We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

180 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 180: English reviews
Little Chute, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice location and area to stay after the night baseball games. Fairly quiet and this year's breakfast menu was a little more diversified then prior years. Actually saw a doe in the wooded area adjacent to the parking lot! A good value.

Helpful?
Thank Karen K
Quality132, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional... More 

Marshfield, Wisconsin
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

An older property that has been recently renovated. The room carpets are clean, the breakfast offerings very good. Room a little tight, but okay. Great outdoor pool, nice lobby and breakfast areas. I've stayed there several times before and I'll stay there again. Very convenient to Miller Park and zoo.

Helpful?
Thank James A
Quality132, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

I want to thank you for the kind words you said about our Quality Inn in Brookfield, WI. Your thoughts are important to us, but we're especially pleased when the feedback is positive. I'll be sure to share it with my entire staff. We try hard to provide the best possible lodgings to our customers and their satisfaction is our... More 

Mauston, Wisconsin
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A great location to stay after a Brewer game. Nicely located on the interstate with plenty of shopping and restaurants near by. Another plus is the safety factor. After all the years I have stayed here I have not had an issue with theft or felt uncomfortable due to my surroundings. My only wish is this property will look into... More 

Helpful?
Thank mheitman
Quality132, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us here at The Quality Inn in Brookfield,WI. We are pleased that everything was to your satisfaction and more! Our staff prides themselves in delivering the best hotel value for your money and we accomplish this by focusing on what matters most to our guests-Bed, Breakfast, Shower, Service and Overall Great... More 

Winfield, Illinois
Level Contributor
245 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2016

The room was small but quaint and I always like when you can pull up to the room and park right there. When you are checking in and you have 5 people waiting and only 1 person checking you in and he is taking telephone calls it is not the way to go.

Helpful?
Thank RadfordC
Waukesha, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2016

Some staff were polite. Manager was rude and unhelpful in resolving problems. Place is dated and poorly kept. Room was dusty and bathroom was not thoroughly cleaned. Would not stay there again. Better places for a few bucks more closer to milwaukee.

Helpful?
1 Thank drgreen2016
Appleton, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2016

Good for a cheap one night stay, but would not have liked to stay for a long stay. Only had to be in town one night. Lobby entrance not clearly marked. Getting in and out of the hotel parking lot is an issue big trouble making a left out of parking lot, asked if there was an easier way and... More 

Helpful?
Thank luv2travel54915
Quality132, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience... More 

2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2016

I booked this hotel based on a 3 1/2 star rating and they are lucky if they are a ! star! While I was checking in ( 2 rooms 1 room was for my 87 year old parents) there was a Guest at the Desk stating that she had been there 4 days and NOBODY had been to clean her... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kathy S
Lansing, Illinois
Level Contributor
263 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 312 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2016

This hotel is in need of some TLC. Also could use some updating in the rooms and the grounds itself. The owners need to invest some money into this one time very nice hotel. Have been here a number of times over the past years, but not so sure anymore.

Helpful?
Thank unknowndiner
Quality132, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience... More 

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
33 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2016

This was my second time here everything was great the one thing i love about this hotel is how quite it is 24 hour coffee staff was very helpful the price of the hotel was good value . I also I am from Milwaukee Wisconsin I love to just to get away from the big city and go up north... More 

Helpful?
Thank Latasha S
Quality132, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your response! It was a pleasure to have you stay with us here at The Quality Inn in Brookfield,WI. I am glad that everything was to your satisfaction and more! Our staff prides themselves in delivering the best hotel value for your money and we accomplish this by focusing on what matters most to our... More 

Elizabeth, Colorado
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2016 via mobile

Booked this hotel based on generally good review and past Choice Hotels experience, but found it to be worn down and dirty. Furnishings were dirty, fridge was dented. Did not dare to check bath. Everything about the place was uninviting. A truly bleak place. Location did not feel secure. Did not stay the night.

Helpful?
Thank jallen5280
Quality132, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your response. We ask all guest that stay at the hotel to inform us if they have any issues so we can take corrective action and ensure our guests have a pleasant experience. I am so sorry you did not stay with us and would love to be able to discuss your experience further. Please contact me... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

42 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brookfield
3.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield)
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Brookfield
Hampton Inn Brookfield
#1 of 13 in Brookfield
4.5 of 5 stars 458 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield
2.9 mi away
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel
1.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Milwaukee - Brookfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
From cheese curds to cheese heads, discover it all when you stay at our Quality Inn(R) hotel in Brookfield, WI is a short drive away from Downtown Milwaukee. Our pet-friendly Quality Inn hotel in Brookfield is conveniently located near many points of interest like the Milwaukee Mile Speedway, in addition to: - Milwaukee County Zoo - Wisconsin State Fair Park - Brookfield Square - Harley-Davidson Museum - Miller Park We are also a short drive to the Milwaukee Art Museum and Potawatomi Bingo Casino. Take care of basic business needs with access to copy and fax services, or hold an event in our meeting room that can accommodate up to 106 guests. Take advantage of these additional amenities at our Brookfield hotel: - Free breakfast - Free WiFi - Fitness center - Outdoor pool - Guest laundry facilities Get refreshed in our inviting guest rooms, which feature flat-screen TVs, hair dryers, coffee makers, desks, microwaves, refrigerators, irons and ironing boards. You can always depend on our Quality Inn hotel to give you great value. At Brookfield, WI hotels like ours, you get an affordable hotel with all the amenities you expect, whether on business travel, a weekend getaway or vacation. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 20150 West Bluemound Road, Brookfield, WI 53045 (Formerly Fairfield Inn)
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Brookfield
Price Range: $68 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 129
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Odigeo, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Brookfield Hotel Brookfield
Brookfield Quality Inn
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Brookfield
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay