Hilton San Francisco Financial District

Hilton San Francisco Financial District

Traveler (1515)
Panorama at the Hilton San Francisco Financial District
360
Panoramas (65)
Hilton San Francisco Financial District
Videos (3)

View prices for your travel dates

$155
Get rewarded with One Key
Only 2 left at
$155
$139
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#120 of 234 hotels in San Francisco
Location
4.3
Cleanliness
4.2
Service
4.0
Value
3.6
Stay in a central location in San Francisco, California, surrounded by the bustling neighborhoods of North Beach, Chinatown and the Financial District. Soaring 27 floors above the vibrant city, the Hilton San Francisco Financial District hotel boasts stunning bay and city views. Enjoy a downtown retreat providing an easy walking distance to Moscone Convention Center, Union Square, Fisherman's Wharf, Market Street, Chase Center, Saleforce Tower, and the Embarcadero. Unwind after a busy day in San Francisco with a coffee or local Merlot at Flyte Coffee & Wine Bar while enjoying complimentary access to iPads. Dine on gourmet cuisine in the relaxed yet sophisticated atmosphere of 750 Restaurant & Bar. Boasting 20,000 sq. ft. of event space, this downtown San Francisco hotel is ideal for business or social gatherings. Enjoy a choice of contemporary meeting rooms and a Grand Ballroom with floor-to-ceiling windows and city views.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Parking garage
Paid wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Safe
Seating area
Iron
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Chinese
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee

Location

750 Kearny Street, San Francisco, CA 94108-1860
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
San Francisco Intl Airport
12.1 mi
See all flights
Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport
11.3 mi
See all flights
Embarcadero
9 minBART
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles5,011 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Hilton San Francisco Financial District garners praise for its spotless rooms and central location, nestled neatly between the bustling Financial District and vibrant Chinatown. While many guests appreciate the friendly staff and clean, albeit somewhat outdated, atmosphere, others point out inconsistencies in service and room amenities like missing mini-fridges. Some reviewers enjoy the relaxing restaurant ambiance, but warn about the noise levels and advise that the value may not always meet expectations.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Outdated
Rooms
Dated
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Noise level
Noisy
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
5,011Reviews67Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,659
  • 1,655
  • 987
  • 413
  • 297
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Hello_Mr_Anderson wrote a review Mar 2023
Nashville, Tennessee218 contributions81 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Really more of a 4.5 with the only drawback being absurdly expensive parking.
Been a Diamond member for more than 10 years. Stayed at hundreds of Hilton properties and this is a good one.
Rooms are clean and good size for a city known for small hotel rooms. Great location with tons of great restaurants all around. Staff was attentive and helpful. Location is within walking distance of most of what you’d want to do as a tourist. Don’t even attempt parking in this town. Just walk or Uber.
Tips: Always become a rewards member, get the app and do online check in and select a room farthest from the elevators at the end of the hall. Highest floor you can get. This helps with noise. SF has a ton of car break ins and the police will do nothing. Best to park as low in the parking deck as you can and leave NOTHING in the car.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Don’t leave anything at all in your car. Best if you don’t have a car at all. High floors,...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from reviews+hiltonsffinancialdistrict@thesocialstation.com, General Manager at Hilton San Francisco Financial District
Responded Mar 21, 2023
Thanks for the great review and rating, Hello_Mr_Anderson! Were happy that your overall stay at Hilton San Francisco Financial District was enjoyable and that you were able to take advantage of our ideal location. Its great that you appreciated our kind staff and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back again soon for another wonderful visit! Thank you again for sharing your feedback!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ryan C wrote a review Jan 2020
Seattle1 contribution2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for 4 nights for work. The location is right on the border of Chinatown and on Sunday evening when I arrived there were very limited food options other than Asian cuisines as everything in the FiDi was closed. Eventually I gave up and dined in their on-site lobby restaurant. Service there was fine but the Cobb salad was truly disappointing at $18 and using only iceberg lettuce as a base. I get it... hotel restaurant prices are always jacked up, but at least toss in some romaine. The elevators had a mind of their own, stopping on floors no one had selected. Eventually it was clear that at least one of them was in need of repair, but there was no proactive communication from staff and often it would take 10-15 minutes to get to the lobby from your room or vice versa. Guest rooms are dated but functional, though lack of even a refrigerator for chilling beverages seems odd for a hotel catering to business travelers. One was brought to my room upon request. I’m a loyal Hilton Honors guy, but overall was disappointed by my stay here. Could have been worse, but certainly could have been better.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Hilton San Francisco Financial District
Responded Jan 13, 2020
Dear 817RyanC817, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. It truly disappoints us to hear your stay did not go as smoothly as we had intended. We only want the best for our valued guests and members, and clearly we missed the mark this time. We've shared the key points you highlighted with our team to use as training tools and step up our service delivery. We will continue to focus our efforts, and we hope the next time you are in the area you will allow us a second chance to deliver the stay you deserve.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
Rolando M wrote a review Jan 2020
San Francisco, California18 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Celebrating our 22nd Anniversary I thought a surprise was in order. My spouse is a SF native but has never seen the view from a room on top of the property facing Coit tower and the Bay. Reservation made and a suite secured. I am a Hilton’s Diamond Member and usually book my suites direct as not to rely on complimentary Diamond upgrade perks as I do not enjoy travel surprises of my expectations not being met on arrival. In my defense, I travel frequently and get claustrophobic in small rooms so space is of necessity, I digress! Upon checking in remotely from the app, I was unable to secure the suite/room type I had reserved. It was explained that the hotel was oversold and my room was not available. There were a few fumbles but Ramel quickly took a very serious situation and made it satisfactory. I was placed onto the Executive floor in a newly remodeled room that was the remodel prototype for the renovations that will happen in the future. Simplistically stylish, comfortable with room to breath with a fresh and healthy feeling energy was in the air of our new room! Granted it wasn’t a suite but the gesture was well received as I had only booked for one eve. Marques and Maria on front desk were superb to quickly respond to my texts and my requests making me feel as comfortable as if I were home. The next morning I called down to the desk to inquire about extending our stay and Erika replied and was happy to extend our stay and also offered to move us to a suite and gave an apology for the mishap the night prior and all executed without missing a beat. Seamless, sincere and organic. THANK YOU ERIKA! Our next day Ivan from the desk checked in with us to inquire if all was going well and was pleasant and a joy to speak with and Candice also made a memorable impression offering such gracious hospitality. Hospitality is a spirit that you are born with as it can not be taught. This team are all naturally gifted with the hospitality spirit and the natural flowing good energy is apparent when you are treated to their service and care while enjoying this property. The Housekeeping team was also fantastic, detailed oriented with quick response times and even flipped our suite early so we could move from one room to the next without even an exhale, perfect! The lounge F&B team professional and friendly also made our stay great! We live within the city of SF but will recommend to our business associates and family members to definitely stay on property and we will also return for a quick weekend getaway when needed!
Thank you Hilton Financial Dist. Team for being so awesome!

With gracious gratitude!
HospitalityGoodNRG-Guru
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SanFranciscoKelly, Manager at Hilton San Francisco Financial District
Responded Jan 15, 2020
Greetings HospitalityGoodNRG-Guru! Our team could not be more appreciative to have received such a complimentary review. Each day, our goal is to spread the light and warmth of hospitality and make each guest feel respected and appreciated. It is wonderful to hear that your experience reflected our core values, and that our team was able to provide accommodating service. Your comments mean the world to us, and we look forward to recognizing our Team Members that you mentioned above. We sincerely hope to welcome you back to Hilton San Francisco Financial District in the future. Our team awaits your arrival to provide another memorable experience!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
K8TF wrote a review Jan 2020
Philadelphia, PA102 contributions122 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I was a little leery about staying here based on recent reviews, but I was pleasantly surprised. Check-in is at 3:00, but I arrive at noon after a cross-country flight and just wanted to get to my room and relax a bit. No rooms were open for the type I had reserved, so I upgraded to a king pool view room in Tower 3 for an extra $25/night because there were available. The room was clean, a good size, and comfortable. It had a walk-in shower, but no tub which is fine with me.

I gave the property four stars because room service has a very limited menu and is only available in the morning and evening (yes, I know there are a bunch of restaurants around the hotel, but I was not feeling well one evening and just wanted to stay in), and the television is half sports channels with the rest (very) basic cable and local channels.

Cityscape, the bar at the top of Tower 1, is a great way to see the city at night. Avoid it on Saturday nights when 20 somethings are there and take endless selfies.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NguyenV wrote a review Jan 2020
Hanoi, Vietnam3 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We got very good rate for our stay, thanks to long weekend honors when booking directly from Hilton apps. Turn out it is a good decision with good room quality and facilities. The room size is much bigger than usual with big desk. Toiletries and towels are also good, especially towels which are very new and clean. Hotel will charge $10/day for wifi but good tip is if you register to be Hilton Honors members, then you will got free wifi.

Hotel staff is also very kind to let us check in early at 10am.

The elevator is a bit old and extremely slow but for the price we paid (approx $100/night), we have no problem with waiting time.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
David B wrote a review Jan 2020
Mount Vernon, Texas120 contributions75 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed 3 nights with two rooms on the top Executive floor. I am a Diamond Hilton Honors member and stay in a lot of Hilton properties globally. I would rate this one a 3 at best.

On the positive, the staff all were very friendly and personable. So kudos to the management team for that. The location is very central and close to China town if desired. The “reception” that is supposed to happen in the executive lounge on the 16th floor was moved to the lobby bar for the weekend nights including ordering a shareable snack, beer and house wine. Nicely done. The free breakfast in the executive lounge was good - not much variety but everything we acceptable. Sadly the one tiny fridge in the executive lounge was never refilled during the afternoons so be sure to get any bottled water early - otherwise you are out of luck.

On the negative, the hotel is tired and desperate for an update. We had two balcony rooms with a nice view of the bay. It is a pity they were both last painted in the 1980’s and had tired old furniture. Fortunately we had connecting rooms so our adult daughter could use our shower given the peeling and horrible shower in her room. Who rents rooms out like this? And on the executive floor and to members who stay hundreds of nights in Hiltons? Really? Maintenance and basic common decency would have removed this room from the “rentable” list until it was properly repaired. The bathroom doors, door jams, sink counters were all worn and tired. The furniture in the executive lounge was ripped and worm. Good grief Hilton.

I pointed all this out to the staff, was asked to email photos to the manager and offered 1/2 off one night of one room. So much for the We will make it right. An email or phone call from the manager would have shown they cared.

The other negative, is 4 elevators are not enough on busy weekends. We waited 10-15 mins for an elevator every night to go to the top floor. Coming down was easier but God bless those on lower floors who couldn’t get on crowded elevators.

Pick a small boutique hotel when in San Fransisco is my word of caution and skip this old, tired and poorly kept battleship of a hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SanFranciscoKelly, Manager at Hilton San Francisco Financial District
Responded Jan 21, 2020
Good Morning! First and foremost, we'd like to thank you for your continued loyalty as a Hilton Honors Diamond Member. You are truly among our most valued guests. We are very grateful and pleased that our Team Members' service was friendly and accommodating, and that you found our Executive Lounge offerings to be plentiful. We are disappointed to hear that some other aspects of your stay have missed the mark. We recognize that there are areas of the property that could use a face-lift, and apologize for any furnishings or conditions that did not meet our Hilton standard. Thank you for your patience as we work on updating the hotel's look and feel. If there is anything we can do further to help Make it Right for you, please email our Front Office Management Team at SFOFD_FO@hilton.com. We appreciate your feedback.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mark42139 wrote a review Feb 2021
New York City, New York1,647 contribution722 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is in the perfect location in San Francisco, close to ChinaTown, Fisherman's Wharf, Ghirardelli store, and within easy driving distance of the Golden Gate Bridge.

The views are simply STUNNING!!!!! You can see the Cost Tower, Alcatraz, the Bay Bridge, and great views of the city from your room, and watching it lit up night is spectacular. I've stayed in San Francisco many times, but the views here simply can't be beat.

The rooms were incredibly clean with a special seal showcasing their cleanliness, and COVID restrictions are followed impeccably throughout the property.

Add to that a truly remarkable staff who will go above and beyond to accommodate (in my case an early check in and late check out) as well as an incredible room, and you can't choose a better hotel in San Francisco. At check in, everyone was helpful and friendly, and clearly passionate about their city.

Thank you to the GM Chad and Director of Rooms Emma who went so far above and beyond to make my stay so special! They care deeply about each and every guest, and exude a passion for their profession and this hotel. I really appreciate how professional, helpful, and friendly they were.

I highly recommend this hotel and only wish my stay was longer.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Scott Baublitz, Marketing at Hilton San Francisco Financial District
Responded Feb 23, 2021
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay with us. We appreciate your comments and rating as we use this information in an effort to continuously improve our hotel and overall guest experience. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again in the not too distant future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adrianna wrote a review Jun 2020
2 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I personally would not stay here again. It is more like a motel. Halls and carpets are dirty. Walls are paper thin. The large group in the room next to us could be heard all night. Parking was creepy underground parking with dirty elevators up to the floors. I wouldn’t want to be down there alone. Staff were wearing their masks under their noses and often removing them to speak. I felt like I needed to wash my hands just being inside this place. They tried to tell me parking would be $30 when I had booked a room that included parking. Luckily they were able to figure that out and not charge me extra.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The_travlr wrote a review Jun 2021
Dallas, Texas24 contributions36 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a fabulous stay at the Hilton San Francisco Financial District. The lobby staff was very helpful, especially Tamala who provided us with a wonderful room with a few of Telegraph Hill, Coit Tower, both sides of the Bay and a beautiful sunset. We were surprised that the floor we stayed on had a pleasant scent (even through our masks we could smell it) The room was clean and very well organized in the furnishings. The TV and controls were easy to use. Parking was offered at a discounted rate of $36/night. Even though California had just re-opened and the amenities were yet available for Diamond members the staff attempted to be as accommodating as possible. The Breakfast was pre-made, heat to order due to restrictions. They were showing Soccer and the NBA games in the TV room near the lobby.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Ask for a room with a good view of the Bay. The odd numbered rooms on floors 22 or higher offer...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Cpasquantonio wrote a review Jan 2020
9 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel lobby was clean and smelled wonderful. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The elevator service was not as prompt as you’d expect with four cars in service, but it was not horrible. The valet service is a little pricey, however, there are in and out privileges which is ideal if you are bringing a car to the city.

The room was clean, comfortable with independent temperature controls in the room. There are soft pillows and a king size bed. The balcony provided an amazing view of the bay, Coit Tower, and the blocks of Chinatown. You can hear traditional Chinese music being played at the community park across the street.

Room service was good and you can get delivery thru apps from just about anywhere and any ethnicity.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SanFranciscoKelly, Manager at Hilton San Francisco Financial District
Responded Jan 10, 2020
Our team could not be happier to receive your review! It sounds like you had a wonderful stay, and many aspects of your visit exceeded expectations. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the hotel lobby, service from our staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds, balcony views, and room service. Our goal is that every guest has a fantastic experience like yours. We look forward to seeing you again in the future on your next visit to the City by the Bay!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Graeme asked a question Aug 2023
Hemingford Grey, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
Does this hotel have baggage storage? Thanks!
Answer from Jorge Roel
Monterrey, Mexico107 contributions37 helpful votes
Yes, I left my baggage there when I checked out and came later for it.
Jason N asked a question Dec 2022
Garden Grove, California
Does this hotel offers complimentary breakfast?
Answer from Traveling X
Kailua-Kona, Hawaii3 contributions1 helpful vote
No it doesn’t- sorry so late to answer
Answer from Tatita2013
San Juan, Puerto Rico21 contributions13 helpful votes
Spaces for SUV are very tight at the Hotel underground parking. The fee is waived if you have Diamond status. There are parkings very near available for reservation for a small fee compared to the prices at the hotel. We used an app to find them and reserve them.
Marek - Chicago wrote a tip May 13
5 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Choose other hotels in the area if you want to save yourself a hassle of haggling for your money with them!"
Read full review
Ash D wrote a tip Apr 2024
San Jose, California301 contributions15 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Hotel has self parking."
Read full review
Bald M wrote a tip Apr 2024
4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Smile and the whole world smiles back. "
Read full review
Amia wrote a tip Mar 2024
4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Sign up for Hilton honors"
Read full review
G M wrote a tip Oct 2023
13 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you need a car for the day, rent one and turn it in the same day. It will save you $76.00 Good food is close by if you like Italian or Chinese"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the San Francisco area.
PRICE RANGE
$158 - $217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton san francisco financial district hotel san francisco, hilton hotel san francisco, san francisco hilton
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaSan FranciscoChinatown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
544
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HILTON SAN FRANCISCO FINANCIAL DISTRICT $146 ($̶2̶1̶7̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton San Francisco Financial District
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton San Francisco Financial District?
Nearby attractions include The Speakeasy (0.3 miles), EscapeSF (0.1 miles), and City Lights Booksellers (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton San Francisco Financial District?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a fitness center.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton San Francisco Financial District?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton San Francisco Financial District?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton San Francisco Financial District?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton San Francisco Financial District?
Conveniently located restaurants include Quince, Betty Lou's Seafood and Grill, and Kokkari Estiatorio.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton San Francisco Financial District?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton San Francisco Financial District?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hilton San Francisco Financial District offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hilton San Francisco Financial District?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and Chinese.
Are there any historical sites close to Hilton San Francisco Financial District?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Golden Gate Bridge (4.4 miles), Alcatraz Island (2.4 miles), and City Lights Booksellers (0.2 miles).
All San Francisco HotelsSan Francisco Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in San FranciscoHotels near Hilton San Francisco Financial District
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars