We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

837 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 811: English reviews
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Stayed here as our "base of operations" while visiting Grand Teton National Park. Very nice accommodations. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. Great lodge feel with a nice modern twist. I would definitely stay there again.

Helpful?
Thank Chris F
Marlton, New Jersey
Level Contributor
171 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 205 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Stayed 6 nights for anniversary. Quite tired after coming from the east coast so was extremely pleased with check in. The gentlemen at front desk made of feel very welcome and expedited the process with a smile ( wish I remembered his name ). Bellmen Joe wished us to our room offer many suggestions. There was a bottle with note... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank john b
Boulder, Colorado
Level Contributor
60 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We had a wonderful time at this resort. The room was terrific and the staff especially Hamish, Joe, Maggie, and Kendra went out of their way to ensure our visit was special. The Spur restaurant was terrific. Get the salmon. Joe was spot on about this. 😊

Helpful?
Thank Boulderskies
Sally M, Manager at Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort, responded to this review

Dear Boulderskies, Thank you so much for such a glowing review of our property and our wonderful staff! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and the service you received and hope you come visit us again soon! Warm Regards, Sally Brin Hotel Manager Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa More 

Plymouth, Michigan
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My daughter and I stayed in the resort. The room was fine for one night stay. We could have used more hand and wash clothes. The bathroom was nice with good amenities. We did not have the opportunity to use the fireplace or the balcony but it was nice to have it. The restaurant food was ok. The front desk... More 

Helpful?
Thank Roselang2016
Hilton Head, South Carolina
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We attended a wedding at Teton Village. We spoke with multiple guest who had similar experiences. Rooms we not made up until very late in the day - one not at all. A room service tray was left in the hall from one evening to late the next afternoon. The employees at the desk seemed poorly informed and were not... More 

Helpful?
Thank islandresident50
Sally M, Manager at Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort, responded to this review

Dear islandresident50, Thank you for your review of your experience with us here at Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa. You have my deepest apologies that you did not feel that our services where up to your expectations. We certainly would never want our guests to feel that our staff is not attentive to their needs, but in fact quite the... More 

California
Level Contributor
30 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were traveling from Utah to Jackson, Wyoming without a hotel reservation. Having had problems the previous night we started checking for hotels in Jackson, Wyoming. We called the Teton Mountain Lodge and were told the only thing they had available was a suite for $345. I then got on Trip Advisor and was able to make a reservation for... More 

Helpful?
Thank HBCATraveler
Charleston, South Carolina
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed at this resort in the summer and the winter and it is a wonderful place to stay no matter the season. The rooms are spacious and the beds are super comfy! The kitchens are stocked with everything you need or if you choose to dine out there are plenty of great restaurants within walking distance. The staff... More 

Helpful?
Thank MissyLynch
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
68 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed here at the end of June, early July on a trip earlier this summer. It is really a very nice resort tucked into Teton Village, right below the ski area. In the winter you can ski right out the back of the hotel, and in summer you can access the trails or the gondolas to ride up to... More 

Helpful?
Thank KevDough
Sally M, Manager at Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort, responded to this review

Dear KevDough, Thank you so very much for your glowing review of Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa. I am so glad you found your Sundance Studio accommodation to your liking and I would agree with you that its efficient layout, allowing for a sitting area while the Murphy bed is conveniently stowed, is a perfect unit for one to two... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I loved everything about this place. The rooms are spacious, beds generous and comfy. The hotel has an excellent spa with gym, swimming pool and hot tubs. The roof top hot tub is a must as it's adults only. The restaurant is good with a variety of dishes available not just burgers which seems to be prevalent in most American... More 

Helpful?
Thank TDM4
Suffern, New York
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I stayed at this resort recently and found that it was in a nice location near The Tetons. Our room was small but nicely furnished. The only strange thing was that after we used the shower the jets in the spa tub would come on. We had breakfast at one of the cafe's but otherwise did not... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Catgrandma2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

668 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (311)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (63)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (73)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (17)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Other (106)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (316)
Viewed
Amenities (25)
Viewed
Deck with Jacuzzi (14)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (8)
Viewed
Lodge Room Two Kings (16)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (28)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (10)
Viewed
Penthouse (55)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Studio (18)
Viewed
Sundance Junior Suite (23)
Viewed
The Hotel (33)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Suite (39)
Viewed
Two Story Two Bedroom Suite (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Teton Village
0.1 mi away
Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort
0.2 mi away
Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole
0.2 mi away
Snake River Lodge and Spa
Snake River Lodge and Spa
#4 of 7 in Teton Village
4.0 of 5 stars 609 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.2 mi away
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
7.7 mi away
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
8.1 mi away
Hotel Jackson
Hotel Jackson
#3 of 42 in Jackson
4.5 of 5 stars 325 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Golf course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort

Address: 3385 Cody Lane, Teton Village, WY 83025
Location: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Teton Village
Price Range: $225 - $839 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Teton Mountain Hotel Teton Village
Teton Village Mountain Hotel
Teton Lodge
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort Jackson Hole/Teton Village
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Teton Village
#2 Luxury Hotel in Teton Village
#3 Family Hotel in Teton Village
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay