We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
711 Skatepark Ct, Warrens, WI 54666-6712
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

#2 of 2 Specialty lodging in Warrens
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Pool
Restaurant
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room features
Air conditioning
Kitchenette
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
22Reviews0Q+A2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 10
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We just rented a Wood Duck here. There were 4 adults and two young children. We had plenty of room in the Villa. The villa was clean but the shower curtain was very moldy. The floors were clean except under and behind furniture and that was dirty. We had plenty of bath towels and kitchen towels for the 2 nights we were there. The kitchen had only 1 pan but we made it work. Yard space is limited. We had a lot of broken glass in our yard and I called to have it cleaned up. Staff was very prompt and did a good job cleaning. Office staff was very friendly. Villas could use a good update and some outside staining otherwise our trip went well and we would rent from this place again.
Read more
We stayed here for 4 nights, 2 adults and 2 children. We had a great time at Warrens Lodging and Jellystone Campground. We stayed in a Gold Finch cabin which worked great for us with two small children. Everything went great and that staff was helpful. We rented a golf cart so getting to the campground from our cabin was very easy. We would definitely consider staying here again.
Read more
Response from CamperSupport, Guest Relations Manager at Warrens Lodging
Responded Oct 10, 2017
We are so glad that you had a great stay with us! Your review is greatly appreciated and we hope to see you again soon!
Read more
I reserved a Hooded Merganser for the 4th of July well in advance. Our group has stayed in them 3 times. The 2 bedrooms, 2 bahts & loft sleeping accommodate the 8 of us nicely. Sadly arriving at our assigned villa this year was a major disappointment. It was squeezed into a postage size lot high up a hill. The steps and sidewalk to it were practically on top of the nextdoor owners yard. The only space was a dirt patch where the fire pit was located. The unit itself in poor repair also. We stayed the first night and I requested to be moved, we were all so disappointed. Happily the desk was very helpful, searching for an alternate; we were able to move later that day. Everything was much better, especially a roomy, grassy yard and nice fire pit surround.
Read more
Response from CamperSupport, Guest Relations Manager at Warrens Lodging
Responded Oct 10, 2017
We are very sorry that your recent stay with us in one of the Villas did not meet your expectations. We are glad that we were able to accommodate your family into a different Villa and you were able to enjoy the rest of your stay. We hope to welcome your family back again for another visit soon.
Read more
We stayed at Warrens Lodging in a Wood Duck Villa for 2 nights. We traveled with 2 other families. There were a total of 6 adults and 6 kids (ages 10months - 5yrs). The Wood Duck accommodated all of our needs. We were able to squeeze a pack and play in to one of the bedrooms and push the beds together in the loft area to make 2 queen beds. It was wonderful to have 2 bathrooms for those emergency potty breaks that often happen with the age group of kids we traveled with. The Wood Duck had a nice deck/patio on the front that we were able to put our coolers, lawn chairs etc.. when it rained and at night. There were plenty of towels in the bathroom and they provided some shampoo/conditioner, soap and even makeup remover clothes. In the kitchen I was surprised to see a dishwasher. They supplied a few packs of dish washing detergent and also a small bottle of standard dish soap. There were 2 oven mitts and 2 dish towel/wash clothes along with a roll of paper towels. The extra sheets & Pillows in the bedrooms were great for the futons in the living room. I would happily stay in this villa again, but look forward to hopefully checking out other villa's during future trips. Jellystone: We had 2 golf carts for our crew as the Jellystone events/pools/parks were a good distance away (but a quick drive by golf cart). The golf carts also afforded us some entertainment when the kids were getting restless while we prepared dinner. A couple adults would take them for a golf cart ride and look for Yogi tracks on the paths. Unfortunately during our stay the weather was chilly (60's) so we had very little time in the pool (our choice, they were open). On the last day we were able to check out (at 11) and spend most the afternoon at the waterpark since it hit 70 degrees! Jellystone has changing rooms and a great place to eat (Yogi's Picnic Basket) before heading home. During our stay we also watched the evening Yogi cartoons, played in the arcade and at the sandy park. We look forward to returning and making this an annual trip! Thank you for meeting all of our needs and keep up the great work! **They were also quick to respond to emails when I had questions prior to our trip. Great customer service!!
Read more
Response from CamperSupport, Guest Relations Manager at Warrens Lodging
Responded Oct 10, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful and detailed review from your stay with us this past summer! We are glad that you had a great visit and we hope to see you again sometime!
Read more
We stayed there with a few couples and things did not go as expected. The lodge was quite far away from the waterpark and activities. You can rent a gold cart but it is much quicker to just drive your car. The lodge was for 20 people and the upstairs and down stairs were like 2 separate places. The upstairs had no air conditioning and was told it would be fixed the following morning. The manager offered to move us but with the amount of people we had it was just too much work and waste of our time. The smoke alarm went off every time we turned on the oven. The maintenance person came and changed the smoke detectors but they still went off. Our friends golf cart died on the way back from getting it too. We did get a free night for our troubles. They also do not serve alcohol which was a disappointment. You can bring in alcohol but it would have been nice to have a nice fruity drink by the pool.
Read more
Previous
LOCATION
United StatesWisconsinWarrens
NUMBER OF ROOMS
65
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed and, for featured or sponsored sort orders, partners’ payments may also influence the order of the accommodations listed.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Warrens Lodging
Which popular attractions are close to Warrens Lodging?
Nearby attractions include Cranberry Discovery Center (1.5 miles) and Neighborhood Skatepark (0.04 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Warrens Lodging?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Warrens Lodging?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Warrens Lodging?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Warrens Lodging?
Conveniently located restaurants include Oko's Outpost Inc., Lost at Donna K's, and Wetlands Restaurant & Pub.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Warrens Lodging?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Warrens Lodging?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.