We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Americas Best Value Airport Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Americas Best Value Airport Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

238 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 228: English reviews
Start your review of Americas Best Value Airport Inn
 Click to rate
Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel was pretty clean, had a full kitchenette/fridge/stove/dishes that was nice, and was quieter than we expected. We booked because of location, and weren't disappointed. The staff was friendly and pretty helpful. Weird thing: no icemaker or way to get ice except to make our own in the freezer. The coffee cart lady was happy to help us out,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JamieChicago
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear JamieChicago, Thank you much for your feedback and we are glad you had a great stay! We hope to see you again soon.

Surrey, BC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Despite paperwork proving our booking though their website, we arrived to find we didn't have a room. They found us a less ideal room and we didn't have much choice but to take it. Woken at 2am by yelling in parking lot, one of the parties yelling was the night manager! Shower broken where attached to wall. Parking lot too...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dieselguys
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear dieselguys, I am sorry to hear about your experience, i will be looking into the matter and your assigned room to fix any issues that need be. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us focus on our comfort and value goals. Hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed February 21, 2017 via mobile

I travel a lot for work and this is one of the worst hotels ive stayed in, cigarette burn in the sheet, and you can hear everything outside the room where it makes it seem like your outside. I also checked on the main website to see if there was a deposit needed for the place but no where on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matthew S
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Matthew, Thank you for your feedback we definitely do try to balance value and comfort to our guests. I am sorry you feel like you could hear everything, being at the airport most hotels here do get extra noise coming with the air traffic. We have made sure rooms are noise proofed as normal would expect. We do not...

Fort Collins, Colorado
Reviewed January 23, 2017 via mobile

Ok we were driving in to Seattle for the marathon, and we wanted to stay on the outskirts on the cheap. After conducting a good amount of research on here, I decided on this place based on the pictures. My confirmation email from the hotel directly tells me we can check in at 13:00 (1pm) so we arrive at 1:45....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jenny D
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Jenny D Thank you for your feedback - as per our email correspondence we are working on checking into the issues you had to make sure it is not a pattern for other guests. We value your business and comments and hope to see you in the future.

Vancouver,Canada
Reviewed November 20, 2016

I booked this motel for my Son to stay prior to his flight meeting us in Mexico. The manager went above and beyond with our reservation and was very quick to reply to any emails. The staff, room, parking and shuttle was all great. totally appreciate the awesome price too. Thank you :)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Happyone69
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Happyone69, Thank you for your feedback we are very happy to see you were pleased with our personal touch service and used our park and fly feature. we hope to see you again soon.

Durban, South Africa
Reviewed November 19, 2016

Located near to the airport with a free shuttle service and within walking distance or shuttle to the metro rail into the city (Angle Lake) are some of the best aspects of this motel. Parking is outside your room door. The reception staff were dull and unwelcoming. It says on our booking form check in at 1pm, but on arrival...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MORREY
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear MORREY, Thank you for your comments on your stay, we do strive to bring a balance in value as well as comfort and convenience. We will take your feedback and look to improve where possible and we hope to see you soon!

New York City, New York
Reviewed October 22, 2016

I stayed for 2 bookend nights at this motel as I flew in and out of Seatac. It's about 7 minutes away from SeaTac which is convenient and they offer free parking and a 24 hour shuttle to/from the airport, which was the main reason why I stayed there. The motel is what you would expect, very simple with no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NYPanda888
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear NYPanda888, Thank you for your feedback, we do definitely try to balance a great value with a nice clean comfortable stay. We do hope to see you again in the future!

Reviewed October 10, 2016 via mobile

The absolute worst place I have ever stayed. Took them 45 minutes to find my reservation and then the clerk had the audacity to tell me that because I was 30 minutes early It actually only took 15 minutes to find my reservation. There was virtually no parking because this hotel acts as a parking lot for the airport. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bill W
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear BillW, Thank you for your feedback, i am sorry you had an issue at check in to locate your booking - I will definitely be looking into why the clerk had an issue. If the booking isn't automatically in our system we do have ways to get online quickly and finding the info that is needed. Thank you for...

Reviewed October 6, 2016 via mobile

I stayed over nite due to an early morning flight. The room was clean, the people very courteous, and the shuttle was spot on. I will definetly stay again. For the price, it was fine. I was all by myself

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hollysue38
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear hollysue38, I am very glad to hear you got exactly the service we want to provide! A clean room at a great value with awesome customer service. We do hope to see you again.

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 884waynem
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

49 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near SeaTac
1.1 mi away
Days Inn Seatac Airport
Days Inn Seatac Airport
#18 of 34 in SeaTac
958 reviews
1.0 mi away
Quality Inn Sea-Tac Airport
4.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport
2.5 mi away
Ramada Seatac Airport
Ramada Seatac Airport
#20 of 34 in SeaTac
1,524 reviews
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Seattle Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Airport Inn

Address: 20620 International Boulevard, SeaTac, WA 98198-5804
Location: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Price Range: $52 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Airport Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Americas Best Value Airport Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americas Best Value Airport Hotel Seatac
Americas Best Value Inns Seatac
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Americas Best Value Airport Inn staff and other travelers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Americas Best Value Airport Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“We stayed in room 204 on the ground floor which was okay.”
 of 5 bubbles MORREY, Nov 19, 2016 | Read review
“Try to get room away from road”
 of 5 bubbles NYPanda888, Oct 22, 2016 | Read review
“Stay in the back, away from Int'l Blvd.”
 of 5 bubbles jamesoP6259TO, Jul 28, 2016 | Read review
“Just be careful when checking in and do not be taken for a ride.Cross check while checking out. Good for transit passengers only.”
 of 5 bubbles eric294, Jul 26, 2016 | Read review
“Ask fro a room at the rear of the motel for the least noise.”
 of 5 bubbles mdtravelling, Jun 23, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question