We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Christmas Mountain Village

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Christmas Mountain Village
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

369 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 368: English reviews
Huntertown, Indiana, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Cabin was very nice and updated. Beds were comfortable. We used the screened in porch with electric grill a lot. No need to bring charcoal. Lots of stuff to do here. Beautiful grounds and pools. Internet spotty. Drive is about 10 minutes from Wisconsin Dells/attractions.

Helpful?
Thank Nanette L
Omaha, Nebraska
Level Contributor
41 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Christmas Mountain is one of the line of Bluegreen Time Share resorts. They have obviously spent a lot of money in updating the entire resort. Rating is more like 3.75 stars. The units were nice and newly redone. We had a three bedroom town home. Cleaning could have been a bit better, but was acceptably clean for the most part.... More 

Helpful?
Thank stickbuc
Southern Shores, North Carolina
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

It was my Mother-In-Laws 80th birthday trip. I booked a 2 bed Suite for $400/night. Thought I was getting a cabin or villa - the picture on the website is very deceptive. We arrived at our Cottage. it was nothing like what I saw on the Website. It was VERY small for 4 people. About the size of a standard... More 

Helpful?
Thank ACASClem

Travelers are raving about these Wisconsin Dells hotels

Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

The cabin beds were super hard and the deck had roofing on it like it had blown off and the cabin was not keep up but there was lots of activities to,do in,Wisconsin and had lots of memories with the family.

Helpful?
Thank Deloris P
Rockford, Illinois
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Came here with my fiance's family and I absolutely loved it. The staff was quick and to the point with everything and anything we needed, everybody was polite. HIGHLY recommend. The pools are saltwater, which we loved. It was very clean, and the staff was very helpful.

Helpful?
Thank kassuhhdee
Level Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We had a nice room that was clean. The furniture was not too comfortable but we were not there for that. Would go back again. It was close to all the activities of the Dellls without having all the confusion of so very many people. The Villas we were in was well kept. Never heard our neighbors.

Helpful?
Thank Gerri E
BluegreenCares, Manager at Christmas Mountain Village, responded to this review

Hello Gerri E., Thank you for staying at the Christmas Mountain Village. We are pleased you found our accommodations to be clean, nice, and well kept. We are glad you also enjoyed our location. We hope you will join us again! More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Bob the maintenance supervisor was excellent, in the way he interacted with myself and my family. He went out of his way, without any such hesitation and carried himself in a very professional way. Jeff in the Christmas Mountain restaurant was also an outstanding star on the property. He helped us with some things later on in the evening, which... More 

Helpful?
Thank Daniel H
BluegreenCares, Manager at Christmas Mountain Village, responded to this review

Hello Daniel H., Thank you for staying at the Christmas Mountain Village. We are delighted to hear that Bob, our maintenance supervisor provided you with an excellent experience. We are glad that Jeff, in our Christmas Mountain restaurant also provided you with outstanding service. We thank you for you recommendation and we hope to see you again soon! More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed in a 2bedroom cabin. The room with the twin beds had bed bugs. My was bitten several times. I called the front desk they sent someone about 30 min later. They moved us to another cabin. in the morning housekeeping came to get our things to make sure we didn't take any bugs homes. I went to the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Yvette W
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Cozy updated 2 bedroom 1 bath cottages are perfect for a quick get away! Kitchen set up provides enough items to avoid the need to eat out every night. Our visit was during the winter months when skiing is the focus. Loved the new outdoor fire pit area!!

Helpful?
Thank Take_Me_Away_SBS
BluegreenCares, Manager at Christmas Mountain Village, responded to this review

Hello Take_Me_Away_SBS, Thank you for staying at the Christmas Mountain Willage. We are delighted you found our accommodations to be cozy and perfect for you quick getaway. We are glad you also enjoyed our new outdoor fire pit. We hope you will join us again soon! More 

indiana
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We booked a 2 bedroom 2 bath cottage. However when we checked in they said they were all booked so we were given a 2 bedroom 1 bath :( the cottage was clean and nice. The pond needs a lot of work! It also had 3 broken paddle boats.

Helpful?
Thank mandieIndiana
BluegreenCares, Manager at Christmas Mountain Village, responded to this review

Hello mandieIndiana, Thank you for staying at the Christmas Mountain Village. We pleased you found our accommodations to be clean and nice. We thank you for sharing your concerns with us. Please know we will share your comments with our team to provide a enjoyable experience for our future guests. We do hope you will join us again in the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

918 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (172)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (54)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
2:50
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (74)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (681)
Viewed
Amenities (105)
Viewed
Camp Ground (22)
Viewed
One Bedroom Pine Villa (114)
Viewed
Outdoor Hot Tub (7)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
The Hotel (60)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Log Cabin (99)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Timber (134)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Two Bath Cottage (120)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (65)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Other (43)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wisconsin Dells hotels
3.5 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Wisconsin Dells
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Wiscons...
#21 of 72 in Wisconsin Dells
4.0 of 5 stars 312 reviews
3.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dell...
#4 of 72 in Wisconsin Dells
4.0 of 5 stars 819 reviews
2.7 mi away
Tamarack & Mirror Lake, a Festiva Resort
Tamarack & Mirror Lake, a Festiv...
#30 of 72 in Wisconsin Dells
4.0 of 5 stars 120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Grand Marquis Waterpark Hotel & Suites
Grand Marquis Waterpark Hotel & ...
#14 of 72 in Wisconsin Dells
4.0 of 5 stars 461 reviews
3.5 mi away
Alakai Hotel and Suites
Alakai Hotel and Suites
#38 of 72 in Wisconsin Dells
4.0 of 5 stars 165 reviews
3.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Wisconsin Dells
SpringHill Suites Wisconsin Dell...
#25 of 72 in Wisconsin Dells
4.5 of 5 stars 44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf course
  • Tennis Court
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Christmas Mountain Village

Address: S944 Christmas Mountain Rd., Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Wisconsin Dells
Price Range: $173 - $1,021 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Christmas Mountain Village 3*
Number of rooms: 300
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Hotwire and Odigeo so you can book your Christmas Mountain Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Christmas Mountain Village Hotel Wisconsin Dells
Christmas Mountain Village Wisconsin Dells
Christmas Mountain Village Wi Dells
Hotel Style:
#10 Top resorts Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay