We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Jackson Hole

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Jackson Hole
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

558 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 530: English reviews
North Carolina Coast, North Carolina
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The room was clean but rather small and the queen size bed was very hard and not comfortable at all. The air conditioner/heater was really stinky; more than likely the filters are not changed regularly. The shower was consistently changing temperature from hot to cold throughout taking a showers.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Y28ZRchrisp
03700, Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write a review for us. We appreciate your input. More 

Lititz, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

When we checked in the office personnel were very kind and helpful. They even offered us some snacks. The room was large and very clean. My wife did some laundry in the laundry room which was clean and convenient. The motel rates in Jackson are usually expensive but their rates were moderate.Overall we had a great experience there and would... More 

Helpful?
Thank James K
03700, Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write a review for us. I'm glad you had a good time. We hope to see you again. More 

Princeton
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Please listen my fellow travelers. This hotel is a complete disgusting, outdated mess! Dirty, smelly and lacks any hope for a restful stay! The walls are paper thin. The ceiling creaks with every movement. The plumbing can be heard from several rooms away. The floors are disgusting, the carpet is sticky and filthy. The bedspread was stained and old. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mattew H
03700, Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this review

I'm sorry you were disappointed with your stay. This does not sound like our motel. Last night we had two bus tours here, but not out of town workers. Our carpets were replaced in April as well as our bedspreads. More 

Travelers are raving about these Jackson hotels

Missouri
Level Contributor
61 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The Breakfast at this motel is more than a little lacking, but not compared to other Super 8s. The sleep Quality is average and the customer service is generally good. Location is kind of a negative and parking can be a issue. This is not a Pride Super 8, not even close, but it is not close to as bad... More 

Helpful?
Thank Phototraveler10
03700, Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write a review for us. It is only with input from our guests that we are able to improve our quality and service. More 

Elmhurst, Illinois
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

My husband, teen, and I spent two days at this hotel. It was expensive, which I get in that it's high tourist season. What I was disappointed with was the room. Stained bed cover and poor functioning air conditioner - loud & inconsistent with maintaining a comfortable room temperature. Upon returning one day from an outing, our room door was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Clkpfaff
03700, Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I appreciate your input. We have done retraining efforts. More 

Williams, Arizona
Level Contributor
22 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Hotel room was good overall with good wifi and micro fridge. Room was quite expensive, but typical for summer in Jackson. The website made the mistake of sending the hotel my reservation 3 times, but they only made me pay for the one room I reserved. Breakfast was typical Super 8 fare... not awesome, but not bad - a waffle... More 

Helpful?
Thank AWood1216
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Toured Grand Tetons ended up in Jackson Hole at the end of a long day. Had a quick bite at the Million Dollar Salon and decided not to drive back to Island Park ID. Was able to get a room at reasonable rates at the last minute. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Helpful?
Thank Roxann W
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

27 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jackson hotels
1.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites 49'er
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Jackson Hole
Hampton Inn Jackson Hole
#12 of 42 in Jackson
4.0 of 5 stars 596 reviews
1.6 mi away
Parkway Inn
Parkway Inn
#4 of 42 in Jackson
4.5 of 5 stars 540 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
3.7 mi away
Motel 6 Jackson
Motel 6 Jackson
#35 of 42 in Jackson
3.5 of 5 stars 607 reviews
0.6 mi away
Pony Express Motel
Pony Express Motel
#20 of 42 in Jackson
4.0 of 5 stars 432 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Experience true Western hospitality in the heart of Jackson Hole. Just steps away from the free city bus and ski shuttle. Complimentary breakfast, evening popcorn and cookies, free WiFi, flat screen TVs, microwave/refrigerators, in-room safes. Business Center and Guest Laundry. Ski packages and group rates available. Upgraded 2010. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Jackson Hole

Address: 750 S Highway 89, 3 Blocks S Teton Turnoff, Jackson, WY 83001
Location: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Jackson
Price Range: $93 - $289 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Jackson Hole 2*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Odigeo, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Jackson Hole reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Jackson Hole Hotel Jackson
Super Eight Jackson
Jackson Super Eight
Jackson Super 8
Super 8 Jackson Hole WY
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay