We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lokelani Condominiums

Save
Share
3833 Lower Honoapiilani Rd, Lahaina, Maui, HI 96761-8935
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Snaptravel
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
View all 11 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Traveler (153)
Room & Suite (62)
Pool & Beach (3)

About

#13 of 47 Specialty lodging in Lahaina
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Located on Maui, The Valley Isle, Lokelani Condominiums hug the shoreline on Maui's famous West Side. Our low rise condominiums are situated on a picturesque, reef-protected sandy cove away from the main road and 30 feet from the ocean with a spectacular westerly view of fabulous sunsets, framed between the islands of Molokai and Lanai.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Beach
Snorkeling
BBQ facilities
Non-smoking hotel
Clothes dryer
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Seating area
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View

Location

Full view
36Car recommended
Grade: 36 out of 100
13Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
1Attractionwithin 0.75 miles
200Reviews9Q+A54Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 152
  • 33
  • 6
  • 4
  • 5
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Julie H wrote a review Mar 2020
Evanston, Wyoming6 contributions
These condos come in 2options, ground floor is 1 bedroom, upstairs units are 2bed, 2bath. I stay in ground floor unit C-104. The outside of units are older, granted, but wait till I walk in.. the view CANNOT BE BEAT! The condo is spacious and the 1 bedroom has a king bed, plenty of closet space and connects to the 1bathroom which is assesible from the kitchen as well. Unit also has a stayed washer and dryer. The lanai is where the money shot is! Beautiful. Been staying here since the early 80's and have continued the tradition with my daughter and her finace. It's a generational thing! The pool is small and located by parking lot, nice enough. There is a small but beautiful shady beach outback that seems private. (Altho all beaches in Hawaii are "public") During whale season you can spot them easily from the condo. I will recommend always and whenever I can, I always return to Lokelani.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from LokelaniCondos, Front Office Manager at Lokelani Condominiums
Responded Mar 25, 2020
Thank you for staying with us
Read more
B Smoothe wrote a review Dec 2019
Hicksville, New York8 contributions
The pictures don't lie. Wake up every morning to the sound of the surf gently lapping on the shore. Condo was well appointed with what you needed. Two bedrooms upstairs, shared bath, and full bath on 1st floor. Condo also come with an assigned parking place. If you tire of the ocean there is also a pool.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from LokelaniCondos, Front Office Manager at Lokelani Condominiums
Responded Mar 12, 2020
Thank you for staying with us . We hope you return soon
Read more
Scott O wrote a review Dec 2019
Omaha, Nebraska39 contributions16 helpful votes
+1
A+ views second to none and great overall condo for the whole family. Stayed in A203 and loved it. Pool is basic condo pool but you don't stay here for the pool. Really private beach and watch turtles and surfers from lenai. Awesome Airbnb experience since we had always done resorts before. Much quieter and better.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from LokelaniCondos, Front Office Manager at Lokelani Condominiums
Responded Mar 12, 2020
Thank you for staying with us
Read more
SRConcierge wrote a review Nov 2019
Pagosa Springs11 contributions3 helpful votes
We stayed in C-101 which was a standard condo. The room met our expectations and although we had a few minor issues ( ice maker not working and kitchen fan ) Liz was very helpful with trying to help us through the issues reported. The only thing we can recommend that needed a quick change is the mattress in bedroom.. it was rock hard and was very uncomfortable for us especially for my husband who has had back surgery. The condo faces the beautiful Maui ocean and we had a amazing sunset almost every night. We rented snorkling gear from the Snorkel Shop where Lokelani provided a discount card. We were able to snorkel the entire week infront of our condo with lots of beautiful fish and calm waters.. we even got to see sea turtles in the water and hanging out on the rocks in front of our condo. We have already planned our next trip back to Lokelani to spend another perfect week! Thank you Liz and Lokelani for helping us create some amazing memories.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from LokelaniCondos, Front Office Manager at Lokelani Condominiums
Responded Mar 12, 2020
Mahalo for staying with us.
Read more
talkingtojo53 wrote a review Nov 2019
Pembroke, Canada42 contributions26 helpful votes
We had stayed here in another condo and are just ending this visit in C-101. The property is well kept and just an amazing location and view LOVE the ocean waves!! C-101 needs a re-fresh in our opinion- new paint, fixtures etc as it is looking a bit tired. On a future visit we would probably choose a unit in the A or B section as C-101 is directly in front of the pool (can be noisy) and a thruway to the waterfront. This time I wanted a bit more peace and quiet. Lokelani is a great property at an excellent value and we hope to return!!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from LokelaniCondos, Front Office Manager at Lokelani Condominiums
Responded Mar 12, 2020
Thank you fro staying with us
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$364 - $981 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
lokelani condominiums hotel lahaina
LOCATION
United StatesHawaiiMauiLahaina
NUMBER OF ROOMS
36
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Lokelani Condominiums
Which popular attractions are close to Lokelani Condominiums?
Nearby attractions include Honokowai Beach Park (0.4 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Lokelani Condominiums?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Lokelani Condominiums?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Lokelani Condominiums?
Guests can enjoy barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Lokelani Condominiums?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Lokelani Condominiums?
Conveniently located restaurants include ABC Stores, Fish Market Maui, and Honokowai Okazuya & Deli.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Lokelani Condominiums?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Lokelani Condominiums?
Yes, self serve laundry and a clothes dryer are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Lokelani Condominiums?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Cliff House (3.1 miles).
Does Lokelani Condominiums have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.