We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Neenah

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Neenah
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

221 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 221: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Neenah
 Click to rate
New Lenox, Illinois
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 258sherrit
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Neenah, responded to this review

Neenah, Wisconsin
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shelby D
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Neenah, responded to this review

Green Bay, Wisconsin
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel was under renovation, so it was kind of dirty and there were post it's holding up room numbers on the doors. The walls are very thin, so we heard a lot of noise and commotion from the hallway. The overall location is nice. The room was clean.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank amyfP1735YD
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Neenah, responded to this review

Dear amyfP1735YD, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. I am so sorry for the inconveniences that you experienced due to the ongoing construction and renovation process going on in our hotel. I hope you’ll return to see how we’ve improved upon the guest experience at the conclusion of the renovation and construction...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Despite misspelled signs indicating that the hotel was under renovation, we saw no signs of that work nor experienced any inconvenience due to it. Room is basic, clean and everything worked. Free breakfast was sufficient - nice to see bananas!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank carolestephens
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Neenah, responded to this review

Dear carolestephens, Thank you so much for your compliments to our free breakfast options and service. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. I'm so glad that our renovations did not interfere with your stay and that you enjoyed your experience in accommodations...

Mount Pleasant, Wisconsin
Reviewed February 14, 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank debbyc841
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Neenah, responded to this review

Greenwood, South Carolina
Reviewed January 31, 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank beversl
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Neenah, responded to this review

Middleton, Wisconsin
Reviewed January 31, 2017

Rani, the manager and her staff were very accommodating. Nice hotel with reasonable prices and a nice continental breakfast.. My two children were happy; so I was happy!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank neumanc
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Neenah, responded to this review

Dear neumanc, Thank you so much for such a wonderful review you have of our hotel. We are so glad to know that you had a wonderful time with us and that you find great value in staying with us. We always aim to give you the best value for your money and we are so happy to know that...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed January 30, 2017

Room was under a 100 dollars. Unlike the other two hotels in town but they were fancy looking and expensive. Its well taken care of and has a pool and hot tub. Staff is nice and they have free wifi. Breakfast was a good starter to the day with coffee, toast and waffles for the kids. Its a great spot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin O
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Neenah, responded to this review

Dear Kevin O, Thank you very much for the compliments you give to our hotel! We value our customer's experience that is why we always make sure that our facilities are in good shape to provide our customers the best we can offer in a reasonable price. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star...

Reviewed January 6, 2017

I stayed in that hotel for 2 days, they have nice rooms, I enjoyed their breakfast and if I remember right...they serve continental breakfast. The front desk was very welcoming. I would definitely recommend it to anyone!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TAOKO B
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Neenah, responded to this review

Dear TAOKO B, Thank you for your compliments to our staff, hospitality and breakfast layout. It is so rewarding to learn of your five star experience at our hotel! We only wish to give nothing but the best service to our guests, and to know that we have accomplished such goal gives us great joy. Thank you for your recommendation,...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed December 28, 2016

Room was pleasant and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful upon finding places to eat and shop. Hotel is a half hour away from the stadium so once you were out of green bay it was smooth sailing. Its a quiet hotel and we didn't have to worry about drunk fans yelling all night long next door or in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank doorbellmatt12
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Neenah, responded to this review

Dear doorbellmatt12, Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. We thank you for your loyalty and look forward to serving you again in the future!

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

15 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Neenah
1.3 mi away
Riverwalk Hotel Downtown Neenah
0.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel
5.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Appleton Inn
BEST WESTERN Appleton Inn
#10 of 23 in Appleton
468 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Appleton
5.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Appleton - Fox Cities
5.8 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Appleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Neenah

Address: 495 South Green Bay Road, Neenah, WI 54956-2352
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Neenah
Price Range: $60 - $282 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Neenah 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, HotelsClick, Agoda, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Days Inn Neenah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Of Fox Cities Hotel Neenah
Neenah Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Neenah staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Iola, Wisconsin

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Neenah staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“No pets, no smoking, double queens are almost the same price as a one bed.”
 of 5 bubbles L920QTkevino, Jan 30, 2017 | Read review
“no smoking rooms, no pets, double queen rooms were about the same as a one bed.”
 of 5 bubbles doorbellmatt12, Dec 28, 2016 | Read review
“second floors”
 of 5 bubbles hasmukh55, Dec 4, 2016 | Read review
“Not a pet friendly hotel, very clean though.”
 of 5 bubbles L920QTkevino, Oct 28, 2016 | Read review
“Room 204 was quiet and outside was a field -not parking lot or business.”
 of 5 bubbles rayr664, Apr 22, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question