We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Mango's Bed and Breakfast

Save
You added Mango's Bed and Breakfast to your Saves list
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Koloa
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Mango\\
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

3 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 2: English reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2005

While the cottage was very charming and a close walk to a quiet beach. We were very disappointed when we couldn't get our deposit back. After several letters, we were told that we were losing our deposit due to a "missing chinese teacup", a scratch on the floor and wet towels in the bathroom. We were on our honeymoon and... More 

Helpful?
14 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Keoki12, Owner at Mango's Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review

This review is for another property. Mango's Cottage is located 2.5 miles from the beach. This would not be considered a short walk to the beach. We do collect a deposit but not for china. I think the writer should insure that they have the correct B&B before submitting a negative comment. More 

Vancouver, BC
Level Contributor
18 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2004

I found Mango's Cottage after extensive research on the internet...and I'm glad we booked it. For $85 a night, we had a 1 bedroom self-contained cottage with a kitchen. We were just a few minutes drive from Poipu Beach. It's at the back of the owner's property, and though we didn't have much time to chat with him, he was... More 

Helpful?
7 Thank VancouverReporter

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Amenities

Additional Information about Mango's Bed and Breakfast

Address: 4333 Naulu Pl, Koloa, Kauai, HI 96756-9633
Location: United States > Hawaii > Kauai > Koloa
Price Range: $75 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Also Known As:
Mango's Bed And Breakfast Koloa, Kauai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing