We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Inn at Jackson Hole

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Inn at Jackson Hole
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

338 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 326: English reviews
Fairplay, Colorado
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

We came to Jackson Hole for a birthday ski getaway and wanted to stay slope side. This is really the only reasonably priced option in Teton village. The walk to the tram is very short even in ski boots. Although it is not a fancy hotel, it is clean and not run down. The breakfast is mediocre but a quick...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sam W
Dylan M, Front Office Manager at Inn at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

We are so happy that you found the Inn to be a good fit for you during your stay at Jackson Hole Mountain Resort. We think you've hit the nail right on the head with regard to our proximity and price! We work hard to provide our guests with a lot of bang for your buck including our free breakfast,...

San Diego, California
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I've been searching for a place to stay for my first visit to Jackson Hole Wyoming. I was traveling with a group of 4. We were here to check out the Grand Teton national park and Yellowstone national park but mainly to checkout Americas #1 ranked ski destination and their new 2017 Sweetwater Gondola. So we wanted to stay as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark M
Dylan M, Front Office Manager at Inn at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for your extensive review of The Inn at Jackson Hole. We agree with you that our location and amenities are hard to beat for the price. We take pride in the fact that we can provide our guests with things like excellent free wifi connectivity, spa amenities like our jacuzzi and heated pool, and our free breakfast included...

Santa Monica, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Just the easiest and best place in Jackson. I really don't want to write much more.... but TA says I have to.... If you want a lot of action stay somewhere else. This isn't walking distance to anywhere and really difficult to see from the highway. Not great for children or parties- food is ok- and noisy types aren't welcome....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Becky C
Dylan M, Front Office Manager at Inn at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We do think we have a cozy romantic place at the Inn! Being in the heart of Teton Village we are at the base of Jackson Hole Mountain Resort and within walking distance of several world class restaurants, shopping, and the best skiing in the country. We are also minutes from Grand Teton National Park,...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed five days in this hotel with the family and were very disappointed. We were so much looking forward to this ski vacation but unfortunately the condition of the room and the service impacted our vacation negatively. With the price we paid (>$500 per night) we were hoping for much more than just a “road motel” Some of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AYC62
Dylan M, Front Office Manager at Inn at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

We are sorry The Inn did not seem to be a good fit for you during your holiday stay. We recall that you were in our Premium Loft Room over the Christmas Holiday. Due to the sheer volume of people our Premium Loft sleeps, it is not surprising this room happens to be one of our more expensive options we...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It was a ripoff. We were in a bind because we stayed at the end of December. The hotels in the area were all booked. The pictures of the property were deceiving and exude unwarranted flattery of a subpar hotel. When we checked in I asked if we could upgrade to a slightly better room. The desk clerk told me...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gary K
Dylan M, Manager at Inn at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind comments about our staff. We work to ensure that you are comfortable during your stay with us! We are indeed one of the more budget-friendly hotels in the village and are consistently priced well below the competition, the December holiday period being no exception. Christmas and New Year is indeed our busiest time of year...

Perth. West Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed here in early december and thought the hotel was value for money.Yes the fireplace didnt work and let me tell you the first night I was there it got down to -29 degres celsius.I had the two hot plates on in the room and two layers of thermals on in bed.The fireplace would have been nice but I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lindsay56
Dylan M, Front Office Manager at Inn at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We are happy you were pleased with our accomodations during your stay. Our front desk staff works hard to go above and beyond for our guests and it is excellent we were able to assist you with that surprise injury. Our fireplaces have recently been converted and all are in working order. We apologize...

Olympia, Washington
Reviewed November 7, 2016

We thought we would be staying in an "ok" hotel. We weren't looking for the Four Seasons. However, this hotel was well below the standards of even a non-discriminating traveler. The carpets were very dirty, the lighting was poor, the beds were small and the sheets were "pilly". When we checked in we asked if we had a view and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank climberswife
Dylan M, Front Office Manager at Inn at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are sorry you felt unsatisfied with our property. We are certainly not the Four Seasons, but we do strive to offer our guests a good value for the money. Complimentary breakfast, free WIFI, an in-house restaurant and bar, and access to a pool/sauna/hot tub all right next to the attractions in Teton Village and...

