We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Antler Inn

43 West Pearl Street, Jackson, WY 83001-8659
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Travelocity$95
Orbitz.com$95
Expedia.com$95
Hotels.com$95
Hotwire.com$95
Agoda.com$95
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (219)
360
Panoramas (12)
Room & Suite (151)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Vending machine
Skiing
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Fax / photocopying
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Free internet
Wifi
Internet
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Air conditioning
Telephone
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English
765Reviews14Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 224
  • 335
  • 158
  • 33
  • 13
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The hotel is within walking distance of many businesses in town. I had a room on the second floor of the building that lies parallel to Pearl St. I was afraid that it would be noisy at night because of traffic, but it turns out that Jackson goes to bed early (at September's end, at least). However, the room was "non-smoking" but reeked of wood smoke, such that I had to vent it for an hour. There was a large functional fireplace in the room, with tools and firewood. The wind was howling that night (it must often do in those parts) and the noise of the draft in the chimney was very loud, until I figured to close the flue trap. There was no breakfast to be had.
Read more
I will always come back to the Antler Inn. Wonderful staff, cute rooms, reasonable price and great location.The log cabin rooms were the perfect touch. No cons, all pros. The staff always gave the best recommendations. Love it!
Read more
This is our last night here at the Antler Inn. It's been a great stay (3 nights). Couldn't have asked for a better room and Austin & Michelle at the front desk were always there to help - including directing us to an AWESOME mexican food restaurant. Definitely putting this place on our 'come back here' list!
Read more
Response from TownSquareInns_JH, Guest Relations Manager at Antler Inn
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for staying at the Antler Inn. We are always glad to hear about the wonderful service our front desk staff provides. Thank you for your feedback and we can’t wait to see you back in Jackson. Travel safe and take care.
Read more
As noted, somewhat dated, but ample parking, GREAT location with short walk to town square. Did not check out sauna but large hot tub was nice, had powerful jets. Beds avg to perhaps a bit better, nice pillows, a/c controls somewhat loose but it worked well. No noise from other rooms noticed. Small fridge with separate freezer which would accomodate a large Haagen Dazs shake! Would book again.
Read more
Response from TownSquareInns_JH, Guest Relations Manager at Antler Inn
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for staying at the Antler Inn. Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to hear about the wonderful time that you had and you are always welcome back at the Antler. Travel safe and take care.
Read more
Staff was welcoming, friendly and happy to help with our wishes and needs. WiFi is good in the room. Location in town centre and parking is great - but on walking around, we saw plenty of other accommodation within walking distance to town centre - perhaps they are all equally overpriced? Jackson being Jackson, apparently justifies the absurd pricing of this motel- but I don’t think so. This is simply a rip off and it’s amazing that the owners can find customers and get away with it. It is shockingly overpriced for the quality of accommodation - our downstairs room was so loud because of people walking in upstairs room and the ceiling feels like it will give way over your head; because room was on the loud main road; and because of motor bikers starting off early in the morning make a riot. We couldn’t sleep. There is no breakfast for this price! The room was so tired, everything used up and the curtains were filthy. The beds and linen were fine. The bathroom had seen better days. Frankly, this inn is in bad need of renovation and not value for money. it’s worth choosing an alternative.
Read more
Response from TownSquareInns_JH, Guest Relations Manager at Antler Inn
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for staying at the Antler Inn. We are glad that our staff were so helpful with you. We are very sorry that you were not entirely satisfied. Jackson can certainly be pricey but we have some of the most competitive rates in the valley. We do not have a breakfast but we are located near several early morning dining options. Thank you for your feedback and we will do our best to improve. Travel safe and take care.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$98 - $279 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
antler hotel jackson, antler motel jackson
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
the Friendship Inn
LOCATION
United StatesWyomingJackson HoleJackson
NUMBER OF ROOMS
106
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing