We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls

Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

255 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 253: English reviews
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

They are very well located on the highway, inspite of being near the highway the rooms are quite. They offer parking,wifi,nice american breakfast. The staff have been very courteous & helpful during our stay, place worth visiting again

Helpful?
Thank Utkarsh L
Constance T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of our amenities on property. Please be sure to come back to visit us again soon! More 

Prior Lake, Minnesota
Level Contributor
49 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Great room, although not on the highway side next time. Check-in was fast. Breakfast was inconsistent, better selection at lesser hotels, and juices were missing 2nd day. No coffee except upon request.

Helpful?
Thank ElderberryKombucha
Constance T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know that you had an excellent stay with us. I will be sure to share you review with our staff to help us improve our breakfast selection. Please be sure to visit us again in the future. More 

Bowler, Wisconsin
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

my son stayed there the night before leaving for basic training.came down to stay with him to see him off. He held a room with his credit card, In the morning we checked out i paid for the room in cash. but his card was debited 250$ for the room.the date of stay was 5/24/16 he just finished basic so... More 

Helpful?
Thank b78987
Constance T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. At the time of check in we authorize all guest credit or debit cards for room and tax, plus additional $50.00 per day deposit. After you checked out with us and paid cash, it can take up to 14 business days for the hold to be released off the card.... More 

Madison, Wisconsin
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We attempted to check in at 3:45pm (check in is at 3pm) but, we were told our room was not ready because housekeeping was short staffed and behind in cleaning rooms. Front desk attendant, Mike did give us two drink vouchers for the inconvenience, but was not very apologetic about said inconvenience. It took an additional 20 minutes before we... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jen2980
Constance T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. The hotel will be extremely busy this month but, I would like to offer you a complimentary night stay along with dinner when we do in fact have availability.... More 

Galesburg
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent stay at this facility. Will gladly come back again. Consistent with the quality I expect with Radisson hotels. Front desk was friendly and welcoming. Rooms were clean, comfortable and luxurious. Great Location and easy access!

Helpful?
Thank 926rods
Constance T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write a review. We are gald that you had a great experience with us. Please be sure to visit us again soon. More 

Mankato, Minnesota
Level Contributor
38 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The rooms were clean but small. The shower door did not stay closed and there was a candy wrapper in the track to hold it shut. When we reported it, it was "fixed" with another candy wrapper. We received clean sheets but the other ones were left on the floor. When we reported it to the front desk, there was... More 

Helpful?
Thank 296rk22
CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We appreciate your patronage and apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay, in regards to the overall condition of your room. We will review the conditions of your room to make sure all rooms are up to standards. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help us facilitate all necessary hotel... More 

Leander
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Big sign on entrance to hotel says "No weapons allowed"... It is absolutely unacceptable for me to not be able to protect myself on the premises of this hotel... Otherwise, the hotel is nice, clean, and comfortable... The elevator is ultra slow so be prepared to wait to get to/from your room...

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Scott R
Constance T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We understand that some of our guest(s) exercise their 2nd Amendment right, however, not all guest are comfortable with guns. Therefore, we want to make sure all of our guests are comfortable during their stay with us. We are glad that you had a great experience and hope that you... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

81 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (47)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Menomonee Falls
2.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place
3.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Germantown
3.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Germantown Inn
BEST WESTERN Germantown Inn
#2 of 4 in Germantown
4.5 of 5 stars 88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Park Place
Comfort Suites Park Place
#36 of 55 in Milwaukee
4.0 of 5 stars 118 reviews
4.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Milwaukee West
Hyatt Place Milwaukee West
#23 of 55 in Milwaukee
4.0 of 5 stars 225 reviews
2.0 mi away
Super 8 Germantown/Milwaukee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls

Address: N88 W14750 Main Street, Menomonee Falls, WI
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Menomonee Falls
Price Range: $107 - $201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls 3*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Carlson, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Odigeo, Orbitz, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay