We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel & Conference Center

Save
Share
1000 Cameron Way, Neenah, WI 54956-9807
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Hotel direct offer!$25 Gift Card Promotion
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
BestWestern.com
Booking.com
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (45)
Room & Suite (76)
Dining (5)
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Updated 11/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 11/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#1 of 5 hotels in Neenah
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Thank you for placing your trust in our hotel and our team members who are dedicated to providing you with a safe and enjoyable experience. First and foremost, please know that Best Western is focused more than ever on the health and safety of our guests and our team members – your well-being is our top priority. Hygiene and cleanliness have never been more important to us – we believe that hotels can never be “too clean.” It is with your health and well-being in mind that we launched the “We Care CleanSM” program. The award winning, locally owned and operated Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel & Conference Center is a full service hotel with 95 guestrooms, adjoining conference center with 10,000 square feet of meeting space, and a family friendly restaurant & lounge with an outdoor patio. The conference center hosts countless corporate meetings and events, as well as over 75 wedding receptions annually, including onsite wedding ceremonies. Amenities include an 18 hole miniature golf course, two platform tennis/pickleball courts, aquatic fun center with four pools, business center, sundries store and off premise catering options. Enjoy walking/bike trails on the property and adjoining city trails.
Read more
Room & Suite (76)76
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Golf course
Kids stay free
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Free airport transportation
Free shuttle or taxi services
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Room service
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Special Offer:$25 Gift Card Promotion
877Reviews4Q+A70Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 700
  • 125
  • 23
  • 15
  • 14
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
jillianj2003 wrote a review Apr 14
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma1 contribution
My 10 year old and I stayed with family for a private party, I couldn’t get her away from the pools! I wish I had more time to explore the property and take advantage of mini golf. Next time I’ll bring my toddler to try out the kiddie pool.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: April 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Ryan Batley, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel & Conference Center
Responded yesterday
Hello jillianj2003, Thank you for the fantastic review of the Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel and Conference Center. I am excited to know you trusted in our resort for family fun. Our team has been working hard to ensure we are keeping each other and our guests as safe as possible through our industry leading We Care Clean program. In addition to high cleanliness standards, our resort many guest room suites and onsite amenities such as the Aquatic Fun Center, walking trails and Mini Golf Course that keep everyone engaged. The low depth activity pool is great for toddlers and young kids. We look forward to your next visit with the entire family. Thank you for being our guest. We are grateful for your business and support. Sincerely, Ryan Batley General Manager
Read more
Laura D wrote a review Mar 2021
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin6 contributions
Hotel's Favorite
We stayed here to celebrate our son's birthday and were pleasantly surprised to have a room right next to pool access. It was perfect. Rooms and pool area were clean. Staff was doing a great job taking precautions for covid. The only thing that disappointed us was the outdoor hot tub jets weren't working properly. We will definitely be back again. It was a great place to meet friends and have a little family fun.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Ryan Batley, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel & Conference Center
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hello 196laurad, Thank you for the 5 star review of the Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel and Conference Center! We are thankful you chose our resort to celebrate your son's birthday and are excited to hear it was perfect. I am proud to hear our teams met our goals of cleanliness and COVID19 changes. We were among the first in the industry to roll out standards and best practices to enhance our cleaning protocols at the start of the Pandemic. Our hotel prides itself on embracing BWH Hotel Group’s We Care Clean™ initiative and ensuring our guests have a safe and comfortable stay. I am sorry to hear about the issue with the outdoor hot tub jets. I will work with our Engineering Team to get this fixed. Thank you for being our guest. We are grateful for your business and support. Stay well! Sincerely, Ryan Batley General Manager
Read more
dawnsmerda wrote a review Apr 11
2 contributions
Beautiful hotel and resort in Neenah. Huge corner room with modern amenities. The bed was a bit hard, but otherwise fantastic. Clean, stylish, easy to find, and very comfortable rooms. What more can you ask for?
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: April 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Ryan Batley, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel & Conference Center
Responded 4 days ago
Hello dawnsmerda, Thank you for the 5 star review of the Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel and Conference Center! It is great to see you enjoyed your spacious room, décor and comfort. We recently renovated all 95 guest rooms as the beds are very new given the firmness of the mattress. We are easily located off Interstate 41 in the center of Neenah with free parking. Cleanliness is a top priority for our team so I am also glad to know you noticed our high standards in that regard. Thank you for being our guest. We are grateful for your business and support. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Ryan Batley General Manager
Read more
chunkzero wrote a review Apr 6
Manitowoc, Wisconsin1 contribution
Fun, clean, and friendly. Pool and hot tub great for the whole family. Suite was roomy and well laid out. It was great having a table and chairs with the mini kitchen. The internet was fast and kept up with all our devices.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: April 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Ryan Batley, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel & Conference Center
Responded 1 week ago
Hello chunkzero, Thank you for the 5 star rating of the Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel and Conference Center. Your trust in our resort to not only provide family fun, but guest safety is much appreciated. I am thankful for your support and positive comments. We know how important the internet is for travelers. Great to hear is worked well for you. Our Aquatic Fun Center and newly remodeled suites have been favorites spots for traveling families. Our two-bedroom family suite features 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom with 1 extra vanity with a sink in the living area. This suite features one bedroom with a King size bed and TV. The second bedroom features 2 double beds and an additional TV. The living area of the suite has a sofa sleeper, wet bar, TV, table with 2 chairs and a bench. This suite features plush top mattresses and premium linens, a microwave and refrigerator, bathrobes, and USB charging outlets. Thank you for being our guest. We are grateful for your business and support. Sincerely, -The Bridgewood Team
Read more
828rookie2021 wrote a review Apr 6
Oshkosh, Wisconsin1 contribution
After arriving at 4PM I was told my original room I requested was not available and that the room they put me in was still being cleaned by house keeping. It would be another 2 hours till my check in 630pm
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: March 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Ryan Batley, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel & Conference Center
Responded 1 week ago
Hello 828rookie2021, Thank you for completing a review regarding your recent stay at the Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel and Conference Center. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Our hotel values your feedback and aims to provide our guests with a safe and comfortable stay. While COVID-19 has caused us to make amendments to our hotel’s services and offerings for your safety and wellbeing, our hotel continues to look for ways to improve our guests’ stay. We appreciate you providing insight on what we can do to better meet your needs going forward. The Pandemic has been devastating to our team members and business and now the resurgence of travelers has come with challenges. Since more people have become comfortable with traveling and being Spring Break, our hotel has been heavily occupied by large groups or families in every guest room. In normal times, we would have a mix of corporate, leisure and wedding guests that would allow us to clean the rooms faster. In addition to the large groups, we have added industry leading cleaning protocols that also increase the amount of time spent cleaning each room for your and our team member safety. Our goal has been to get all guests checked in by 4pm. Again I am sorry to know this impacted your stay. Thank you for being our guest. We are grateful for your business. Sincerely, Ryan Batley General Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$123 - $190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western premier bridgewood hotel neenah, best western neenah, neenah best western, best western bridgewood hotel
LOCATION
United StatesWisconsinNeenah
NUMBER OF ROOMS
95
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel & Conference Center
Which popular attractions are close to Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel & Conference Center?
Nearby attractions include R. Harder Gallery of Gems and Minerals (0.5 miles), The Natural Boutique (0.7 miles), and On The Fringe (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel & Conference Center?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel & Conference Center?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel & Conference Center?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel & Conference Center?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel & Conference Center?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ground Round Grill & Bar, Dairy Queen Grill & Chill, and Bay Point Bar and Grill.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel & Conference Center?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel & Conference Center?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel & Conference Center offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel & Conference Center?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Hearthstone Historic House Museum (6.7 miles).
Is Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel & Conference Center accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.