We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

405 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 403: English reviews
Tomahawk, Wisconsin
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Rented 4 rooms after making sure we could all be close to each other and letting them no we had 9 kids all together young that 1st floor would be best. We check in and we are all separated and not one room was on the first floor. Hot tub was luke warm. Alarm did work. Microwave was greasy. Toilet... More 

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank 353cindik
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Toilet was blocked, called the desk they came up and handed me the plunger. We never used the toilet yet. Sink was slow draining. The breakfast in the morning had stale bagels, stale english muffins, soggy french toast sticks because they put them in a steam warmer.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank samuelsF6226ZP
Cedar Falls
Level Contributor
80 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Large room with more amenities than we needed. Bed was a king, slept well. Key card didn't work each time we needed it to, we needed to go to the front desk each time and have it re-issued. Easy to find, economical. Stayed on first floor.

Helpful?
Thank Ivanka911
Management response:

Thank you for being a loyal Microtel customer and choosing to stay at our Green Bay property. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon! More 

Pella, Iowa
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Just needed a decent bed to sleep in during a road trip. Not the nicest Microtel I've stayed out but worth the cheap price we got.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank 596travisa
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to do a Trip Advisor review. We appreciate our staying at our property. We are glad you found our property affordable. We are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience, so if you would like to offer any ideas we are always happy to hear them! Again, thank you for staying with... More 

Ormond Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Was charged extra to have a refrigerator. Key didn't work 50% of the time, freezer didn't work, pool was freezing, hot tub wasn't hot. Toilet paper wasn't a fresh roll

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank NurseJenny05
Management response:

Nurse Jenny - I am sorry you had issues during your stay. We don't have an additional charge for fridges, however, they are not in our single queen rooms, just in our doubles and suites. We will certainly have our maintenance look into the pool/hot tubs. It is our hope you will give us another chance in the future to... More 

Angola, Indiana
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was exactly what we needed ato a great price. The staff was helpful and polite. I would definitely stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Aaron P
Management response:

Aaron - Thank you so much for staying with us. We are glad we meet your lodging needs in Green Bay. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. More 

Scottsdale, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Fantastic The front desk crew was exceptional! please find out who was on and thank them. Two men and one Woman Great experience!!! surprise, surprise. Breakfast was Great! I would come back for the breakfast...really

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank joefD5911FQ
Management response:

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor. Glad you enjoyed your stay! We will pass on the comments to the front desk staff. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Green Bay hotels
0.5 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#19 of 39 in Green Bay
4.0 of 5 stars 195 reviews
0.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Green Bay
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Green Bay
Comfort Inn Green Bay
#30 of 39 in Green Bay
3.5 of 5 stars 78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay
4.6 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Green Bay WI.
3.2 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Green Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Green Bay is one of Wisconsin's most popular destinations. Whether your visiting Lambeau Field or the Botanical Gardens the Microtel Inn & Suites staff will make you feel at home even while your away. Just off HWY 41 we are located minutes away from world-class entertainment, as well as peaceful outdoor enjoyment making your stay with us enjoyable and convenient. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay

Address: 3031 Allied St, Green Bay, WI 54304-5535
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Green Bay
Price Range: $54 - $409 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay 2*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Odigeo, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Hotel Green Bay
Microtel Green Bay
Green Bay Microtel
Hotel Style:
#20 Business Hotel in Green Bay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay