We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

333 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 332: English reviews
Rice Lake, WI
Level Contributor
94 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Friendly staff at front desk, and the manager exchanged pleasantries with us as we passed his office. The Sleep Number Bed was comfortable but the control to adjust the firmness was broken. There were plenty of pillows on the bed, which were great! My only complaints were that the hotel hallways were hot, and the hotel has an open concept... More 

Helpful?
Thank LadybugRiceLake_WI
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My family had our family reunion here at the end of June. We booked this hotel with 100% guarantee from GM and supporting staff that things would go off without a hitch. We reviewed rooms prior to booking this hotel nevertheless when family came in rooms weren't clean, mold on walls, brown bath water, old dirty mattress, etc., etc. We... More 

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Reese1030

Travelers are raving about these Glendale hotels

Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
31 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Several issues that contributed to my negative review: 1) front desk personnel not on top of their game - waited 20 min to check in while they were casually chatting / helping one guest in front of us. We were never acknowledged as "sorry for the wait" or "we'll be right with you". Complete lack of customer service. 2) there... More 

Helpful?
Thank F00dsn0b1000
Radisson H, Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore, responded to this review

Dear F00dsn1000, Thank you for your review and bringing these items to our attention! Without guest feedback, we cannot continue to improve as a team. We hope to have a second chance in the future, as we are capable of delivering a better experience for you and your family! More 

Chicago
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I am a reasonable business traveler and will be brief. I don't expect to be staying at the Ritz, but some basic expectations need to be met for comfortable business travel with properties with 3+ star ratings. In the case of this hotel, they fell substantially short. Property is run down, needs updating and is not well-maintained. Bed was atrocious... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank CMGONLINE
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Prior to checking in the room, I called the hotel for some special requests (room location and refrigerator). Guest service agent was pleasant and said that they were happy to accommodate me, although, when we arrived, there was no fridge in the room, as I requested. The front desk clerk (Kristi?) had a terrible customer service attitude, no smile no... More 

Helpful?
Thank KeliaAna
Radisson H, Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore, responded to this review

Dear KeliaAna, Thank you for taking time out of your day to write a review about your experience at our hotel! We are disappointed to read your comments about the level of service you received! We will definitely look into the items you mentioned, as we have trained our staff to deliver top notch service to our guests. We are... More 

Westfield, Indiana
Level Contributor
4 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were in Milwaukee for my son's tournament. The AC was out so they sent us up the street to a studio apartment. They assured us we would have enough beds for our family of 5, we did not. We called for a roll-away and waited 1.5 hours and called twice. There was no extra toilet paper or towels. We... More 

Helpful?
Thank aashley3596
Radisson H, Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore, responded to this review

Dear aashley3596, Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to our hotel. We send our apologies about the experience you had , and our staff is working to ensure things of this nature don't occur again. Thank you. More 

Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

If you are willing to pay $90 for a $40 room this is for you. Old carpets, musty, terrible housekeeping, really bad beds and no internet. The box springs were visible, the beds were much smaller than the box spring. The quality of the beds were terrible. And the back of cupboards (in 2 rooms that i tried) just opened... More 

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank vinodgkris
CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore, responded to this review

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We appreciate your patronage and apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay, in regard to the overall cleanliness and condition of your room and the hotel. We will review the conditions of your room to make sure all rooms are up to standards. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

74 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glendale
2.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Bayshore Area
3.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Milwaukee Riverfront
2.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Glendale Hampton Ave
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore
6.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Park Place
Comfort Suites Park Place
#36 of 55 in Milwaukee
4.0 of 5 stars 127 reviews
7.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This three-story Suburban Hotel is located in the North Shore area, 10 miles from downtown, 15 miles from General Mitchell Airport and minutes from Lake Michigan. Spacious guest rooms,with complimentary wifi Internet, onsite restaurant, lounge, fitness center, business center and indoor pool. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore

Address: 7065 N Port Washington Rd, Glendale, WI 53217-3839
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Glendale
Price Range: $86 - $153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore 3.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Odigeo, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity and Carlson so you can book your Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Milwaukee
Milwaukee Radisson
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay