We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pacific Islands Club Guam

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
Pacific Islands Club Guam
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

703 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 117: English reviews
Reviewed October 30, 2016 via mobile

When In Guam, one of our favorite place to go is at PIC resort. PIC waterpark is one of the waterpark on island but the biggest so they have the advantage to take all the customers. Price is not bad considering most locals won't pay for the waterpark fee. So you basically can enjoy the waterpark.9

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marilyn G
Miranda A, Manager at Pacific Islands Club Guam, responded to this review

Hafa Adai Marilyn G, We appreciate you posting a review of our resort. Indeed, we do have a large waterpark that can accommodate a high number of people. We also offer a variety of activities to keep our guests entertained! Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will return soon! Sincerely, Miranda A. PIC Management Team

Yokosuka, Japan
Reviewed September 25, 2016 via mobile

The pool and waterpark staff excellent. The concierge and reservation department not as helpful. Every question we ask they had no clue. Something as simple as what they recommend to go visit no one could help us. I got more info from the staff working in the pool area than the concierge.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank maripilita
Miranda A, Manager at Pacific Islands Club Guam, responded to this review

Hafa Adai maripilita, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at PIC. We are disappointed to learn that our concierge and reservation staff were unable to meet your needs. I have shared your comments with our management team and assure you that appropriate measures will be taken to improve upon the service you...

Seoul, South Korea
Reviewed August 15, 2016

We stayed at PIC Guam from 5 to 10 August 2016. Our experience at PIC Guam was fantastic. From check in to check out our stay was wonderful. When we checked in there was a young gentleman from Korea that was extremely polite and had us all setup in no time. He also took the time to explain how to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom C
Miranda A, Manager at Pacific Islands Club Guam, responded to this review

Hafa Adai Tom C, It gives us great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We appreciate the details you provided about your satisfaction with specific areas of the hotel and the services we provide. We are most pleased with the comments about your positive experience with our employees. We'll be sure to share your kind...

Reviewed August 5, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here on a 3 night stay and it was average to say the least. The pool area is nice and there's lots to do. Housekeeping staff is lazy and at one point the keeper simply rang the bell and handed us towels without even offering services. When they did service the room it was poor and inconsistent all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MakoaVC
Miranda A, Manager at Pacific Islands Club Guam, responded to this review

Dear MakoaVC, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay at PIC. Please accept our apologies for the poor experience you had with our housekeeping staff and the cleaning service you were provided. We take these matters seriously as it is our goal to provide our guests with the best possible experience. You can rest...

Muncie, Indiana, United States
Reviewed July 23, 2016

The room is nice and the bed is big and comfortable. I love the large soaker tub We are on the 31st floor of oceana b and have a wonderful view of Tumon Bay and of the sunrise. The grounds are gorgeous and pool area is amazing. The hotel offers plenty of activities to try such as snorkeling and paddle...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kristina B
Miranda A, Manager at Pacific Islands Club Guam, responded to this review

Dear Kristina B, Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and hope you will visit again soon! Sincerely, Miranda A. PIC Management Team

Reviewed July 4, 2016 via mobile

Upon check in, the host desk host didn't seem to know what she was doing. She was also kinda rude and didn't even know the local promotions. She even gave me an excuse that she was off the day before and was not informed. The room was ok. It looks like the rooms were renovated recently. It was nice and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sara M
Miranda A, Manager at Pacific Islands Club Guam, responded to this review

Dear Sara M, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at our resort. The service you received from our front desk and housekeeping staff is certainly unacceptable and we sincerely apologize for the unpleasant experience. I have shared your comments with our management team; you can rest assured that appropriate measures will be...

San Diego, California
Reviewed June 8, 2016

Maybe I'm biased, but since I was a child, I've always enjoyed staying at PIC. On my recent visit home back to the motherland, I made a request for my family "Please can we stay for a night at PIC???" Wish granted, thank you little brother for having whatever perk that allowed us to stay at one of the Royal...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kimberly C
MirandaA-QCManager, Manager at Pacific Islands Club Guam, responded to this review

Hafa Adai Kimberly C, Thank you for choosing to stay at PIC during your visit to Guam. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted that you had a memorable time with your family. On your next stay, be sure to visit PIC's Fitness Center, a new amenity that will soon be available to our in-house guests. We look forward to...

Guam, Mariana Islands
Reviewed June 3, 2016

Now, my family has stayed at this hotel too many times! It is because this resort has the largest water park and activities on the island! This is place is about 25 acres of fun and good eating! The restaurants are evenly catered to the guest from a large buffet, fast food, Asian cuisine, to fine dining at the Bistro!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank boyboyk
MirandaA-QCManager, Manager at Pacific Islands Club Guam, responded to this review

Hafa Adai boyboyk, Thank you for your review! We are delighted that you had a memorable experience and enjoyed staying at our resort. Guests who book a Royal Club room or higher room category, have the benefit of checking in/out at the Royal Tower Customer Service Center and may enjoy access to the Royal Club Lounge. PIC does offer a...

Guam, Mariana Islands
Reviewed May 29, 2016

It is a great place for family get away especially toddlers since plenty activities for kids at PIC Guam. The rooms are spacious and beds are comfort and walking distance from other major restaurants and shops on Tumon Bay. Right across PIC a Teppanyaki Restaurant Shogun great entertainment for family dinner or lunch. Next to Shogun ABC Store where souvenirs...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank baldis328
MirandaA-QCManager, Manager at Pacific Islands Club Guam, responded to this review

Hafa Adai baldis328, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. PIC also has several restaurants within the hotel and a Boutiki store that is open until 3:00 am for our guests' convenience. We hope you will get to indulge in these available services on your next visit! Sincerely, Miranda A. PIC Management Team

Tamuning, Mariana Islands
Reviewed May 29, 2016

My family and I booked a room as a graduation gift for me. All standard rooms were fully booked so we were offered the Royal Club rooms. I was a bit skeptical about it because I felt that it was not necessary to pay that much for a room when all we wanted to do is swim. Boy, was I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jba96
MirandaA-QCManager, Manager at Pacific Islands Club Guam, responded to this review

Hafa Adai jba96, Congratulations on your graduation and thank you for choosing to celebrate your accomplishment at our resort! It gives us great pleasure knowing that you enjoyed your Royal Club experience. Guests who book in the Royal Tower have the benefit of checking-in/out at the Royal Tower Customer Service Center and may enjoy access to the Royal Club Lounge....

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

476 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (436)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (52)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
View from Room (40)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (78)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (227)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tumon hotels
1.3 mi away
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort
1.0 mi away
Hyatt Regency Guam
Hyatt Regency Guam
#4 of 20 in Tumon
934 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
The Westin Resort Guam
1.1 mi away
Dusit Thani Guam Resort
1.5 mi away
Hotel Nikko Guam
Hotel Nikko Guam
#6 of 20 in Tumon
1,089 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Food & drink at the hotel
Hanagi
Hanagi
Cuisines: Japanese
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Tennis Court
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Pacific Islands Club Guam is a hotel centrally positioned in the heart of Tumon Bay with its 82,000 square meters stretching along the beachfront of paradise. PIC Guam is only 10 minutes away from the A.B.Won Pat International Airport, 15 minutes away from downtown Hagatna and 3~5 minutes away from major shopping malls. PIC Guam has 777 guest rooms in its Royal Tower and Oceana Towers which makes it Guam's largest property. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Pacific Islands Club Guam

Address: 210 Pale San Vitores Rd, Tumon, Guam 96913-3615, Mariana Islands
Location: Mariana Islands > Guam > Tumon
Price Range: $264 - $557 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Pacific Islands Club Guam 3.5*
Number of rooms: 777
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Pacific Islands Club Guam reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pacific Islands Club Guam Hotel Tumon
Pacific Islands Hotel Guam
Pacific Islands Resort Guam
Pacific Islands Club Guam South Pacific
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Tumon
#7 Spa Hotel in Tumon
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Tumon
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Pacific Islands Club Guam staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Pacific Islands Club Guam staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Bring lots of sun screen and a hat!”
 of 5 bubbles A7027WDtomc, Aug 15, 2016 | Read review
“Ask of an odd number room in Oceana B for a gorgeous sunrise and view of Tumon Bay.”
  • Tumon Bay from our room
  • Sunrise from the 31st floor of Oceana B
 of 5 bubbles KristinaB587, Jul 23, 2016 | Read review
“Get the Royal Tower suite with VIP Lounge access”
 of 5 bubbles boyboyk, Jun 3, 2016 | Read review
“All dependent on price point.”
 of 5 bubbles 669kurtu, May 22, 2016 | Read review
“Choose room at or close to main building. Our room on Building B is quite a way from breakfast and lobby”
 of 5 bubbles shsu517, May 15, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay