We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
711 Skatepark Ct, Warrens, WI 54666-6712
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveler (9)
Room & Suite (1)

About

#2 of 2 Specialty lodging in Warrens
Location
4.1
Cleanliness
4.2
Service
4.4
Value
4.1
Warrens Lodging Vacation Rentals offer the perfect secluded getaway from today’s busy world while still being close to the family-friendly amenities just steps away at Jellystone Park Warrens. Luxurious villas offer all the comforts of home including full kitchens, lofts and beautifully crafted wood decor. Immerse yourself into a peaceful getaway or take the family to the Yogi Bear’s Jellystone Park just seconds away. Warrens Lodging is the only place that offers the best of both worlds in one convenient location. Enjoy peace and tranquility or get out and participate in all the fun, activities, and splashing good times to be had at Jellystone Park Warrens.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Pool
Restaurant
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room features
Air conditioning
Kitchenette
Room types
Suites
24Reviews0Q+A2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 10
  • 8
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Summertravel wrote a review Sep 2022
2 contributions
This is one of our favorite trips of the year but we were let down this time. THE BAD: The condition of the cabins was unbelievable. The bedding was stained and had hair on it. The kids beds in the loft only had a flat sheet on top of a very old mattress. No mattress cover or fitted sheets. In the loft the windows were covered by tin foil, not sure what that was about? There was hair in the tub and it didn't drain, we were given a chemical to unclog the drain. The floors were dirty and there were cobwebs and dust on the top or lamps and curtains. The blinds in the living room were laying on the floor behind the futon couch which doesn't look like anything you would want to sit on. Outside around the cabin there were beer cans and underwear in the landscaping. THE GOOD: We did complain to management and were reimbursed for one night which was very fair. All the staff we had contact with were great. The golf cart guy had a great sense of humor. There are enough activities and attractions to keep everyone busy. It would be nice if the water slides didn't have such limited hours. We didn't have any trouble getting our golf cart, I know others have complained about this. I really hope they can overhaul the cabins during the slow season because it used to be such a great place. Hopefully this is constructive criticism.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
ROSA M wrote a review May 2021
1 contribution
We stood here for memorial weekend. We arrived to our unit 1016 it was dirty, had lady bugs everywhere on the floors and under the beds. Our toilet upstairs was leaking water every time you flushed it. Wouldn’t stay here again!!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Camper Support, Marketing at Warrens Lodging
Responded Jun 7, 2021
Rosa, thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us. We strive to provide our guests with a clean and comfortable environment, so we regret that your experience did not meet your expectations. We will make sure to address this directly and we hope to get the chance to prove ourselves to you again in the near future. Cheers.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kim D wrote a review Aug 2019
La Crosse, Wisconsin6 contributions2 helpful votes
We just rented a Wood Duck here. There were 4 adults and two young children. We had plenty of room in the Villa. The villa was clean but the shower curtain was very moldy. The floors were clean except under and behind furniture and that was dirty. We had plenty of bath towels and kitchen towels for the 2 nights we were there. The kitchen had only 1 pan but we made it work. Yard space is limited. We had a lot of broken glass in our yard and I called to have it cleaned up. Staff was very prompt and did a good job cleaning. Office staff was very friendly. Villas could use a good update and some outside staining otherwise our trip went well and we would rent from this place again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Damber wrote a review Aug 2017
Minneapolis, Minnesota79 contributions18 helpful votes
We stayed here for 4 nights, 2 adults and 2 children. We had a great time at Warrens Lodging and Jellystone Campground. We stayed in a Gold Finch cabin which worked great for us with two small children. Everything went great and that staff was helpful. We rented a golf cart so getting to the campground from our cabin was very easy. We would definitely consider staying here again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2017
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from CamperSupport, Guest Relations Manager at Warrens Lodging
Responded Oct 11, 2017
We are so glad that you had a great stay with us! Your review is greatly appreciated and we hope to see you again soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
shanb07 wrote a review Jul 2017
Marshfield18 contributions5 helpful votes
I reserved a Hooded Merganser for the 4th of July well in advance. Our group has stayed in them 3 times. The 2 bedrooms, 2 bahts & loft sleeping accommodate the 8 of us nicely. Sadly arriving at our assigned villa this year was a major disappointment. It was squeezed into a postage size lot high up a hill. The steps and sidewalk to it were practically on top of the nextdoor owners yard. The only space was a dirt patch where the fire pit was located. The unit itself in poor repair also. We stayed the first night and I requested to be moved, we were all so disappointed. Happily the desk was very helpful, searching for an alternate; we were able to move later that day. Everything was much better, especially a roomy, grassy yard and nice fire pit surround.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2017
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Ask questions about location of cabin, many are far from the park amenities or are located in...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from CamperSupport, Guest Relations Manager at Warrens Lodging
Responded Oct 11, 2017
We are very sorry that your recent stay with us in one of the Villas did not meet your expectations. We are glad that we were able to accommodate your family into a different Villa and you were able to enjoy the rest of your stay. We hope to welcome your family back again for another visit soon.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
carstekj wrote a review Jun 2017
Big Lake, Minnesota30 contributions20 helpful votes
We stayed at Warrens Lodging in a Wood Duck Villa for 2 nights. We traveled with 2 other families. There were a total of 6 adults and 6 kids (ages 10months - 5yrs). The Wood Duck accommodated all of our needs. We were able to squeeze a pack and play in to one of the bedrooms and push the beds together in the loft area to make 2 queen beds. It was wonderful to have 2 bathrooms for those emergency potty breaks that often happen with the age group of kids we traveled with. The Wood Duck had a nice deck/patio on the front that we were able to put our coolers, lawn chairs etc.. when it rained and at night. There were plenty of towels in the bathroom and they provided some shampoo/conditioner, soap and even makeup remover clothes. In the kitchen I was surprised to see a dishwasher. They supplied a few packs of dish washing detergent and also a small bottle of standard dish soap. There were 2 oven mitts and 2 dish towel/wash clothes along with a roll of paper towels. The extra sheets & Pillows in the bedrooms were great for the futons in the living room. I would happily stay in this villa again, but look forward to hopefully checking out other villa's during future trips. Jellystone: We had 2 golf carts for our crew as the Jellystone events/pools/parks were a good distance away (but a quick drive by golf cart). The golf carts also afforded us some entertainment when the kids were getting restless while we prepared dinner. A couple adults would take them for a golf cart ride and look for Yogi tracks on the paths. Unfortunately during our stay the weather was chilly (60's) so we had very little time in the pool (our choice, they were open). On the last day we were able to check out (at 11) and spend most the afternoon at the waterpark since it hit 70 degrees! Jellystone has changing rooms and a great place to eat (Yogi's Picnic Basket) before heading home. During our stay we also watched the evening Yogi cartoons, played in the arcade and at the sandy park. We look forward to returning and making this an annual trip! Thank you for meeting all of our needs and keep up the great work! **They were also quick to respond to emails when I had questions prior to our trip. Great customer service!!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2017
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Rent a golf cart - You won't regret it Go to the pledge at 9am and bring your camera
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from CamperSupport, Guest Relations Manager at Warrens Lodging
Responded Oct 11, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful and detailed review from your stay with us this past summer! We are glad that you had a great visit and we hope to see you again sometime!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Louise V wrote a review Jun 2017
Columbus, Wisconsin55 contributions29 helpful votes
We stayed there with a few couples and things did not go as expected. The lodge was quite far away from the waterpark and activities. You can rent a gold cart but it is much quicker to just drive your car. The lodge was for 20 people and the upstairs and down stairs were like 2 separate places. The upstairs had no air conditioning and was told it would be fixed the following morning. The manager offered to move us but with the amount of people we had it was just too much work and waste of our time. The smoke alarm went off every time we turned on the oven. The maintenance person came and changed the smoke detectors but they still went off. Our friends golf cart died on the way back from getting it too. We did get a free night for our troubles. They also do not serve alcohol which was a disappointment. You can bring in alcohol but it would have been nice to have a nice fruity drink by the pool.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2017
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Elizabeth G wrote a review Jul 2016
3 contributions3 helpful votes
Beware of Booking with Warrens Lodging. I booked a cabin with them for the fourth of July weekend. First of all, they barely answer the phone or return phone calls to answer questions. Once we got to the cabin we were unhappy with the cabin due to having VERY limited outdoor space for grilling or enjoying nature. My kids had NO place to play or run. The lawn space was awkwardly positioned on a hill. My one year old child could have easily fallen. We brought our concerns up to several workers, including the Manager, they all had a rude attitude and where indifferent to our concerns. They claimed they were booked and could not move us. However, i did a search on the same night and several cabins were available. We requested a refund and left. Very disappointed with the service. Save your money and book in a different place.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2016Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Brian S, Guest Relations Manager at Warrens Lodging
Responded Jul 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Elizabeth. We definitely want to make sure we are being as helpful as possible to our guests and have passed along your feedback to our management team to see where we can improve. We do wish you all the best and safe travels in the future.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Carol G wrote a review Jun 2016
5 contributions
Warrens lodging is a great place to stay with the family. We had 6 adults and 5 kids ages 6 to 3 months. We rented a villa which was outstanding and had plenty of room. The villa was furnished with linens, dishes, washer and dryer and dishwasher just to name a few things. We rented a golf cart which is a must. The kid had a ball getting around the property in the cart. The staff was awesome from when we first checked in until we left. They were there to answer our questions and gave us ideas on what to do. We also had passes from Jellystone Park. The kids loved the water park and the other activities there. We are talking about going again next year. Thank you Warren Lodging for making this a vacation our family will remember for many years to come. P.S. Just before we left, the kids asked if we could move there. That tells you something. They loved it.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2016
Rooms
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Brian S, Guest Relations Manager at Warrens Lodging
Responded Jul 7, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are so glad to hear that we were able to create such amazing memories for your family. We work hard each day to ensure that every single guest leaves with a smile on their face and wants to come back, it definitely sounds like we succeeded in your case. Our villas are very popular as is the access to nearby Jellystone Park which is one of the most popular activities in our area. We do hope to see you again soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ben M wrote a review Jan 2016
South Houston, Texas1 contribution1 helpful vote
Properties were poorly constructed and doubtful they can pass current building codes. Every unit has some form of mold/mildew. There is no security on the property and few street lights. Most parking is street parking so when renting the Villas you are fortunate to find more than a spot or two. When leaving your cabin or room leave valuables in your vehicle. The closest Law Enforcement is in Toma WI 10 miles away. Quite a distance during poor weather conditions. There is no shopping in Warrens and the only restaurant is the Bog. It has good food but usually full locals looking for a better life.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2015
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Brian S, Public Relations Manager at Warrens Lodging
Responded Mar 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and for staying with us during your recent visit to the area. Please accept our apologies that you were not satisfied during your stay and know that we have passed along your comments in a continual effort to improve for future guests. We do wish you all the best and safe travels in the future and hope you will give us another chance to impress.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
LOCATION
United StatesWisconsinWarrens
NUMBER OF ROOMS
65
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

WARRENS LODGING - Updated 2022 Prices & Campground Reviews (WI)

Frequently Asked Questions about Warrens Lodging
Which popular attractions are close to Warrens Lodging?
Nearby attractions include Cranberry Discovery Center (1.5 miles) and Neighborhood Skatepark (0.04 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Warrens Lodging?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Warrens Lodging?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Warrens Lodging?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Warrens Lodging?
Conveniently located restaurants include Marco’s Italian and American Grill, Oko's Outpost Inc., and Marco's At Warrens Italian & American Grill.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Warrens Lodging?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Warrens Lodging?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.