We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

260 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 259: English reviews
Edwardsville, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I stayed 2 weeks... My room was on the 4th floor, north side, had a large window, great daylight. Linda Turner was very helpful finding me a laundry facility... In adition She helped me with other informations. I would stay here again.. Brad Wallace JLL Americas

Helpful?
Thank bradwallace60
Stillwater
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here while visiting a relative. This is a clean, no frills hotel with easy access to the highway. It's about 7 miles from downtown Kenosha so plan accordingly if you're planning to go out there. Breakfast was OK but they ran out of most items by 9AM

Helpful?
Thank Tim_from_MN
cncfrench
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was our first visit to a Best Western. It was a last minute decision to stop for the night. The room was quiet, clean and comfortable. The bed was the most comfortable hotel bed I have ever slept on. There was a good selection on the breakfast bar and food was good. Overall I would rate this hotel a... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank cncfrench
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Rooms were spacious, comfortable and clean. Bed was one of the best away from home beds ever! Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast food ample and well presented. Some remodeling underway, but this didn't hinder our stay at all. Thanks BW!

Helpful?
Thank Terlayne
Mary C, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear Terlayne, I am so happy to hear that our team made your stay enjoyable. I also love our beds, there's nothing like waking up refreshed from a good night's sleep to a good hot breakfast. I do hope you will be able to come back and see us again after all of the remodeling has been completed. Thank you... More 

Key West, Florida
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2016

Staff were fantastic! Double queen room was relatively clean with newer fixtures but the carpet was stained, staining on walls to include brown smudges on the bathroom wall. Bathroom it's self was so small you could use the bathroom, brush your teeth and shower all at the same time. It was grossly undersized and I question the sanitary nature of... More 

Helpful?
Thank BruceWayne-inc
Mary C, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear BruceWanye-Inc, Thank you for your feedback and for choosing our hotel. We’re apologize you encountered housekeeping problems. Unclean rooms are not typical at our hotel, and we appreciate that you brought this to our attention, this helps us to ensure this will not happen again to future guest. We have discussed this with our staff, and will make every... More 

Durand, Illinois
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2016

We were so happy to get a reservation at the Kenosha Best Western.We forgot to make reservation for our stay,and called many hotels.We were very ,very happy with our hotel. The front desk staff, the lady that prepared the breakfast all were just great. And the room was clean and comfy. Thank you. See you in August for our next... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank mjkd
Mary C, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear mijkd, Thank you for the wonderful review, I will be sure to share this with our team! I am so very happy we were able to make your trip to Six Flags that much more enjoyable. We look forward to see you and your family in August. Thank you, Mary Comstock AGM More 

Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2016

This hotel has clearly made some upgrades which helps but it's a little odd. The bar attached is basic and not terribly inviting. The only food options are pizza and fried foods. I ordered the mushrooms and mozzarella sticks. The bartender took a bag of each from the freezer and threw them in the fryer. Waste of money. The hotel... More 

Helpful?
Thank Shelley G
Mary C, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear Shelley G, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations in the lounge and with our breakfast. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that... More 

Madison Heights, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2016

Very nice, but the internet could be better! We enjoyed our stay and it was close to family and friends. I'm hoping to stay in the future with you. Please contact me with the $50 promotion.bonus you are offering.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank John J
Mary C, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear John J, Thank you for your recent stay with us and sharing your experience with TripAdvisor. There has been some up dates to our internet, I'm hoping you will see the improvements on your next visit. The great summer promotion of earn a $50 gift card for every two separate stays, will be emailed to you. This is one... More 

Thomasville, Georgia
Level Contributor
26 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2016

Is this a residential hotel? Because it certainly had some of the hallmarks of it ... - a "backyard" garden up front near the main entrance - employees or regulars helping themselves to breakfast before guests - individuals walking from across the street and back again with breakfast items I don't know what's going on here. But given that, the... More 

Helpful?
Thank suebhoney
Mary C, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear suebhoney, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us. I will be looking into these matter to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance... More 

Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2016 via mobile

I had been to this hotel many years ago and the last visit was not so good. However we needed a place to stay and this was the cheapest with a pool. We were very surprised at the updates that had been done. Staff was very welcoming, easy check in and room was so clean. We had access to many... More 

Helpful?
Thank Stasi E
Mary C, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear Stasi E, I am so thrilled to hear that you gave us another chance to provide you with superior experience. We have been work diligently on updating our hotel and it's always wonderful when we receive reaction. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you again for choosing Best Western Executive Inn. Sincerely, Mary Comstock AGM More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

23 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kenosha
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kenosha
0.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 9 in Kenosha
3.5 of 5 stars 116 reviews
7.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Harborside Inn & Kenosha Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Kenosha
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express - Pleasant Prairie
Holiday Inn Express - Pleasant P...
#2 of 4 in Pleasant Prairie
4.5 of 5 stars 167 reviews
1.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Kenosha
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Address: 7220 122nd Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142-7313
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Kenosha
Price Range: $105 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Executive Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Executive Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Kenosha
Kenosha Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay