We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for your stay
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

257 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 256: English reviews
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Rooms were spacious, comfortable and clean. Bed was one of the best away from home beds ever! Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast food ample and well presented. Some remodeling underway, but this didn't hinder our stay at all. Thanks BW!

Helpful?
Thank Terlayne
Mary C, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear Terlayne, I am so happy to hear that our team made your stay enjoyable. I also love our beds, there's nothing like waking up refreshed from a good night's sleep to a good hot breakfast. I do hope you will be able to come back and see us again after all of the remodeling has been completed. Thank you... More 

Key West, Florida
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff were fantastic! Double queen room was relatively clean with newer fixtures but the carpet was stained, staining on walls to include brown smudges on the bathroom wall. Bathroom it's self was so small you could use the bathroom, brush your teeth and shower all at the same time. It was grossly undersized and I question the sanitary nature of... More 

Helpful?
Thank BruceWayne-inc
Mary C, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear BruceWanye-Inc, Thank you for your feedback and for choosing our hotel. We’re apologize you encountered housekeeping problems. Unclean rooms are not typical at our hotel, and we appreciate that you brought this to our attention, this helps us to ensure this will not happen again to future guest. We have discussed this with our staff, and will make every... More 

Durand, Illinois
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were so happy to get a reservation at the Kenosha Best Western.We forgot to make reservation for our stay,and called many hotels.We were very ,very happy with our hotel. The front desk staff, the lady that prepared the breakfast all were just great. And the room was clean and comfy. Thank you. See you in August for our next... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank mjkd
Mary C, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear mijkd, Thank you for the wonderful review, I will be sure to share this with our team! I am so very happy we were able to make your trip to Six Flags that much more enjoyable. We look forward to see you and your family in August. Thank you, Mary Comstock AGM More 

Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel has clearly made some upgrades which helps but it's a little odd. The bar attached is basic and not terribly inviting. The only food options are pizza and fried foods. I ordered the mushrooms and mozzarella sticks. The bartender took a bag of each from the freezer and threw them in the fryer. Waste of money. The hotel... More 

Helpful?
Thank Shelley G
Mary C, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear Shelley G, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations in the lounge and with our breakfast. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that... More 

Madison Heights, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very nice, but the internet could be better! We enjoyed our stay and it was close to family and friends. I'm hoping to stay in the future with you. Please contact me with the $50 promotion.bonus you are offering.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank John J
Mary C, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear John J, Thank you for your recent stay with us and sharing your experience with TripAdvisor. There has been some up dates to our internet, I'm hoping you will see the improvements on your next visit. The great summer promotion of earn a $50 gift card for every two separate stays, will be emailed to you. This is one... More 

Thomasville, Georgia
Level Contributor
26 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Is this a residential hotel? Because it certainly had some of the hallmarks of it ... - a "backyard" garden up front near the main entrance - employees or regulars helping themselves to breakfast before guests - individuals walking from across the street and back again with breakfast items I don't know what's going on here. But given that, the... More 

Helpful?
Thank suebhoney
Mary C, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear suebhoney, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us. I will be looking into these matter to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance... More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I had been to this hotel many years ago and the last visit was not so good. However we needed a place to stay and this was the cheapest with a pool. We were very surprised at the updates that had been done. Staff was very welcoming, easy check in and room was so clean. We had access to many... More 

Helpful?
Thank Stasi E
Mary C, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear Stasi E, I am so thrilled to hear that you gave us another chance to provide you with superior experience. We have been work diligently on updating our hotel and it's always wonderful when we receive reaction. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you again for choosing Best Western Executive Inn. Sincerely, Mary Comstock AGM More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Overall very good, no problems with stay. Bed very comfortable. Quiet hotel. Breakfast could be better, tasteless rubber eggs. Coffee weak but you can't have everything. I stay here frequently and everything is very consistent.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Gary K
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2016 via mobile

Linda, from the front desk at the Best Western Executive Inn in Kenosha, was so great today. She helped me avoid a $170 cancelation fee and assisted me in changing the dates to my reservation. I truly appreciate her customer service!! Thank you!!!

Helpful?
Thank Nicole H
Mary C, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear Nicole, I am so happy to hear Linda was able to take care of your reservation and ensure that everything went smooth. I will be sure to pass along the kind words to Linda. Please let me know if there is anything else we can help you with. More 

Fairview Heights, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised when we pulled up to the hotel. It was clean, didn't have a chemical cleaning smell and the room was great. We were there for 2 days for a college tour with my daughter and I will be using this hotel again if my daughter chooses to go to the college we toured. The staff was... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Lottie S
Mary C, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear Lottie, I am so happy we were able to make your trip enjoyable. What an exciting time picking a college, we are lucky and have some wonderful universities in the Kenosha area. Please let me know if there is anything I can help you with. Sincerely, Mary Comstock AGM 262-857-7699 More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

23 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kenosha
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kenosha
0.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 9 in Kenosha
3.5 of 5 stars 112 reviews
7.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Harborside Inn & Kenosha Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Kenosha
1.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Kenosha
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express - Pleasant Prairie
Holiday Inn Express - Pleasant P...
#2 of 4 in Pleasant Prairie
4.5 of 5 stars 167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Address: 7220 122nd Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142-7313
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Kenosha
Price Range: $106 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Executive Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo and Best Western + Iniative so you can book your BEST WESTERN Executive Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Kenosha
Kenosha Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay