We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn & Suites Rhinelander

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Rhinelander
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

281 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites Rhinelander
See the most recent reviews
Showing 280: English reviews
Janesville, Wisconsin
Reviewed January 10, 2016 via mobile

The room was clean, but had outdated decor. I did not utilize the other amenities. The hotel does offer outlets in a number of parking stalls to plug in your vehicle, which was great as a bus driver. The room I was assigned had holes in the wall from what appeared to be a night stand being moved and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joe F
DaysInnRhinelander, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Rhinelander, responded to this review

Dear Joe F, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. The parking outlets are very handy especially this time of year, glad to know you were able to utilize them. This winter we are working on many areas of the hotel including refreshing the guest rooms. This may be helpful to know for any future visits to...

Green Bay,Wi, United States
Reviewed January 2, 2016

Booked hotel on hotels.com. it said free breakfast on the site. Hotel clerk seemed to be annoyed that I inquired about it. As if i was lying. I pulled up site on phone and showed her. I contacted hitels.com and told them their info was wrong. Most hitels have continental breakfast but they didnt even offer a 2.00 coupon or...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kenneth A
DaysInnRhinelander, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Rhinelander, responded to this review

Dear Kenneth A, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I am sorry your stay was not excellent like it should have been. The staff here really try to go the extra mile to ensure the comfort of every guest. The staff member who had checked you in was not annoyed by you at all. There was...

Jekyll Island B
Reviewed January 1, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roberta U
DaysInnRhinelander, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Rhinelander, responded to this review

Marinette, Wisconsin
Reviewed January 1, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 238lynne
DaysInnRhinelander, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Rhinelander, responded to this review

Union City
Reviewed December 30, 2015

It was a perfect white christmas and we had a perfect time with our family at our place of choice everytime we come to rhinelander, the days inn. Clean room, nice area and the nights are very quiet. Is a must visit and stay whenever we are in town.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ciriel M
DaysInnRhinelander, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Rhinelander, responded to this review

Dear Ciriel M, I am pleased to hear that you had another wonderful stay with us. The white Christmas was such a welcomed surprise, so very glad you enjoyed it. It is always a pleasure to host you and your family! Wishing you a fantastic new year, Jenn- Guest Relations

Fremont, Wisconsin
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank E6447ONlaurad
DaysInnRhinelander, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Rhinelander, responded to this review

Appleton, Wisconsin
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rogermQ33TQ
DaysInnRhinelander, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Rhinelander, responded to this review

Williston, North Dakota
Reviewed November 17, 2015

We enjoyed out one night stay. Room was fine. New sheets and clean. Carpet was first thought to be dirty but was NOT just a little worn. Bathroom very clean. Furniture a little worn- see previous comment about chair. Staff helpful and friendly. Small attached restaurant a surprise. Good basic fair at a good price.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rjallenuga
DaysInnRhinelander, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Rhinelander, responded to this review

Dear rjallenuga, Thank you for posting your thoughts! I am very happy to know you had a nice stay here in Rhinelander and hope to see you again. Safe travels, Jenn- Guest Services

Stevens Point, Wisconsin
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H2731UUdianem
DaysInnRhinelander, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Rhinelander, responded to this review

New Berlin
Reviewed November 9, 2015

we were satisfied with everything. Hotel was located near the funeral home. The restaurant had good food. Our grandchildren and children had fun in the pool. Front desk was very efficient and friendly.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bridget M
DaysInnRhinelander, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Rhinelander, responded to this review

Dear Bridget M, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! I am happy to know your family had a nice stay as it was a pleasure hosting you. We wish you all the best. Safe travels, Jenn- Guest Relations

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

66 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (59)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rhinelander
1.1 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rhinelander
1.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 8 in Rhinelander
40 reviews
1.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#4 of 8 in Rhinelander
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 8 in Rhinelander
102 reviews
4.2 mi away
Holiday Acres Resort
Holiday Acres Resort
#2 of 8 in Rhinelander
106 reviews
22.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN Derby Inn
BEST WESTERN Derby Inn
#1 of 12 in Eagle River
264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the heart of downtown Rhinelander, the Days Inn and Suites is Rhinelanders only full service hotel in the city, serving breakfast, lunch, dinner and a lounge to relax after a hard days work without having to leave the facility. This Rhinelander hotel offers well appointed guests rooms and suite accommodations, each featuring cable television and high speed internet access. Guests can enjoy dinning at the onsite restaurant or relax with friends at the bar. ATM/Cash Machine, Copy Center, Dry Cleaning, Elevators, Hospitality Room, Ice Machine, Laundromat, Restaurant, Safe Deposit Box, Vending Machines, Wake-Up Calls, Bar / Lounge, Game Room ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Rhinelander

Address: 70 N Stevens St, Rhinelander, WI 54501-3156
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Rhinelander
Price Range: $80 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Rhinelander 2*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Rhinelander reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Rhinelander
Rhinelander Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites Rhinelander staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Naperville, Illinois
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Rhinelander staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Pet rooms are limited to a section near the back door. i requested NOT to be right next to the door and they were happy to accommodate me.”
 of 5 bubbles DavidT913, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Go somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles TJOpad, Feb 13, 2017 | Read review
“Pets are allowed in certain rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles Virgil1944, Aug 11, 2016 | Read review
“The suites upstairs (if you can find them) are definitely worth the upgrade - they have washer/dryer, full kitchen & living room.”
 of 5 bubbles 302billyb, Jan 18, 2016 | Read review
“A room not facing the parking lot might be preferred though we found the place very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles geeman1017, Nov 6, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question