Bradford, Pennsylvania
Reviewed October 23, 2016

It was a memorable stay in a great area, we would like to come and stay again...we appreciated the locale to different trips we wanted to take and the close proximity to dining places things on site to do and the rides up on the ski lifts all made it a great trip!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank harhabitat
Dylan M, Manager at Inn at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

We are so glad your stay with us was a memorable one! Jackson Hole is a one-of-a-kind place and we hope you return. Thank you for your comments!

new york- usa
Reviewed October 17, 2016

Room was adequate but lighting poor, average room for the money. Breakfast was good with enough variety. Staff very friendly. Location close to both Yellowstone and Grand Teton National Park's. The town of Jackson just a short drive. Many good restaurants close, some within walking distance. The Jackson Hole cable tram is within walking distance from the Inn.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank emamaryjane
Dylan M, Manager at Inn at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear our staff members were personable and you enjoyed both the hotel and area offerings! It is nice to have so many wonderful amenities right outside our doors! We will work to address the adequacy of the lighting with planned improvements to the hotel. Thank you again for your feedback and...

Cary, North Carolina, United States
Reviewed October 15, 2016

With all due respect, this place needs to be torn down and rebuilt. I don't think it can be renovated. The boards on the walk areas were creaky and some looked rotted. The entire place reeked of musty odors. The room was dark and terribly worn out, not just outdated. The carpet had stains, the bottom of the bathroom door...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SCCLane
Dylan M, Manager at Inn at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

We are sorry you were unsatisfied with the hotel. However, thank you for your comments. They serve as valuable feedback for potential changes in the future. We are happy that we were able to provide you accommodation in a tight spot, as the village is a very popular destination among travelers. We strive to provide guests with competitive rates compared...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

198 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Other (24)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (145)
Viewed
Deluxe (15)
Viewed
Deluxe King (33)
Viewed
King Loft (24)
Viewed
Pool (7)
Viewed
Premium Loft (21)
Viewed
Standard Double (12)
Viewed
The Hotel (18)
Viewed
Premium Double Loft (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Teton Village
0.2 mi away
Snake River Lodge and Spa
Snake River Lodge and Spa
#4 of 7 in Teton Village
646 reviews
0.0 mi away
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort
0.1 mi away
Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Alpenhof Lodge
Alpenhof Lodge
#5 of 7 in Teton Village
276 reviews
8.1 mi away
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
0.3 mi away
Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Your passport to the ultimate Jackson Hole adventure is here at The Inn at Jackson Hole in Teton Village, Wyoming. Our Jackson Hole hotel is located at the base of Jackson Hole Mountain Resort, steps from the entrance to Grand Teton National Park, and an hour from Yellowstone National Park. We offer old fashioned western hospitality, comfortable lodging in Jackson Hole, and a local's familiarity with the places that make this area of the world unforgettable. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Inn at Jackson Hole

Address: 3345 W Village Drive, PO Box 328, Teton Village, WY 83025
Location: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Teton Village
Price Range: $216 - $398 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Inn at Jackson Hole 3*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, TravelClick and Travelocity so you can book your Inn at Jackson Hole reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Jackson Hole Hotel Teton Village
Inn Jackson Hole
Inn At Jackson Hole Teton Village
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Inn at Jackson Hole staff and other travelers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Inn at Jackson Hole staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Ask for a fridge and microwave if your room does not have one. It is free.”
 of 5 bubbles markmN2335NI, 4 days ago | Read review
“elevator accessible if mobility a problem”
 of 5 bubbles emamaryjane, Oct 17, 2016 | Read review
“Try another hotel!”
  • I think that is plywood covering the deck area.
  • Door appears to have been kicked.
 of 5 bubbles SCCLane, Oct 15, 2016 | Read review
“the parking lot out from fills up fast so be sure to find the overflow lot”
 of 5 bubbles 631archery, Oct 15, 2016 | Read review
“Shabby room. Windows filthy. Bathroom grubby. Overpriced. Stayed in many better hotels for half the price. Television did not work properly and staff could not do anything to fix it. Breakfast was fine and throne employee there was great.”
 of 5 bubbles LibbyH163, Oct 6, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay