We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

324 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 323: English reviews
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

If you are willing to pay $90 for a $40 room this is for you. Old carpets, musty, terrible housekeeping, really bad beds and no internet. The box springs were visible, the beds were much smaller than the box spring. The quality of the beds were terrible. And the back of cupboards (in 2 rooms that i tried) just opened... More 

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank vinodgkris

Travelers are raving about these Glendale hotels

1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Terrible nasty nasty nasty hotel should be condemn an stamped Unfit to live in dirty nasty rooms mold around toilet an bathtub carpet dirty mold mildew 1st rm I was giving a key to rm 255 my mind told me to go check the rm the room beds had been slept in trash on the floor towels an hair on... More 

Helpful?
Thank Phyllis B
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Here on business from Dallas. Breakfast was excellent. Wanted to mention a newer employee, Markenyun. He was extremely friendly and provided great service. Any advancement opportunity for this young man would be well deserved. Thanks for great experience.

Helpful?
Thank Tom M
Radisson H, Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore, responded to this review

Dear Tom M, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at our hotel! Thank you for giving a shout out to Mark! We will make sure to recognize him in our next all employee meeting! We hope to see you again soon! More 

Algoma, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
62 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel is dated but was adequate for our one night stay. Staff friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable and clean, few amenities in bathroom- all in all would benefit from an upgrade of decor, paint, wall covering etc.

Helpful?
Thank pchaivre
Radisson H, Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore, responded to this review

Dear pchaivre, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. We appreciate the comments about our hotel staff! Your comments will be shared with our management and ownership teams. Thank you! More 

Oshkosh, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
102 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The room was clean. That's all I got. Our bed didn't work, the A/C must have been set for Princess Elsa, and the thermostat wouldn't work. Finally got up and shut it down. Did I mention we were right next to an interstate? The a/c made the noise tolerable. When the toilet flushed, it made a noise like an air... More 

Helpful?
Thank Grandma1961
CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore, responded to this review

We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your accommodations. We do apologize that you were put in a noisy part of the hotel and that your rooms a/c was not working properly and that the room smelled of smoke. We will make sure to share your comments with housekeeping and maintenance to ensure that the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

71 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glendale
2.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Bayshore Area
3.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Milwaukee Riverfront
2.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Glendale Hampton Ave
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore
6.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Park Place
Comfort Suites Park Place
#37 of 55 in Milwaukee
4.0 of 5 stars 122 reviews
3.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites Milwaukee North Brown Deer/Mequon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This three-story Suburban Hotel is located in the North Shore area, 10 miles from downtown, 15 miles from General Mitchell Airport and minutes from Lake Michigan. Spacious guest rooms,with complimentary wifi Internet, onsite restaurant, lounge, fitness center, business center and indoor pool. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore

Address: 7065 N Port Washington Rd, Glendale, WI 53217-3839
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Glendale
Price Range: $92 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore 3.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Milwaukee
Milwaukee Radisson
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay