We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Quality Inn hotel in Sturtevant

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn hotel in Sturtevant
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

98 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 97: English reviews
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I really enjoy staying at this Hotel. The day and night clerk are wonderful. They go out of their way to make your stay very pleasant. Since I check out early, the night clerk always make sure I have fresh coffee and breakfast. Also, rooms are very clean and comfortable.

Helpful?
Thank award822
Weyauwega, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

2 Moms/4 girls/2 rooms-location was good for our activities. Quiet, clean, wonderful continental breakfast, free WIFI=Pros. Indifferent staff, non-working soda machine, peeling paint=Cons. Few shady characters around the facility, made us question the safety of the location.

Helpful?
Thank OlsonJM
Naperville, Illinois
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Friendly staff, great bed and pillows, queit, fridge and microwave, recently painted. A very comfortable place to stay. Also a nice pool and hot tub. Just off of I94. Good food in the area, Will return next time in area.

Helpful?
Thank Fred O
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

They have new owners. I am staying here for 9 nights this is going on my 3rd. I have nothing but nice things to say. They are helpfull, friendly, the room are clean and have new beds that are so comfortable that I plan on buying the same mattress for my hous . The breakfast is wonderful kept hot and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lexi0807
Rhinelander, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
380 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 130 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2016

Lot's of parking. Just off of US 94 and Highway 20. Looked like it had a good breakfast although we didn't partake. Had an indoor pool. Even thought there is no password, we could not pick up wifi. No elevator which can be a big issue. Average; nothing too bad, but nothing that would turn you on. If I was... More 

Helpful?
Thank TLV007
Jasper, Indiana
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2016

Heidi, was very nice and helpful with questions, the property was Nice and Clean, place has friendly staff. Pool was nice and clean. Great money wise. Thank you for helping our little family Heidi, your selfless acts were not over looked. They even stopped their employee meeting to assist me with my questions.

Helpful?
Thank drew70723
Appleton, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2016

We were in town for the Wright and like annual Architecture tour and chose this place due to the close proximity to the sites. That ended up being the only positive. Place looks nice at 55 mph. But if you stop and go in, unless you have very low standards you will be extremely disappointed. The door "card lock" was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Clayton H
globalh2015, Manager at Quality Inn hotel in Sturtevant, responded to this review

Dear Guest Behalf of my Entire team I apologize if you had any inconvenience during your stay. However we have recently remodeled the rooms as well as other parts of the building. Therefore everything is new and working condition. Thus, if a costumer ever had any problems with our services we make every attempt to take care of the guest... More 

Travelers are raving about these Sturtevant hotels

Level Contributor
5 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2016

Stayed on a Saturday night. Early Sunday morning there was horrible construction noise. Manager, Ron, promise a full refund, which we never got. Will NEVER stay here again. Telling all our friends too.

Helpful?
Thank KTabby
globalh2015, Manager at Quality Inn hotel in Sturtevant, responded to this review

Dear Guest Sorry for the inconvenience you had during your stay with us. Feel free to contact us back regarding your refund, however if refund was promised, you must have received it. If any reason you have not please call us back we are more than happy to look at it. Thank you Ron Patel 262-886-0385 More 

Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2016 via mobile

You get almost everything for people of all ages. Amazing place to stay through the region. Facilities given are great and hospitality alongwith nice behaviour from the staff is just exceptional. They are ready to help you out anytime. 😎

Helpful?
Thank Niket A
Eugene, Oregon
Level Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2016

Went back to Wisconsin to meet my new granddaughter. The Quality Inn was just minutes away (12) and extremely reasonable in price. It has been recently remodeled and everything in our room was like new, with a huge bed. The pool was crowded on the weekend due to some kid's sports teams staying there but vacant and wonderful on my... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kim M
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sturtevant
4.6 mi away
Comfort Inn Racine
Comfort Inn Racine
#3 of 8 in Racine
3.5 of 5 stars 94 reviews
14.4 mi away
MainStay Suites Milwaukee Airport
14.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.5 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#22 of 55 in Milwaukee
4.0 of 5 stars 204 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Racine (I-94 @ Exit 333)
15.7 mi away
Clarion Hotel Airport
Clarion Hotel Airport
#27 of 55 in Milwaukee
3.5 of 5 stars 368 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
All non-smoking guest rooms offer a 32-inch flat-screen television, coffee maker, microwave and refrigerator. Get your money's worth at the pet-friendly Quality Inn. Hotels in Sturtevant, We offer comfortable rooms with the amenities you've come to expect. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn hotel in Sturtevant

Address: 910 S Sylvania Ave, Sturtevant, WI 53177-1503 (Formerly Travelodge Sturtevant/Racine)
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Sturtevant
Price Range: $66 - $168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn hotel in Sturtevant 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Odigeo, Travelocity, Priceline and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn hotel in Sturtevant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grandview Hotel Sturtevant
Best Western Sturtevant
Sturtevant Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay