We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Share
Traveler (228)
Room & Suite (104)
Storyboard
Overview
Hotel website
4531 Lower Honoapiilani Rd, Lahaina, Maui, HI 96761-9294 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Additional information
Visit Hotel Website
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (610)
Filter reviews
598 results
Traveler rating
492
81
11
10
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
492
81
11
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mai tai party boogie boards management team rented unit ocean front three bedroom no air conditioning bbq area beach chairs hot tub other guests water shoes lanai and molokai the trade winds whale watching paddle boarding maui vacation
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 598 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

We had a beautiful one bedroom plus loft condo overlooking the beach and towards Molokai. The condo was beautifully furnished and well-equipped. The heat and humidity was terrible when we were there the first week of October but the beach (in the shade) was lovely....More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Joy P
Property's Favorite Review
Reviewed April 8, 2018

We love Kahana Village! This is our third visit and we have always enjoyed our stay very much. The pool is perfect for kids, the Mai Tai party is a blast, and the view is spectacular. The staff are friendly and helpful.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SGS18
Response from KahanaVillage, Gretchen Aguinaldo, Director of Marketing at Kahana VillageResponded April 21, 2018

Aloha, Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star Review! We always appreciate our returning guests! We are happy to hear that you had a blast at the Mai Tai party! It's always a fun even to look forward to when staying at Kahana Village! We...More

Reviewed 2 days ago

Great unit! Most comfortable beds and pillows we have ever had in condo. Management was awesome to work with and helped us out when we missed our plane due to island flooding. Would love to stay here again?

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maps616224
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great stay. Awesome place with amazing friends. Didn't want to leave. Location is perfect...restaurants within walking distance and not too far out from old town Lahaina. Ocean and small beach plus close drive to larger beach options. Condos we rented were amazing.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank joycesR2324JK
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a wonderful family vacation at the Kahana Village Condos on Maui! Our condo #19 was beautiful, ocean front, well appointed and over all, very comfortable. We loved having breakfast daily on the lanai, the use of BBQs on site and the wet bar...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jon T
View more reviews
About
Description
Kahana Village features spacious 2 and 3 bedroom vacation rental condos right on a private white sand beach in northwest Maui, Hawaii. Great for large family holiday or romantic couple getaway. Kahana More Village features an oceanfront pool and jacuzzi, as well as 4 gas grill bbqs right on the water. All beachfront villa units have a fully equipped kitchen, washer and dryer and amazing views. We offer free for guests Mai Tai parties and Lei Making classes. Close to all the activities, shopping and restaurants of Kaanapali and Lahaina. Come enjoy all the amenities of home while staying just steps from the Pacific Ocean! Less
Contact Information
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Beachfront
Air Conditioning
Hot Tub
Microwave
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
Room Service
Restaurant
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Contact Information
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
42
Also Known As
Kahana Village Hotel Lahaina
,
Kahana Village Maui/Lahaina
Location
United States > Hawaii > Maui > Lahaina
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Contact Information
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
42
Also Known As
Kahana Village Hotel Lahaina
,
Kahana Village Maui/Lahaina
Location
United States > Hawaii > Maui > Lahaina
Photos
Traveler (228)
Room & Suite (104)
Pool & Beach (30)
Dining (5)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 54 nearby hotels
Hololani Resort
174 reviews
.29 miles away
Kahana Falls
528 reviews
.52 miles away
Hale Mahina Beach Resort
229 reviews
1.21 miles away
Napili Point Resort
426 reviews
1.21 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,037 nearby restaurants
Maui Brewing Co. Brewpub
1,918 reviews
.27 miles away
The Coffee Store Napili
249 reviews
.89 miles away
Hawaiian Village Coffee
183 reviews
.30 miles away
Miso Phat
684 reviews
.43 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 1,196 nearby attractions
Boss Frog's Dive and Surf Shop
102 reviews
.89 miles away
Jimmy's Maui Golf Club Rentals
20 reviews
.29 miles away
Ka'anapali Beach
8,203 reviews
.35 miles away
Slaughterhouse Beach
49 reviews
.35 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
FrequentFlier768362
August 7, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Michael L | Reviewed this property |
I have no idea. I would contact either Vicki or Christine at Kahana Village. (808) 669-5111
1
Vote
valman32
April 10, 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Rob M | Reviewed this property |
It is Hawaii after all so lots of sun and lots of warmth. We never felt it was too hot in or outside the units and I stayed at three of them all facing Lanai.
0
Votes
Christopher W
March 18, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from lucierdman | Reviewed this property |
Not great for fishing. A short walk north on the same road has some shore fishing spots however.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Find a condo in the complex w/ AC!"
joyp443
yesterday
Read review
"Loved everything!!"
Francie4Fun
2 weeks ago
Read review
"it's worth the upgrade to choose an ocean front view"
rlern
3 weeks ago
Read review
"My Only suggestion for the Village would be to update some of the Pool! Seems a bit dated....."
reginad921
4 weeks ago
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing