1 - 5 of 411 reviews
We were driving back to Canada from Florida and needed to stay overnight. Quite satisfied with the hotel for a fair price. Nice clean room and a good shower. A bit of a smell was expected from a lower level room but it was only...More
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you return. Thanks Super 8 Staff
The mattress was a too firm but all in all it was okay and I will stay there again because of the price/location.
Pam we appreciate your feedback. We are under renovations and hope you come see the upgrades Thanks Super 8 staff
Photo's on walls were nice... room smelled and the TV did not work even after changing batteries.
Donna we are sorry you had issues with the tv. Please come stay again as per our conversation. Thanks Fred Lanum Super 8 manager