We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn Greenville

Traveler (43)
Room & Suite (35)
Dining (5)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Golf course
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Business
HOTEL CLASS
112Reviews
71Photos
1Q+A
20Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 39
  • 28
  • 21
  • 9
  • 15
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Came to town exhausted and just wanting to visit some people here and get some rest. The room appeared clean when we came in but quickly we found stains and burns on the comforter which immediately made me feel like the bed was not clean. There was mold on the shower curtain. We
Read more
Response from MasterkeyHospitality, Hotel Marketing Agency at Quality Inn Greenville
Responded Jan 2, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a completely satisfying visit at our property. The staff and I reviewed each of your comments and have taken appropriate actions to resolve each issue. Again, we are terribly sorry that your experience with our hotel was not a good one, but invite you to give us another try. We greatly appreciate your feedback, as it helps us to improve and provide a better experience. Best Regards Management Team
Read more
+7
King suite was very filthy. Walls had stains from food or drinks as well as drapes. Items are all older and needs a complete remodel. Sheets are so thin you can see your hands...almost worn to having holes. Shower curtain...just look at pictures, disgusting! Back door
Read more
Response from MasterkeyHospitality, Hotel Marketing Agency at Quality Inn Greenville
Responded Dec 6, 2018
Dear Norris, Thank you for your candid feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a completely satisfying visit to our property. Each of your comments has been addressed to the management heads to look into the issues you have raised and take a necessary action as soon as possible. Once again we regret your inconvenience. Thank you for your review and we value your business. Best Regards Management Team
Read more
On a four-week road trip through 11 southeastern states, my only unpleasant "lodging experience" was at the Quality Inn, Greeneville, Tennessee. My "Terrible Experience" began at registration with Daniel and continued throughout my stay at this Quality Inn. Very quickly, it
Read more
Response from MasterkeyHospitality, Hotel Marketing Agency at Quality Inn Greenville
Responded Dec 3, 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a completely satisfying visit to our property. Each of your comments has been addressed to the management heads to look into the issues you have raised and take a necessary action as soon as possible. Once again we regret your inconvenience. Thank you for your review and we value your business. Best Regards Management Team
Read more
I have stayed at nice Quality Inn's elsewhere but this wasn't a very good experience and i was a downer to stay here. The hotel was very worn out. The carpets were thread bare in some cases, the furniture was outdated, the pool had poor maintenance (all the chairs were turned on
Read more
Response from MasterkeyHospitality, Hotel Marketing Agency at Quality Inn Greenville
Responded Nov 28, 2018
Dear Shalan, Thank you for your review. please accept our deepest apology for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay. I have raised your concerns to the management heads to look into the issue and resolve it as soon as possible. Once again we apologize for the inconvenience caused. Thank you for your feedback and we value your business. Best Regards Management Team
Read more
I was here testifying for the defense in a first degree murder case in Greenville. The General Morgan was filled up with the sequestered jurors. I had hoped to only stay here, about 4.3 miles from the courthouse, for one night. The Quality Inn extended my stay until 1:00 PM
Read more
Response from MasterkeyHospitality, Hotel Marketing Agency at Quality Inn Greenville
Responded Nov 28, 2018
Dear Guest, Wow, thank you for the lovely comments. We are thrilled that you were impressed by both the room and the amenities offered. Our number one goal is to provide all our guests with a wonderful experience during their stay. We appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards Management Team
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Center & Event Rooms
PreviousNext
1234567
What is the pet fee?
Sorry, cannot help you. We do not have a pet. Call the hotel direct.
0 votes
Show all answers
"I can't recommend one floor over the other one. It only has three floors."
"Convenient to Niswonger PAC, just off the main road to Johnson City, TN."
"Not upstairs anywhere near the light fixture which points up toward the front facade as the light shines directly into those rooms as well."
"Suggest to get a room away from the road as there is a truck stop there where trucks come in and out all night."
"Second floor hallway does not smell of cigarette smoke."
PreviousNext
1234
PRICE RANGE
$68 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
jameson inn greenevillegreeneville jameson inn
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Jameson Inn Greenville
LOCATION
United StatesTennesseeGreeneville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
55
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing