We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,140 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,093: English reviews
Carbondale, Colorado
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Long story short, i have stayed just about everywhere in Jackson. October is usually slow but this year with spectacular weather the town was jammed. We couldn't get in our usual spot so our travelling couple found the cabins at creekside. Warm, cozy, quiet, and the staff could not have been nicer. WE WILL BE BACK.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sloowis
SpaButler, Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing us for your Jackson Hole home away from home! October can a great time of the year to enjoy the parks without the crowds. We are so glad that you will be back and are looking forward to it! Best Regards, Rustic Inn Management

Reviewed October 26, 2015 via mobile

My new husband and I recently spent 5 nights here for our honeymoon and absolutely loved the Rustic Inn! We had a creekside king cabin, and found the room to be clean, warm, spacious and just all around perfect for us. There were a few aspects of the room that revealed it wasn't the newest room, i.e. dresser drawers a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tina R
SpaButler, Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

We cannot thank you enough for choosing to stay with us for such a special occasion! We are happy that you got to see some amazing wildlife that is unique to the area! We also appreciate your feed back regarding the dresser drawers and will definitely be on the lookout for this issue to repair. We are ecstatic that you...

Reviewed October 24, 2015 via mobile

Can't wait to go back. Was the most incredible location with the coolest feel. Friendly. Close to town. Really a great spot. I recommend it to any and eceryone. Country comfortable with a lux feel. Wonderful visit

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Billy Y
SpaButler, Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and pictures! That is a beautiful moose. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back soon! Thanks for choosing to stay with us! Best Regards, Rustic Inn Management

Austin, Texas
Reviewed October 22, 2015

The Rustic Inn at Creekside is a unique property of individual cabins. The cabins are situated on a beautiful stretch of creek at the foot of a mountain. The rooms are clean and comfortable with a gas fireplace for heating. Large Flat screen TV (no HBO). There are clusters of outdoor seating around firepits on the ground where you can...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank T917
SpaButler, Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time for write a great review! We are excited that you found our resorts and setting unique! The nature preserve area, with its teepees and fireplaces, is a great place to make family memories. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Rustic Inn Management

Lake Charles, Louisiana
Reviewed October 18, 2015

From the time we opened the door I knew it was the perfect place, the room was really spacious and was warm and so inviting and exactly what we needed to get the rest to rejuvenate our mind, body and spirit and we will be back hopefully soon.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tee1950
SpaButler, Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us! Your pictures are amazing! Mountain weather in November can be unpredictable at times but we are happy our resort could still provide you with a relaxing get away. We hope to welcome you back very soon! Best Regards, Rustic Inn Management

Bedford, New Hampshire
Reviewed October 17, 2015

Our family had booked a cabin on the river (which was beatuiful and peaceful) and another cabin room in the motel part of the resort within a similar price range of each other because there was nothing left on the river. The cabin on the river was beautiful. Unfortunately, the cabin room that was assigned to us was off a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ellen M
Tucker Z, Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and are happy that you loved your Superior Creekside King Cabin. I understand why you were disappointed with your deluxe king room location. Many times during the year these two rooms are drastically different prices. I greatly appreciate your feedback and will definitely...

Manasquan, New Jersey
Reviewed October 16, 2015

We had booked a room in the "Motel" part of the property. The room was tiny, and needed work, although the bathroom was new, the carpet was stained. I went back to the desk to see if we could move to a cabin. Caleb was wonderful! for a very nominal upgrade fee he moved us to cabin 116 which was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gail M
Tucker Z, Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review and feedback regarding our motel style rooms! We are very happy Caleb was able to accommodate you in one of our great cabins! We do take great pride in our customer service and are happy were able to gain your recommendation. We didn't want you to leave either! We hope to welcome you...

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 14, 2015 via mobile

We actually stayed there the summer of 2014 and it was amazing! After a lot of research we decided on the Rustic Inn even though it was expensive. It was the right decision. Good location and great outdoor grounds. My husband enjoyed fishing right outside our little cabin. We will be back!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Tucker Z, Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! Our cabins do you provide great access to flat Creek. This part of the creek is extremely healthy and full of cutthroat And brown trout. Our guests' enjoy exclusive access to this stretch of creek and we are happy that your husband loved it. We cannot wait to...

Reviewed October 14, 2015

We enjoyed our stay at the Rustic Inn- the private cabins are well suited, have soft beds and upgraded linens. The property is large with many walking paths and is very relaxing with nearby small creek.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nancy K
Tucker Z, Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for your nice words about our cabins! We do take great pride in our fine linens and soft beds. We appreciate you taking the time to write your review and hope to see you again! Best Regards, Rustic Inn Management

West Malling, Kent
Reviewed October 13, 2015

The Rustic Inn is an amazingly quirky hotel in Jackson Hole, within easy walking distance of all the shops, restaurants and bars. There are some great pieces of Native American art in the public rooms, and some amusing models of animals throughout the property. We had a creekside lodge which we can thoroughly recommend. The accommodation was spacious, with a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SuzeKingsHill
Tucker Z, Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your amazing review! You are correct, we do have some great Native American art in our resort. We also have some great statues of animals around the property from a regional artist. We would love to have the opportunity to welcome you back during your next trip to Jackson hole! Thank you for staying with...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

653 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (607)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (97)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (175)
Viewed
View from Room (42)
Viewed
Dining (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
2:55
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (234)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (46)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jackson hotels
1.4 mi away
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
0.4 mi away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
0.5 mi away
Huff House Inn and Cabins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Jackson
Hotel Jackson
#3 of 41 in Jackson
444 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Lexington at Jackson Hole Hotel & Suites
0.5 mi away
The Wort Hotel
The Wort Hotel
#11 of 41 in Jackson
544 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Free airport shuttle (7am - 11pm - requires 24 hour advance booking), complimentary hot gourmet breakfast buffet, heated outdoor pool, outdoor Jacuzzi, sauna, full service spa on site, gym, seasonal fishing, lounge & seasonal patio featuring modern American cuisine, wine cellar, room service, double pillowtop mattresses, fine linens, complimentary Wi-Fi Internet access, 24 hour concierge, bellman service, complimentary winter ski shuttles To Teton Village: 8:15am & 9:30am, From Teton Village: 3:30pm & 5:00 pm, downtown courtesy car (based on availability from 7am until 11pm). ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole

Address: 475 N. Cache St., Jackson, WY 83001-8684
Location: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Jackson
Price Range: $52 - $504 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole 3.5*
Number of rooms: 167
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Cheap Tickets and Jetsetter so you can book your Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort And Spa At Jackson Hole Hotel Jackson
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort And Spa At Jackson Hole WY
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Jackson
#4 Business Hotel in Jackson
#5 Romantic Hotel in Jackson
#9 Family Hotel in Jackson
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole staff and other travelers.
29 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (29)

Questions? Get answers from Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Rooms on the riverside are beautiful. You'd never know that you're in the middle of a busy tourist area”
 of 5 bubbles unionmaid52, 1 week ago | Read review
“Call the staff...they'll make it work.”
 of 5 bubbles RobertC39, Feb 14, 2017 | Read review
“Riverfront cabins are great but cost a bit more. Worth it in summer when you can sit on the porch.”
 of 5 bubbles Kamburgh, Jan 29, 2017 | Read review
“Ask if room has anyone above you if you noise bothers you.”
 of 5 bubbles travelfanitaly, Jan 29, 2017 | Read review
“Stay on the river!”
 of 5 bubbles 252aliceh, Jan 29, 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question