We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aarchway Inn

Traveler (330)
360
Panoramas (9)
Room & Suite (287)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#13 of 40 hotels in Moab
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free parking
Breakfast included
Business Center with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room amenities
Air conditioning
Microwave
Room types
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Mid-range
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
1,528Reviews
11Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 747
  • 548
  • 180
  • 44
  • 9
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We chose this hotel based on location and it is very convenient to all local activities. The hotel itself is very nice including our room, the pool, the laundry area. The breakfast is included and offers an awesome buffet that changes daily. We did have an issue with our room
Read more
Access, ambiance, availability, and at -ease are a few of the adjectives that I would use to describe this stay. The poolside was clean and spacious; play space for the kids and adults alike; and access to nearby state and national parks. The hot breakfast is incredibly
Read more
This hotel is great- nice pool, large outdoor area with an open space area behind it, bbq grills, great location, nice rooms, & a good, hot breakfast. They also have a great playground, basketball hoops, and a little coffee shop. Lots of space for kids to play and run around.
Read more
Response from Chris_Aarchway, Manager at Aarchway Inn
Responded 1 week ago
Allison D, Thank you so much for the great review! I am happy to hear that you could enjoy the bbq grills, basketball, and coffee shop. I hope that we can have you as a guest again in the future! Thank you, Chris Moss, A.G.M.
Read more
The location relative to Arches can't be beat. The hotel is has a weird bi-level layout. We were very disappointed that the splash pad was not working. The outdoor pool was not heated and freezing cold (unusable). The playground is nice, but surprised to see many broken (and
Read more
Response from Chris_Aarchway, Manager at Aarchway Inn
Responded 1 week ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on your recent stay. We usually keep our pool heated at approximately 78 degrees, so I am not quite sure what happened during your stay. I will look into it however, along with all of the other issues you experienced. Thank you, Chris Moss, A.G.M.
Read more
I needed a room just for the night, and the Aarchway was one of the only places with a vacancy. If people knew what they were missing, this place would be booked solid every night! A large, spacious room with wonderful little touches, from the nicely folded towels to the coffee
Read more
Response from Chris_Aarchway, Manager at Aarchway Inn
Responded 1 week ago
Davis, Thank you so much for the great review! I love the part where you say, "If people knew what they were missing, this place would be booked solid every night!" We really appreciate the feedback and hopefully we can see you again in the future! Thank you, Chris Moss, A.G.M.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$205 - $308 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hampton inn moabaarchway hotel moab
LOCATION
United StatesUtahMoab
NUMBER OF ROOMS
97
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing