We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Caribbean Club Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Caribbean Club Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

140 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Caribbean Club Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 140: English reviews
Manawa, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
276 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2015 via mobile

We know these are individually owned condos so if we where to rate the overall resort I would say it was very good. The family enjoyed the outdoor and indoor pools and the staff was friendly. But when it comes to the room itself it was way below our expectations. The place was filthy. Shower leaked all over the floor,... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank fivemileseast
CaribbeanClub, General Manager at Caribbean Club Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Resort. I am truly sorry for the standard that you condo was left in. I had a serious discussion with the housekeeping company about all of these issues and I promise that this would not happen again. We take great pride in making sure each and every guest... More 

Dominica
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2015

This trip was suppose to be a Romance weekend. But Mr. had to work on Saturday. We were going to chance and come in late September but decided to let the family come instead. I spoke to Hotels.com to make the changes then called and spoke to Jonathon (VERY NICE). We had a BLAST!! The security guy Joshua (young guy)... More 

Helpful?
Thank 274beach
CaribbeanClub, General Manager at Caribbean Club Resort, responded to this review

274beach, Thank you so much for your business and taking the time to write a review. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Jeff Kohlbeck Resort Manager More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2015

First to Review The units are individually owned so some are nicer than #615, but not cleaner. It was old, run down, filthy (that lies on housekeeping) and too small for the recommended party size. Windows were filthy, blinds all messed up, dark and dreary, smells like a smoker lives in it. Grounds dirty too and the stretch of lakefront... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Tpohil80
CaribbeanClub, General Manager at Caribbean Club Resort, responded to this review

tpohil80, I am very sorry you were not satisfied with your stay and with the discount I provided you. When I talked to you during your stay I assumed we had satisfied all of your needs on your first day here. I was unaware of any further problems. I did try to call you a number of times since your... More 

Travelers are raving about these Wisconsin Dells hotels

Maplewood, Minnesota
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2015

A group of 5 gals stayed this past weekend, and it was perfect for what we needed. Close enough to all the attractions, but far enough away for some peace and quiet! Alghough we didn't use the pool at all, it looked very appealing! At first glance from the outside, it needs a little TLC. But, for how busy they... More 

Helpful?
Thank solsen93
CaribbeanClub, General Manager at Caribbean Club Resort, responded to this review

solsen93, Thank you so much for your business and taking the time to write a review. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Jeff Kohlbeck Resort Manager More 

Racine, Wisconsin
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2015

We arrived around 4pm. The room had been cleaned prior to our arrival, as the previous guests checked out earlier that day. We could tell it had been cleaned due to the strong smell of bleach. This was not a problem...we simply opened the windows and let the breeze take the smell away. Unfortunately for us, none of the dishes... More 

Helpful?
Thank Damon J
CaribbeanClub, Manager at Caribbean Club Resort, responded to this review

Damon J, Thank you for taking the time to review the Caribbean Club Resort. I am so sorry you were unhappy with your condo. I just reviewed your comments with our housekeeping department and maintenance staff and we will make sure to do everything possible to make your next stay more comfortable. Please call me directly at the resort the... More 

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2015 via mobile

I really love this place. We will come back again! My son has a strict gluten free, dairy free, soy free diet so eating out in the Dells is not an option. The condo had a nice clean full kitchen with everything we needed to prepare our meals. The condo looked just like the pictures. I purposely picked a room... More 

Helpful?
Thank Vanessa R
CaribbeanClub, General Manager at Caribbean Club Resort, responded to this review

Vanessa R Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at the Caribbean Club Resort. We really appreciate all of the business you have given us. I am so happy that you had an enjoyable stay. I would like to apologize if my staff was cold towards you. I have discussed this with them and... More 

Neenah, Wisconsin, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2015

We spent 3 nights at the Caribbean Club Resort and had a great stay. The unit was a 2 bedroom 1 bath. It was perfect for a family of 5. The kitchen was fully equipped. The unit clean and free of any odor. The beds were comfortable with fresh, clean sheets. The facility is well maintained. The indoor and outdoor... More 

Helpful?
Thank Wayne P
CaribbeanClub, General Manager at Caribbean Club Resort, responded to this review

Wayne P, Thank you so much for taking the time review the Caribbean Club Resort. We appreciate all of your business. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you Jeff Kohlbeck Resort Manager More 

Milwaukee
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2015

This is the second time my family and I stayed at Caribbean Club in Unit 113. We decided to give it a second try after management promised the new cleaning service was doing a better job than we experienced in 2014. They were right -- to an extent. The condo was definitely cleaner this year. There wasn't any dust, the... More 

Helpful?
Thank jb_milwaukee
CaribbeanClub, General Manager at Caribbean Club Resort, responded to this review

jb_Milwaukee, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We really do appreciate your continued business. I have made notes of your comments in your condo and I will make sure to pass them on to housekeeping and the owner. Resort Manager More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2015 via mobile

We put $400+ deposit down on a 3 bedroom unit 1 YEAR AGO (July 2014). When we arrived (July 2015) we were told we had been moved to a 2 bedroom unit. UPON ARRIVAL WE WERE TOLD! The other condo no longer in rental program. They were going to charge us the same amount. Really?? We said that was not... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Becky G
CaribbeanClub, General Manager at Caribbean Club Resort, responded to this review

Becky G. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. I am really sorry that no one called you to inform you that the condo your reserved was no longer renting. That should have been done. Unfortunately the new owners are not required to join the rental program, that is why your condo... More 

topeka
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2015

Was grate place to stay. The only thing it never had to offer was discount tickets for atractions like some did stay enjoy free mt olympus or noah water park but had great amenittys hot tub souna indoor pool awsome place

Helpful?
Thank Kjones69
CaribbeanClub, General Manager at Caribbean Club Resort, responded to this review

Kjones69, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We really appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Resort Manager. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

36 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wisconsin Dells hotels
1.9 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Wisconsin Dells
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Wiscons...
#18 of 72 in Wisconsin Dells
4.0 of 5 stars 322 reviews
1.5 mi away
Alakai Hotel and Suites
Alakai Hotel and Suites
#36 of 72 in Wisconsin Dells
4.0 of 5 stars 172 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dell...
#6 of 72 in Wisconsin Dells
4.0 of 5 stars 842 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Tamarack & Mirror Lake, a Festiva Resort
Tamarack & Mirror Lake, a Festiv...
#30 of 72 in Wisconsin Dells
4.0 of 5 stars 126 reviews
1.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Wisconsin Dells
SpringHill Suites Wisconsin Dell...
#19 of 72 in Wisconsin Dells
4.5 of 5 stars 61 reviews
2.4 mi away
Polynesian Resort Hotel
Polynesian Resort Hotel
#58 of 72 in Wisconsin Dells
3.0 of 5 stars 571 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Caribbean Club Resort, located on beautiful Lake Delton, will surround you with lush gardens, palms, cascading waterfalls, and romantic sunsets. At the Caribbean Club Resort, you will be convinced you are far away from all earthly concerns, but are only minutes away from everything the Wisconsin Dells has to offer - major attractions, casino, golf, public indoor & outdoor water parks, and top notch restaurants. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Caribbean Club Resort

Address: 1093 Canyon Rd, PO Box 47, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-8473
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Wisconsin Dells
Price Range: $138 - $392 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Caribbean Club Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Caribbean Club Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Caribbean Club Hotel Wisconsin Dells
Caribbean Hotel Wisconsin Dells
Caribbean Resort Wisconsin Dells
Hotel Style:
#15 Top resorts Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay