We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay

Show Prices
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for your stay
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

401 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 399: English reviews
Ormond Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Was charged extra to have a refrigerator. Key didn't work 50% of the time, freezer didn't work, pool was freezing, hot tub wasn't hot. Toilet paper wasn't a fresh roll

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank NurseJenny05
Angola, Indiana
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was exactly what we needed ato a great price. The staff was helpful and polite. I would definitely stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Aaron P
Management response:

Aaron - Thank you so much for staying with us. We are glad we meet your lodging needs in Green Bay. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. More 

Scottsdale, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Fantastic The front desk crew was exceptional! please find out who was on and thank them. Two men and one Woman Great experience!!! surprise, surprise. Breakfast was Great! I would come back for the breakfast...really

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank joefD5911FQ
Management response:

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor. Glad you enjoyed your stay! We will pass on the comments to the front desk staff. More 

Withee
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room was nice. Pool was disappointing. Pictures show a slide and there is not a slide. Had a very sad little boy. When the manager was addressed about it, he said it had been gone for a long time. Then why not change pictures? There were never enough pool towels available.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank B1012FRamandak
Management response:

We are glad you found your room enjoyable. I am sorry about the misleading pool info. We would love to know what site you found the picture of the pool with a slide as it has been over a year since it was removed and we have tired to get all the pictures removed/updated. We keep a supply of extra... More 

Springfield, Ohio
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very good for the price. Everything appeared new and very clean. A little disappointed with the breakfast. Liked the key card system and the exercise room.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank leonardh729
Management response:

Leonard - We are glad you found our property comfortable and affordable. Our exercise room is a great bonus for the travelers looking to keep in shape on the road! I'm sorry to hear you were disappointed in the breakfast - what would you have like to have seen? We offer juice, coffee, cereal, yogurt, fruit, waffles, eggs, pancakes, muffin,... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Green Bay hotels
0.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Green Bay
0.5 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#19 of 39 in Green Bay
4.0 of 5 stars 195 reviews
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Green Bay
Comfort Inn Green Bay
#30 of 39 in Green Bay
3.5 of 5 stars 78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay
4.6 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Green Bay WI.
3.2 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Green Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Green Bay is one of Wisconsin's most popular destinations. Whether your visiting Lambeau Field or the Botanical Gardens the Microtel Inn & Suites staff will make you feel at home even while your away. Just off HWY 41 we are located minutes away from world-class entertainment, as well as peaceful outdoor enjoyment making your stay with us enjoyable and convenient. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay

Address: 3031 Allied St, Green Bay, WI 54304-5535
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Green Bay
Price Range: $55 - $409 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay 2*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Odigeo, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline and Cancelon so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Hotel Green Bay
Microtel Green Bay
Green Bay Microtel
Hotel Style:
#20 Business Hotel in Green Bay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay