We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Delta Hotels by Marriott Green Bay

2750 Ramada Way, Green Bay, WI 54304-5728
Visit hotel website
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Delta Hotels
$101
View Deal
Booking.com$101
Travelocity$101
Orbitz.com$101
Trip.com$101
Agoda.com$101
Expedia.com$101
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (4)
Room & Suite (37)
Dining (19)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Welcome to the newly renovated Delta Hotels by Marriott Green Bay! The Delta is a full-service hotel conveniently located in the heart of Green Bay's west side shopping and entertainment district. Located less than 2 miles from Lambeau Field, Packer Hall of Fame, Brown County Arena and Expo Hall, and the Resch Center providing easy access to community events. During your stay with us, enjoy on-site dining at Urban 80 Kitchen + Bar, on-site Starbucks kiosk, state-of- the-art fitness center, indoor pool with waterslide and kids pool, complimentary high-speed wifi and more! We also offer on-site event and meeting space which can accommodate up to 350 guests for weddings, meetings, banquets and more!
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Waterslide
Kids pool
Free airport transportation
Parking
Free internet
Wifi
Public wifi
Internet
Hot tub
Yoga classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Plunge pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Fax / photocopying
Photo copier / fax In business center
Convenience store
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
ATM on site
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Show more
Room features
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Bottled water
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Family
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
Hotel deals
15Reviews9Q+A0Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I wrote a review previously and I see it's now gone. Interesting? Do they hide all their poor reviews to fool customers trying to make an informed choice? I am a proud Marriott loyal platinum elite customer that stays in many hotels throughout the year for work. I have never been treated as poor as I was at this hotel by the general manager. When checking in at the desk, the front desk manager was cold. She did not acknowledge my Marriott status, smile or explain the amenities of the hotel. I did not even know they had a restaurant until my second night staying when I wandered around. I asked to speak with the general manager and he came out of the back office. Once again, no smile, no acknowledgement of my Marriott status and poor body language. He mumbled something about no upgrades available. I looked online and saw two king suites still available. He lied to me! When waiting in the lobby for my wife during the second night of my stay, I overheard the staff say the general manager was living in the hotel in a king suite. I have never (knowingly) had a manager lie to my face at a hotel, delete my review and treat me like this before. I’m astonished and advise Marriott loyal customers, like myself, to find another Marriott property nearby. I don’t pay money to those who lie to me and treat me poorly. This is sad, as the hotel has potential. Travelers beware!I am a proud Marriott loyal platinum elite customer that stays in many hotels throughout the year for work. I have never been treated as poor as I was at this hotel by the general manager. When checking in at the desk, the front desk manager was cold. She did not acknowledge my Marriott status, smile or explain the amenities of the hotel. I did not even know they had a restaurant until my second night staying when I wandered around. I asked to speak with the general manager and he came out of the back office. Once again, no smile, no acknowledgement of my Marriott status and poor body language. He mumbled something about no upgrades available. I looked online and saw two king suites still available. He lied to me! When waiting in the lobby for my wife during the second night of my stay, I overheard the staff say the general manager was living in the hotel in a king suite. Our room did not get serviced by housekeeping for the entire duration of our stay too. This was very inconvenient. I have never (knowingly) had a manager lie to my face at a hotel, delete my review and treat me like this before. I’m astonished and advise Marriott loyal customers, like myself, to find another Marriott property nearby. I don’t pay money to those who lie to me and treat me poorly. This is sad, as the hotel has potential. Travelers beware!
Read more
Response from DeltaGRBGM, Area Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Green Bay
Responded 4 days ago
While we apologize that you didn’t enjoy your stay and thank you for your feedback. We will review your feedback and address it with the property.
Read more
Me and my friends went to Green Bay to see a football game and stumbled upon this hotel. It was a great little quite hotel just down the road from the stadium. We checked in on Wednesday and we were surprised to find out we were staying at the hotel with the Packers. That was the start of the amazing trip up to Green Bay. This hotel was absolutely a great pick, nice quite rooms, well decorated and an amazing restaurant. The staff was so helpful and accommodating we couldn’t have had such a great trip without them. Even gave us extra water for the additional ladies in the room. We will be back next year for sure. Go Pack Go!
Read more
Response from DeltaGRBGM, General Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Green Bay
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hello Jan, Thank you for the review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your trip to Green Bay and look forward to hosting you all next year.
Read more
I stayed there for 5 nights 7/22 - 7/27, paid around $1500 and their air condition was bad. I complained twice about the AC not working properly and no one cared about it. They kept saying that a service technician would be there soon to fix it but it never happened. I booked a regular king size room but they gave me a handicap room and upon request they said we do not have any regular room available. This hotel does not have a single microwave to heat the food.
Read more
Response from DeltaGRBGM, General Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Green Bay
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Sunshine786111, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Delta Hotels Green Bay and providing your honest feedback. Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. I will have the room that you were in checked for by our engineer team to ensure its working properly, also I apologize we placed you in a ADA room, when occupancy gets high the system sells over on room types so we try and keep you with the same bed type if available. While I cannot change the outcome of this stay I would love for you to give us another opportunity in the future. Please reach out to me if you are in town or choose to stay with us and I would be happy to see what I can do to make your visit better.
Read more
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. Initially they wouldn’t check us in when it was clear the parking lot was empty and there were limited guests. The girl at the front desk was making arrangements for her stay in New York to meet her boyfriends parents for the first time. I guess that took priority. We arrived on Thursday night and were out all day on Friday. We arrived at 7pm to find that our room had not been serviced. When I called guest services, she mentioned that I was the 5th or 6th person to tell her this and couldn’t explain why it had happened nor could they send housekeeping back to make up the room. Very disappointing. As a member, we expected more. When the room was cleaned the following day, our dirty glass cups were left behind and weren’t replaced. The restaurant downstairs was superb. The food was great as was the service. Staff was amazing and very accommodating. The Starbucks is hit and miss. I’m not sure what the service is like. It was closed pretty much every time I felt like getting a coffee. There are a lot of options nearby for food so location is nice. We did visit the bay beach area. It was a fun time. We went on the go carts.
Read more
Response from DeltaGRBGM, General Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Green Bay
Responded Aug 11, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. My name is Joe Horton and I am the General Manager at the Delta Hotels Green Bay. It has come to my attention that the service you received during your recent stay did not meet your expectations. For this, I sincerely apologize. The experience you described is not characteristic of the level of service our associates strive to provide. I would love the opportunity to hear more about your recent stay in an effort to prevent this issue from occurring in the future. Please let me know the best contact number and time to reach you, or feel free to contact me via phone anytime at 920-499-0631. I look forward to speaking with you in order to restore your confidence in the Delta Hotels Green Bay.
Read more
This hotel opened on Valentine’s Day 2019 but it still seems like they’re experiencing teething problems. No recognition of Bonvoy status, no explanation that our room not only had an inward facing window but that it was blocked by a water slide! When I commented upon this unusual visual effect I was told that they were full so we couldn’t be moved. No apology. How about a credit? How about a Goodwill Adjustment? How about a credit to be used in the bar/restaurant? The elevator in the lobby services all five floors and is the slowest I’ve ever experienced. A friendly Housekeeper (and the Housekeeping staff were the highlight of this Delta) by chance told us that there was a 2nd elevator. Good to know! Even better to have been told upon check in!! The Front desk staff were aloof and somehow disconnected, uninformative. There’s also a small club/“The Pantry” on the 5th floor that requires Bonvoy status for entry. The pickings are minimal. The coffee machine wasn’t even working. It wasn’t even setup! I’ve stayed at Delta’s in Canada and enjoyed them. Overall this is not what I expect from a Marriott property. We gave up a much cheaper room at the Hyatt Regency that had real windows and very friendly employees just so we could be closer to Lambeau Field (only 2 miles away and a straight shot down Oneida) but I wish we hadn’t moved. I would be hard pressed to stay at this property again.
Read more
Response from DeltaGRBGM, General Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Green Bay
Responded Aug 10, 2019
Thank you for providing us feedback on your recent stay. I apologize that we weren't on our "A" game during your visit and hope you would consider giving us a second chance. I understand that you were unhappy with your room location and for that I apologize. We try to accommodate the needs of every guest but on sold out nights we run into requests we cannot always meet. I thank you again for providing us with feedback to share with the team.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$124 - $274 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ramada plaza hotel green bay, ramada hotel green bay, ramada green bay, green bay ramada
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Green Bay
LOCATION
United StatesWisconsinGreen Bay
NUMBER OF ROOMS
149
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing