We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield

Is this your business?
Save
Traveler (27)
Room & Suite (33)
Dining (9)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent42%
  • Very good27%
  • Average16%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible5%
Travelers talk about
“golf course”(42 reviews)
“the penthouse”(4 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness center
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveler rating
64
43
26
16
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
64
43
26
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf coursethe penthouseseparate buildingsfront desklarge roomsofa bedstaff was friendlycondounitscomputersupgradesworkout
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 158 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2018

I stayed at this hotel from September through Febraary. I loved it! Rooms are like Apartments or Condos with many differant floor plans. I selected a Penthouse with a Balcony that faced the golf course. Great Breakfast and Dinners. Amazing Staff. AAA++++ for extended stays....More

1  Thank Kathryn S
Reviewed August 17, 2017 via mobile

Great location close to the hospital. Room is spacious with good utilities. Bed is inviting with good pillows. Has breakfast and a happy hour from 6 to 7.30 daily. Pool and outdoor activity areas are nice.

Thank mjrkiss
Reviewed May 2, 2017 via mobile

Not only was the night desk clerk rude, but I can say he most definitely needs some lessons in customer service. Also, we had our little dog with us and did not know that there was a $100.00 non refundable pet charge. It was not...More

Thank Ronni R
Response from RIBROOKFIELD, Front Office Manager at Residence Inn Milwaukee BrookfieldResponded May 4, 2017

Dear Ronni R, We pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience to every guest that stays with us. Unfortunately we have fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our apology for the issues you experienced. We have shared your feedback...More

Reviewed May 1, 2017

This Residence Inn is my 2nd "go-to" hotel when my usual hotel is booked. It is very clean don't get me wrong and I enjoy the large rooms so I can do in room workouts but the decor is getting dated and needs a freshing....More

Thank DaisyK74
Response from RIBROOKFIELD, Front Office Manager at Residence Inn Milwaukee BrookfieldResponded May 3, 2017

Dear Daisyk74, Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback on your most recent stay. It is with great pleasure to announce that we will soon begin construction on a brand-new state of the art Residence Inn by Marriott at this location. We...More

Reviewed March 11, 2017 via mobile

We only stayed here one night. The location is good. We did have to switch rooms because there was a huge spider behind the bed that hid instead of being killed. In the summer if you golfed this might be a great place to stay....More

Thank AKtravelgirl
Response from aoquendo, Manager at Residence Inn Milwaukee BrookfieldResponded March 14, 2017

Dear AKtravelgirl, Thank you for choosing the Residence Inn as your home away from home! Our hotel, on 13 1/2 acres of land, surrounded by a golf course meeting up with a wooded area does have several bugs indigenous to the area including small spiders....More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Brookfield
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenPartner
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Center with Internet Access
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Hot Tub
Golf course
Tennis Court
Heated pool
Details
Price range
$142 - $198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
$142 - $198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (27)
Room & Suite (33)
Dining (9)
Pool & Beach (3)
Business Center & Event Rooms (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Ellie H
October 24, 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from TPSOakCreek | Property representative |
We do not have a firm date to pass along to our guests at this moment (soon hopefully) as we are still finalizing all the details. However we can say that no remodeling/construction will be taking place in December.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"The Penthouse Suites are great!!"
Read review
"All rooms are the same."
Read review
"Get a room on the second floor."
Read review
"Second Floor!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing