We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay

Save
Traveler (19)
Room & Suite (4)
Pool & Beach (2)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent27%
  • Very good31%
  • Average21%
  • Poor13%
  • Terrible8%
Travelers talk about
“fun pool”(4 reviews)
“pool area”(19 reviews)
“room was clean”(17 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (606)
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
604 results
Traveler rating
165
177
132
81
49
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
165
177
132
81
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfun poolpool arearoom was cleangreat for kidsfront desk staffenjoyed our staypull out couchyogurtin townstaff was very friendlythe breakfast areawould definitely stay here againfree breakfastnice staylambeau fieldmoteljacuzzi
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 604 reviews
Reviewed April 5, 2018

More

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Response from MicrotelSuites, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green BayResponded April 6, 2018

More

A TripAdvisor Member
North Brookfield, Massachusetts
245
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Our room was located near the pool. Noisy and kids were bouncing basketball against hall walls and guest room doors. Room was good size. Beds were comfortable. Rugs/floors seemed kind of dirty and worn. Hotel staff was nice and friendly.More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from MicrotelSuites, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green BayResponded April 5, 2018

Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We are glad to hear it you had a comfortable night sleeping in our beds. I apologize there were noisy kids in the pool area. On your next stay, let us know at check in you...More

Reviewed April 3, 2018

Not very impressed. Our room wasn't ready when we got there (3 hours after check-in time). Then the lady from the front desk followed us up to spray the hallway with air freshener because she said it smelt like smoke (it did). The beds were...More

Thank burtonk419
Response from MicrotelSuites, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green BayResponded April 4, 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Microtel and take the time to let us know about your stay. I apologize we fell short of your expectations and you encountered issues. It is always our goal to exceed each guests expectations and...More

Reviewed March 27, 2018

Front Desk staff was very friendly, the room was very cozy. Only issue was that the water didn’t properly drain while the shower was on. Overall was very satisfied with my stay and look forward to returning in the near future.More

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank cburke634278
Response from MicrotelSuites, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green BayResponded April 2, 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Microtel Inn & Suites in Green Bay. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the room cozy. I apologize for the issues with the drain and will have our maintenance staff take a...More

Reviewed March 21, 2018

More

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Response from MicrotelSuites, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green BayResponded April 2, 2018

More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Green Bay
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Business Center with Internet Access
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
$54 - $365 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#20 Business Hotel in Green Bay
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
$54 - $365 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#20 Business Hotel in Green Bay
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (19)
Room & Suite (4)
Pool & Beach (2)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Andre G
August 22, 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from DonandLisaFromUSA | Reviewed this property |
I do not believe there is a shuttle to the airport but there are plenty of cabs. Hope that helps..
0
Votes
WisconsinSunseeker7
August 6, 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Agnes S | Reviewed this property |
Don't have any idea I drove up there so I had my own car!
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Maybe check your room prior to checking in. You will want to make sure that it is clean before you pay for..."
Read review
"Ask for an upgrade, we did and were glad, view not great but we only slept there"
Read review
"Make sure you get a confirmation in writing because they managed to loose mine after i made it..."
Read review
"Talk to the staff. Do not rely on an app/"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing