We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveler (7)
Pool & Beach (4)
Dining (3)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent51%
  • Very good23%
  • Average10%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible15%
Travelers talk about
“rv resort”(11 reviews)
“hidden valley”(12 reviews)
“fire pit”(5 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Pool
Pets Allowed
Self-Serve Laundry
Golf course
Additional information
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveler rating
29
14
6
1
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
29
14
6
1
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrv resorthidden valleyfire pitpull thruhalloween weekendnice poolhot tubcampersseasonalhookupscornfieldcabininternet
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Eveeyhing is nice except I was told on the phone one thing and another when I got here and when I asked management/ownerif they care if people did not come back, they said they did not care. Not very good customer service in my opinion.

Thank Dawn F
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed one night in our RV. The site was level and the electric was good. Water pipe stand was leaky but worked. It was very quiet, plenty of snacks at the store, it was a good place to spend the night - safe, quiet.

Thank Klfminn
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Sites are crammed next to each other. $20 to dump tanks if your not staying there. There only motive if profit!! Would never stay there. Bring a coupe of credit cards because it's going to cost you $$$

Thank bratnabeer
Reviewed November 2, 2017

We camped the last Halloween weekend, we rented a cabin. They are wonderful, table area and 2 bunk beds. One queen on bottoms and twin on top. We had to use the air conditioning. Short walk to the bathrooms and pool. Last weekend in October...More

Thank jenai23
Reviewed November 2, 2017

The 3rd weekend of October we camped at Hidden Valley RV Campgrounds (Milton KOA) with several other families. Sat night the co-owner/owner's daughter came to our camp. She was very rude. There was a computer mix-up with one of our friend's campsite. He had reserved...More

1  Thank dl2tall
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Milton
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Self-Serve Laundry
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Details
Details
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (7)
Pool & Beach (4)
Dining (3)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
fazer154
June 23, 2015|
Answer
Response from JohnnyCrook | Reviewed this property |
We did not have an issue and did not hear of anyone else having tick issues.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Pull-through sites are more level and there is more room between sites, but we were far from the pool and it..."
Read review
"Stay away from upper restrooms until they fix the problem! !!!"
Read review
"If you need internet, choose another campground, otherwise a nice place to stay."
Read review
"Book your site and call to be sure it fits your needs. Limited full hook up sites."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing