beaumont

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Beaumont
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

377 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 372: English reviews
Palm Springs, California
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

This hotel is located right off the I-10 corridor on frontage road. It is working walking distance to a number of restaurants. The rooms, breakfast and fitness are standard no frills Hampton inn. They have a computer and printer in the hallway.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James S
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your positive feedback after your stay at Hampton Inn Beaumont. We are delighted to hear that we could exceed your expectations. Please recommend us also to your friends and family. We would be very happy to welcome you soon again to Hampton Inn Beaumont. Best regards your Friends at Hampton Inn Beaumont Donna...

pineville, United States
HOTEL’S FAVORITE REVIEW
Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff at this Hampton Inn are awesome. They are friendly, courteous, and go out of their way to make sure you are a satisfied guest. I usually use the internet access and it is an added bonus. Beds are comfy.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hazel J
About Hotel's Favorite Review
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hampton Inn for your recent stay in Beaumont, Texas. We really appreciate that you took the time to send valuable comments about your stay at our hotel, especially for mentioning our Awesome Staff, Internet Access, and Comfy Beds. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Donna Director of Sales Hampton Inn Beaumont

United States
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Would definitely stay here and at any Hampton Inn. As always, the room are very comfortable and quiet. The complimentary breakfast is good, hot and plenty of it. The staff is always friendly and more than helpful. I always try to stay at Hampton Inn when either traveling for business or pleasure.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V9131YJsusanm
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Hampton Inn for your recent stay in Beaumont, Texas. We really appreciate that you took the time to send valuable comments about your stay at our hotel, especially for mentioning our great customer service, our delicious Breakfast. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Best regards from Hampton Inn Beaumont Texas… Donna Director of...

Coldspring
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I stay at Hampton inn for most of my overnight trips because i can always depend on them to be affordable, super clean, and the breakfast is typically great...this was certainly not the typical Hampton Inn experience that I'm used to at this hotel. It was old, dingy, the carpet was so stretched in the halls at the entrance that...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christy F
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

We are sorry we were unable to provide you with the quality of amenities and service you expect from Hilton during your recent stay. We apologize for the issues you experienced while staying with us, and we are going to be undergoing renovation this year, so we can give you a better experience, If you return to our area, we...

Houston, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

We were in town for a family wedding. This was one of the locations recommended by the Bride & Groom. We were not disappointed. Our only regret was that we didn't have time to use all the Amenities provided. We got a discount through our AAA Membership.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lorettah488
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your positive feedback after your stay at Hampton Inn Beaumont. We are delighted to hear that we could exceed your expectations. Please recommend us also to your friends and family. We would be very happy to welcome you soon again to Hampton Inn Beaumont. Best regards your Friends at Hampton Inn Beaumont Donna...

caldwell, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

Have stayed at this Hampton several times and enjoyed my stay. Friendly folks, eateries within walking distance. The complimentary breakfast is standard as in all Hamptons. I like staying at this Hampton in the Beaumont area.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessie T
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hampton Inn for your recent stay in Beaumont, Texas. We really appreciate that you took the time to send valuable comments about your stay at our hotel, especially for mentioning our delicious Breakfast. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Donna Director of Sales

Mandeville, Louisiana
Reviewed 1 week ago

I was staying at this hotel for work. I needed to work in my room in the evening and in the lobby in the morning. My room had zero connection. Was referred to service company. No internet connection could be found in my room. On second day I checked out and went to Holiday Inn. Got excellent connection. Will not...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank randyp296
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

We are sorry we were unable to provide you with the quality of amenities and service you expect from Hilton during your recent stay. We apologize for the issues you experienced while staying with us, and we are going to be undergoing renovation this year, so we can give you a better experience, If you return to our area, we...

Beaumont, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed overnight traveling to Galveston for a cruise. When we returned, my debit card had $2300 of fraudulent charges. It is the only place I used my card. The continental breakfast was cold and didn't have much in the way of protein and low carb for selection.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lynne/ Jessie Y
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

We are sorry we were unable to provide you with the quality of amenities and service you expect from Hilton during your recent stay. At Hampton Inn Beaumont we take pride in ensuring our customer’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. As a testament to our strive for perfection, we have taken steps to ensure that this will...

West Bloomfield, Michigan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Complained few times about refrigerator problems (had to dispose my frozen food 3 days in the row) no response from the manager any of the day , anything was done to fixed the problems . So I checked out for different locations .

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ronymu
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

I appreciate the review of your recent stay at our hotel. I'm sorry that you received a poor level of service; this is not the Hampton norm as our goal is Satisfaction Guaranteed. I have addressed this issue with our staff. The next time you are in the area we would love to have you come back and experience an...

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The first room that I was given the sheets had old blood stains on it and the floor had a sticky residue on it, my shoes stuck to the floor as I walked. I asked for another room and that room wasn't any better the first one I was given. The carpet was half way vacuumed, the desk chair was...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank elizabethsK5845QP
Hampton3795, Manager at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

We are sorry we were unable to provide you with the quality of amenities and service you expect from Hilton during your recent stay. At Hampton Inn Beaumont we take pride in ensuring our customer’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. As a testament to our strive for perfection, we have taken steps to ensure that this will...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

41 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Beaumont hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Beaumont
Comfort Suites Beaumont
#6 of 33 in Beaumont
86 reviews
1.0 mi away
MCM Elegante Hotel
MCM Elegante Hotel
#9 of 33 in Beaumont
290 reviews
6.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beaumont-Parkdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hampton Inn Beaumont hotel rooms have a clean and fresh Hampton bed and free high-speed internet. Many rooms also have a mini-fridge and microwave. We serve a free hot breakfast every day and a Manager’s Reception Monday through Thursday evenings. The hotel is located at Interstate 10 and Walden Road, just minutes from local entertainment and attractions. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Beaumont

Address: 3795 Interstate 10 S, Beaumont, TX 77705-4228
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Beaumont
Price Range: $89 - $152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Beaumont 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Hampton Inn Beaumont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Beaumont Hotel Beaumont
Beaumont Hampton Inn
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Beaumont
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Beaumont staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Houston, Texas
6 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Beaumont staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Noise wasn't too bad, but ask for a room not right next to the elevator”
 of 5 bubbles sharkeygrad2014, Oct 1, 2016 | Read review
“we had a room right around from the elevator and it was convenient and quiet,.”
 of 5 bubbles SpiceFolks, Aug 7, 2016 | Read review
“If you are not a Hilton Honors member - sign up before you go.”
 of 5 bubbles FrancesW430, Jun 20, 2016 | Read review
“We didn't have any trouble with noise, and the place was packed!”
 of 5 bubbles violetd283, Jun 15, 2016 | Read review
“Never stay at this property”
 of 5 bubbles stephenr345, Jun 14, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question