We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
11/5/2017 11/6/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chippewa Falls

    1021 W Park Ave, Chippewa Falls, WI 54729-3384
    +1 844-335-5133
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    -- / -- / --Check In -- / -- / --Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    $99
    $99
    $99
    Traveler (58)
    Room & Suite (23)
    Dining (13)
    Overview
    • Excellent71%
    • Very good23%
    • Average3%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible1%
    Travelers talk about
    “cookies” (12 reviews)
    “great hotel” (10 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness center
    Wheelchair access
    Business Center
    Dry Cleaning
    Self-Serve Laundry
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chippewa Falls
    Special Offer: Stay 2 Nights & Save 15%
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    Nov 5Nov 6
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      $99
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      $99
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      $99
      View Deal
    View all 17 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (351)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 351 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    Drove 6 hours to get here, bought package deal with Leinenkugels tour on our reservation. They should have told us ahead of time RSVP needed on tour! We called and couldn't get on a tour until next morning (really screwed up our trip!). That was...More

    Thank Adam M
    Response from Erin L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chippewa FallsResponded 6 days ago

    I am so sorry Adam! I cannot believe they were too busy to accommodate us. We usually do not have to make tour arrangements for guests because they are able to just walk onto a tour when they get to the lodge. I will talk...More

    Hotel's Favorite
    Reviewed September 4, 2017

    The hotel was very nice. Very clean and well kept. The staff was super helpful and had very good customer skills! The only disappointment that we had was the second day that we were there, breakfast was not nearly as good as the first had...More

    Thank Kim G
    Response from Erin L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chippewa FallsResponded September 5, 2017

    Thank you so much Kim! We appreciate your patience and understanding. I am so sorry about the breakfast on Monday. We were not expecting a full house and we were caught off guard by the crowd. We hadn't ordered for that many, it was completely...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    More

    Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
    Thank robertbA4678ZW
    Response from Erin L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chippewa FallsResponded 6 days ago

    More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
    Thank teenaw592
    Response from Erin L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chippewa FallsResponded 6 days ago

    More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    More

    Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
    Thank F6925GOannl
    Response from Erin L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chippewa FallsResponded 3 weeks ago

    More

    Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Eau Claire
    314 reviews
    #5 of 25 hotels in Eau Claire
     
    AmericInn Hotel & Suites Chippewa Falls
    262 reviews
    #3 of 10 hotels in Chippewa Falls
     
    Best Western Plus Eau Claire Conference Center
    595 reviews
    #2 of 25 hotels in Eau Claire
     
    Holiday Inn Eau Claire South I-94
    249 reviews
    #3 of 25 hotels in Eau Claire
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    GreenLeadersBronze level
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Pool
    • Breakfast included
    • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Business Center with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • $100 - $166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms ,
    • Suites
    • Number of rooms
    • 62
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Carlson, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chippewa Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Wisconsin >
    • Chippewa Falls
    • Also Known As
    • Country Inn Chippewa Falls ,
    • Chippewa Falls Country Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (58)
    Room & Suite (23)
    Dining (13)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (37)
    Bathroom (9)
    Business Center & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Best Western Plus Eau Claire Conference Center
    595 reviews
    10.88 miles away
     
    Holiday Inn Eau Claire South I-94
    249 reviews
    10.15 miles away
     
    AmericInn Hotel & Suites Chippewa Falls
    262 reviews
    .48 miles away
     
    Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Eau Claire
    314 reviews
    9.32 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Pizza Hut
    16 reviews
    .47 miles away
    McDonald's
    7 reviews
    .52 miles away
    Bridgewater Restaurant & Pub
    35 reviews
    .08 miles away
    KFC
    7 reviews
    .55 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Jacob Leinenkugel Brewing Company
    584 reviews
    2.14 miles away
    Bravo Salon & Spa
    11 reviews
    2.91 miles away
    Irvine Park
    281 reviews
    2.62 miles away
    River Bend Vineyard & Winery
    97 reviews
    3.44 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Justin G
    February 4, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Erin L | Property representative |
    Yes, we have an indoor pool and hot tub open from 6am-midnight with "adult only" swim from 10pm-midnight.
    0
    Votes
    JackBearrood
    November 18, 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Erin L | Property representative |
    Hi Jack, I wish I had a solid answer for you. The trains are hauling frac sand from the mines north of us. When I talked to the UP reps a few years ago when this all started they told me that when there are loads to haul... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "No elevator, just be aware of that if you travel with a lot of baggage!"
    Read review
    "Our room on the first floor (125) was close to parking lot."
    Read review
    "two floors no elevators"
    Read review
    "Stayed on 1st floor-nice and quiet"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing