We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Moab

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Moab
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,666 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,439: English reviews
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Natasha Amy H
Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 536shizukaf
Tucson, Arizona
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elaine J
Harborside, Maine
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 300noodles
Hotel M, Manager at Super 8 Moab, responded to this review

Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I put a $20 deposit for 1 night and the motel took it. Breakfast is terrible. Inter at doesn't work in the rooms.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 413alains
Hotel M, Manager at Super 8 Moab, responded to this review

Dear 413alains We wish you have brought your concern to us so we can ease your concern about your deposit. A deposit or credit hold are required from all guests upon check in. The funds are released back upon check out. We release the fund immediately, however, depending on the different banks when the fund is returned back to guests'...

Greensboro, North Carolina
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My wife and I stayed on 2 different occasions, 12/22 and 12/24 with a night in Arches sandwiched in between. During these nights we had 2 different rooms. Both were clean and comfortable. the pillows were nice and thick, unlike the paper thin ones you would get at other hotels. The person at the desk was very friendly and helpful,...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 334brucel
Hotel M, Manager at Super 8 Moab, responded to this review

Dear 334brucel Thank you for your kind words. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our rooms to be clean and comfortable on both stays with us. We are happy to hear our you found our staff to be helpful and very friendly. We hope we can welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Super...

West Wendover, Nevada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Was just passing through..one night stay. Booked on the web. Price was right and was surprised to find the motel very pleasing for the price. .

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 138elviram
Hotel M, Manager at Super 8 Moab, responded to this review

Dear 138elviram Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are happy to hear that you found our hotel to be a good value and pleasing for the price. We hope we can welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Super 8 Staff and Management

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I think this is the best Super 8 I've ever stayed in. We stayed twice over our vacation and both rooms were clean, beds were comfortable, pillows were not as thin as a sheet of paper, the TV was nice and definitely was well worth the price ($45). If there is one thing I would consider a flaw, it would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bruce L
Hotel M, Manager at Super 8 Moab, responded to this review

Dear Bruce L We are thrilled to hear that we are the best Super 8 you have stayed in and that you found the rooms to be clean, comfortable and a good value. We appreciate your continued business and recommendation as these are our greatest rewards. We hope we can welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Super 8 Staff and Management

Salt Lake City, Utah
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank helenp476
Hotel M, Manager at Super 8 Moab, responded to this review

Providence ri
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was a great experience I was extremely surprised with the price $44 for 1 room with 2 beds I would like to go back there this summer

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kensP4983TX
Hotel M, Manager at Super 8 Moab, responded to this review

Dear kensP4983TX We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to welcoming you back this summer. Sincerely, Super 8 Staff and Management

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

139 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (112)
Viewed
Room/Suite (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (48)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Moab hotels
1.8 mi away
Moab Valley Inn
Moab Valley Inn
#13 of 34 in Moab
725 reviews
1.9 mi away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#24 of 34 in Moab
321 reviews
1.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Greenwell Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Sleep Inn Moab
Sleep Inn Moab
#22 of 34 in Moab
613 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Moab Downtown
Hotel Moab Downtown
#19 of 34 in Moab
784 reviews
0.2 mi away
Motel 6 Moab
Motel 6 Moab
#29 of 34 in Moab
429 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Modern rooms. Comfortable and clean guest rooms with 47" flat screen TV's, Free Wi-Fi, large heated pool and hot tub all at a great value. Our hotel also has large ample parking for tow trailers.Enjoy a free continental breakfast at the hotel or walk next door to Denny's Family Restaurant for a cooked to order meal. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Moab

Address: 889 North Main Street, Moab, UT 84532-2134
Location: United States > Utah > Moab
Price Range: $46 - $205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Moab 2*
Number of rooms: 146
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Moab reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Moab Hotel Moab
Super Eight Moab
Moab Super Eight
Moab Super 8
Super 8 Moab Utah
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Moab staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Utah
7 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Moab staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Bikes not allowed to be stored in room”
 of 5 bubbles 944carynl, Nov 14, 2016 | Read review
“Overpriced and stay here at your own peril”
 of 5 bubbles Mikial57, Nov 1, 2016 | Read review
“There is no elevator in this 2 story hotel. We called ahead and requested a first floor room; they were able to give us one.”
 of 5 bubbles ACS-NB, Oct 29, 2016 | Read review
“We had room face the road but heard very little traffic noise if any.”
 of 5 bubbles nazkar14, Oct 24, 2016 | Read review
“ask for a room overlooking the river.”
 of 5 bubbles 374roberth, Oct 20, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay