We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

BEST WESTERN Green Bay Inn Conference Center

Hotel website
Hotel deals
780 Armed Forces Drive, Green Bay, WI 54304
Special Offer
GET A $50 GIFT CARD
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Green Bay Inn Conference Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"]},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

408 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 404: English reviews
Springfield, Illinois
Level Contributor
122 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Better than average, better than last year. There have been updates and improvements around the entire hotel. Internet was free and fast. Entire hotel was clean. Staff was helpful and check-in went quickly even with several parties arriving at the same time. Breakfast was included and plentiful. I will continue to stay here when in Green Bay, but this visit... More 

Helpful?
Thank LAB2013
Spokane, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I would recommend to go somewhere else, There are lots of other places to choose from in this town. Not nearly as nice as other best westerns that I have stayed in. It is in a great location if you are going to the stadium and close to places to eat. If you are not going to the stadium then... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Brad M
Fort Atkinson, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

when staying in green bay, we stay here, usually once a year-two years. great location and good restaurant/bar. walking distance to other bars, as well. we never yet had a problem. another stay planned soon.

Helpful?
Thank Judy F
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Was in Green Bay for a softball tournament in mid June. Stayed there for 2 nights with the team. When I blocked the rooms, I was quoted one price. When we checked in, the price was $10 more each day. I had to bring this up multiple times and was told a manager would call me. No one did. At... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Angel M
lewiston,Id, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We travelled from Idaho to Green Bay with a purpose to visit lambeau field, take the tour, see the remodeled atrium and see the Packers' Hall of Fame. The Best Western Conference Center is an excellent choice for Green Bay Packer related visits, being less than a block from Lambeau Field. The staff at the hotel were very well informed... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Dale B
Florida
Level Contributor
52 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Chose this hotel because of location and price. Lambeau Field was on the Bucket List and this was perfect. It's an older BW; it needs some updating; room was very dark; water temp. in shower fluctuated (bursts of very hot to very cold); no area info in the room; internet was iffy; t-paper holder was "miles" away from the throne.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Technical-Rose
Columbia Heights, Minnesota
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Located close to Lambeau Field & the Resch Center the Best Western is a great location with wonderful amemities. The room was very clean & a nice size. It had a flat-screen TV, Coffee Pot, Microwave, Fridge, Cable TV, & a Safe. The bathroom was roomy & clean. The one issue we did have was that room tempture control was... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank VickieMJ
Joplin, Missouri
Level Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I'm a weekly traveler on business, I always stay at a Best Western. Majority time I've had good stays but this one was not good! Majority of the issues was the condition of the building, rooms, and overall maintenance of the building. If somebody spent some money they gained from all the superbowls...this could be a great facility. Example, indoor... More 

Helpful?
Thank snicodemus60

Travelers are raving about these Green Bay hotels

Arcola, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is by far the best hotel I have stayed in in quite a while. The breakfast was very good and they offered more variety than most. The hotel was new, clean, and beautiful with very comfortable beds.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jo S
bw50025, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Green Bay Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

Your good comments are appreciated. The staff always like to hear they are doing a great job. Thanks again and hope to see you in the future. More 

Merrill, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2016

The best part of my stay here was the cleanliness of the room and the quality breakfast. Pillows were terrible, not sure you could call them pillows. Mattresses were hard Thought for what we got it was overpriced. Needed an adjoining room and did not get one even when we requested one at time of providing credit card. Had not... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Susan C
bw50025, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Green Bay Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about the issues that you had during your stay. We do try to accommodate adjoining rooms, however, if the hotel is at capacity it is very difficult. Some of our rooms do not adjoin and that could have been another reason. Thanks again. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

29 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Green Bay hotels
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Stadium Area
Quality Inn Stadium Area
#34 of 39 in Green Bay
3.0 of 5 stars 128 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Green Bay
Hilton Garden Inn Green Bay
#10 of 39 in Green Bay
4.0 of 5 stars 458 reviews
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Green Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Green Bay
Hampton Inn Green Bay
#4 of 39 in Green Bay
4.5 of 5 stars 518 reviews
2.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Green Bay Stadium
2.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#20 of 39 in Green Bay
4.0 of 5 stars 184 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Green Bay Inn Conference Center

Address: 780 Armed Forces Drive, Green Bay, WI 54304
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Green Bay
Price Range: $86 - $204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Green Bay Inn Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Best Western + Iniative, Travelocity, Hotwire and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Green Bay Inn Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Green Bay Hotel Green Bay
Green Bay Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay