We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
It was a 4D3N stay at the end of May, 2017. Everything goes well, none of my past downside-experience appears!
The morning I was about to leave for airport at 3:15 am. I accidentally lock the rental car when engine is on while vehicle is...More
Management response:Responded June 11, 2017
Thank you for providing us with your thoughts and experience during your recent stay.
It is delightful to hear that our associate at the front desk was able to assist you with the incident regarding your rental car. It is our goal to...More
First of all, we didn't feel welcomed upon check in (no one stood at the entrance, staff not smiling). The room was dated but was big & clean with a stunning ocean view tho. Not many options of food for buffet breakfast and it costs...More
Management response:Responded May 31, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us regarding your recent stay.
We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the stunning view from your room and also the beach in front of our hotel. Whilst we deeply apologize for falling short on...More
Room is clean. Beds were comfy. Nice amenities; walking distance to a nice beach. Close to a lot of restaurants in Tumon. I stayed in a standard room. I think the only draw back is the aircon. I like my room really cold especially since...More
Management response:Responded May 30, 2017
Hafa Adai Jackjr670,
Thank you for sharing your thoughts and experience regarding your recent stay with us.
We are delighted that you were able to enjoy your stay. It is our goal to provide a renewing and refreshing experience to our guests. Should your future...More
When I arrived, I was puzzled to see no one at the entrance of the hotel, no staff on standby. I had to drag my two luggage from the taxi stand all the way to the reception on my own. Nevermind that there wasn't any...More
Thank Cheong C
Management response:Responded May 29, 2017
Hafa Adai Cheong C,
Thank you for providing us with your feedback regarding your recent stay at our property.
We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced at the time of your arrival at the hotel and during the duration of your stay particularly with...More
Great hotel with many of the rooms having a beach front view. The rates were decent. I now know why they call Guam "Hawaii for the poor man". The staff was very nice and helpful. The restaurants were a little pricey though.More
1 Thank Gpug
Management response:Responded May 22, 2017
Hafa Adai Gpug,
Greetings from the Westin Resort Guam!
Thank you for providing us your feedback regarding your recent stay.
We are very delighted that you enjoyed our beautiful island. It is also pleasing to hear
that you enjoyed the breathtaking view from your room...More
$220 - $402 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
#1 Family Hotel in Tumon
#5 Spa Hotel in Tumon
#7 Luxury Hotel in Tumon
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Tumon
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Starwood APAC, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your The Westin Resort Guam reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Response from Guamwestin | Property representative |
Thank you for your inquiry to us, The Westin Resort Guam. We are afraid that we have early check in together with early check out. We charge one night in order to block a room from previous night for your checking in at 5am... More
Thank you for your inquiry to us, The Westin Resort Guam. We are afraid that we have early check in together with early check out. We charge one night in order to block a room from previous night for your checking in at 5am. We would appreciate for your consideration.
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"Stay at your own risk, this place is dirty and dated."