We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Archer Hotel Redmond

avatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (161)
Room & Suite (67)
Dining (23)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#1 of 10 hotels in Redmond
Location
4.9
Cleanliness
4.8
Service
4.8
Value
4.7
Travelers' Choice
Archer brings laid-back luxury to Redmond, Seattle's high-tech Eastside suburb. Set in the open-air Redmond Town Center — a walkable urban village with shops and restaurants — and close to Marymoor Park, Microsoft, Amazon and Woodinville wine country, this seven-story boutique hotel delivers a sophisticated Northwest vibe and quirky, curated luxuries.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Board games / puzzles
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Center with Internet Access
Paid private parking on-site
Parking garage
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Indoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary tea
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Room service
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Business
Languages Spoken
English
5.0
5.0 of 5 bubbles300 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
The Archer Hotel Redmond garners praise for its exceptional service, with the staff being lauded for their professionalism and friendliness, although a few guests noted slight hiccups in room servicing. Its prime location is a hit for its convenience to local attractions, making it a top choice for various travelers. The hotel's amenities, notably the warm pool and modern exercise room, contribute to its appeal, despite some minor feedback on in-room improvements. While views on value vary, the hotel's cleanliness and inviting atmosphere consistently earn positive remarks.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Well-appointed
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
300Reviews0Q+A43Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 260
  • 21
  • 9
  • 6
  • 4
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
WSB321 wrote a review Mar 2024
Shoreline, Washington3 contributions
Everything about this hotel is amazing from the front desk which was exceptional service! The rooms are extremely clean very cozy with nice warm little touches, including the little rubber ducky on the bathtub that just made us smile and started our trip happy! Just super fun. We travel quite a bit and this is one of the nicest hotels we’ve ever stayed at. The beds were very comfortable. Pillows were perfect and the room is amazingly quiet didn’t hear any noise at all from anywhere. Especially given the location hear any noise from the outside just outstanding. Really fun, sweet beautiful, clean hotel highly recommend. We had two small dogs with us, and they were treated to the same luxurious experience as we were. Very luxurious, but very warm and friendly hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Archer Redmond, Other at Archer Hotel Redmond
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hello Recent Archer Hotel Redmond Guest, Archer is excited to have received your detailed feedback which has been shared with the Team including the Front Desk and Housekeeping. Five star reviews are always great to see, but it's especially wonderful to hear from our seasoned travelers so thank you for allowing us to host you and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Scott Area General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Jenni B wrote a review Mar 2024
1 contribution
+1
I absolutely LOVE the Archer! Modern design, hip decor, clean, and super comfortable beds & pillows. Love the espresso machines in every room! They have drink & food specials too. Very nice staff. Welcoming & kind. Stay here, you will love it!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Archer Redmond, Other at Archer Hotel Redmond
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Archer Guest, Thank you very much for the kind words on the staff, decor, in room amenities and Archer's Kitchen + Bar! I have shared your notes with the Team which we are very proud of! We hope that we will see you again soon to host you while visiting the Redmond area. Cheers, Scott Area General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
avatar-image
Tommaso Perri wrote a review Mar 2024
Rome, Italy22 contributions36 helpful votes
I spent 6 nights in this hotel in Redmond . It was my first time at an Archer hotel and I was surprised by the quality they offer. I had a small technical issue in my room and the manager was so sollecit to fix it and credit me without I had asked for anything. .Very appreciated.. you can find all the services from the fitness room to the small Swimming pool. Very Good also the quality of breakfast, the air conditioning system and beds. Large and comfortable bathroom. It is In the center of Redmond at walking distance from everything and with a large parking for cars.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Archer Redmond, Other at Archer Hotel Redmond
Responded 3 weeks ago
Hello Recent Archer Guest, Archer is very fortunate to have the Team we have in place as well as a convenient location within the Redmond Town Center which we are glad you were able to experience! We hope you will visit us again from Italy! Cordiali Saluti, Scott Area General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Ami K wrote a review Mar 2024
Redmond, Washington2 contributions
What a hidden gem! I love a good girls night out and this is just the place. (Perhaps I should not be sharing this). The warm ambiance with the fire place and chairs/couches are a very inviting. It does not have a loud club "vibe", yet you are still feeling the GNO energy. Amy, our bartender/waitress, has been amazing on multiple occasions. Attentive, kind, engaging, always anticipating our next need. She's a true gem! This place is lucky to have her. Att in customer service! Truly, not sure I've had a better bartender/server! The food is wonderful! I dream of the ahi bites! If Amy and the Ahi are there, GNO will continue!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Archer Redmond, Other at Archer Hotel Redmond
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hello Recent Archer Guest, We love hearing about the staycation getaways from our local guests and we are grateful for you sharing your recent experience at Archer Hotel Redmond and in Archer's Kitchen + Bar. We are proud of the Team we have taking care of our guests including Amy and have shared your notes with her. We hope to see you again soon in Archer's Kitchen + Bar! Sincerely, Scott Area General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
9xy0uhl2pq wrote a review Mar 2024
1 contribution
New, clean, modern, warm and inviting. Food and drink is wonderful! Very close to other nice eats and shops within walking distance. Rooms are spacious with nice modern decor with very comfortable beds. We would definitely stay again!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Archer Redmond, Other at Archer Hotel Redmond
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hello Archer Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review you have shared with us from your recent stay! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and had a great experience dining with us in Archer's Kitchen + Bar. We look forward to your return visit to the Redmond area! Sincerely, Scott Area General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
eyaln2024 wrote a review Mar 2024
1 contribution
The hotel is located near the center of Redmond with many bars and restaurants nearby. The hotel is very pleasant, clean, very large rooms. The service is great, and the breakfast is good. from all the reasons this is a good stay.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Archer Redmond, Other at Archer Hotel Redmond
Responded Mar 4, 2024
Dear Archer Guest, We sincerely appreciate the five start review which we have shared with the Team. Our number one spot on tripadvisor has been one of the accomplishments that we have been most proud of since we opened in 2019. Thank you for sharing your notes on your stay with your fellow tripadvisor travelers! In Hospitality, Scott Area General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
9m5uclpdsf wrote a review Feb 2024
Placentia, California1 contribution
Having not traveled for seven years, I was not expecting the changes that have been put in place (maybe due to Covid?) but I was a bit disappointed with our stay. As they say, it's the little things. The hotel is beautiful, the staff very pleasant BUT, the body wash dispenser didn't work, the desk chair cushion would slide off (no velcro) the food in the buffet was cold. No service to the room unless the dining room was open. All little things in the end but left a lasting impression.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Archer Redmond, Other at Archer Hotel Redmond
Responded Mar 4, 2024
Hello Archer Guest, We are thankful that you chose the Archer Redmond for your recent stay in the area. We sincerely apologize for your experience with your guest room and breakfast which I have addressed with our Director of Food & Beverage and Executive Housekeeper. These three items should always be a part of the guest experience without issue. We hope that you will consider us again on your next travels to the Redmond area. Sincerely, Scott Area General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
PNWBill wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution
We stayed in the Archer Den with balcony suite and it's uninhabitable at night without the blackout shades drawn due to very bright lights strung across the top of the balcony that are permanently on from sunset to sunrise. The sink was clogged, the TV remote and shampoo pump didn't work and you should bring your own toiletries unless you like the combination of rum soap (smelled like cheap men's cologne), peppermint shampoo and cilantro conditioner. Also the freeway noise and noise form the hallway is very audible.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Archer Redmond, Other at Archer Hotel Redmond
Responded Mar 4, 2024
Dear Recent Archer Guest, We are grateful that you chose the Archer Redmond for your accommodations while you were traveling to Redmond. We sincerely apologize for the issues that you experienced which we have reviewed with our Director of Maintenance and Housekeeping. We are very proud of the service we provide so it is disappointing that we had not lived up to our high standards for your stay. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to host you in the future. Sincerely, Scott Area General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
carlasilva2024 wrote a review Feb 2024
Lisbon, Portugal1 contribution
Good welcoming and good facilities. It's a pet friendly Hotel and super clean! Good location (it's close to Redmond Town Center). Good food at breakfast! Employees make you feel at home! I will return for sure!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Archer Redmond, Other at Archer Hotel Redmond
Responded Mar 4, 2024
Dear Recent Archer Guest, We sincerely appreciate your notes on your stay. The Redmond Town Center is wonderful for our guests to take advantage of with shopping and restaurants just outside of our front doors. Thank you also for allowing us to host you in Archer's Kitchen + Bar for breakfast. Looking forward to your return trip, Scott Area General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Bob b wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution
Excellent hotel, friendly staff. Great bar and restaurant. Hotel Check in was a breeze. Hotel parking was inexpensive. Hotel location is very close to many good restaurants and highway. However, the restaurant in Archer is pretty decent. Indoor pool is a nice addition.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Very good hotel for family
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Archer Redmond, Other at Archer Hotel Redmond
Responded Mar 4, 2024
Hello Archer Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to speak to your recent stay at Archer Redmond. We are very proud of the Team we have in place so it's wonderful to hear that you were able to engage with the Team. We hope that we will see you again soon if your travels bring you back to Redmond. Yours Truly, Scott Area General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Redmond area.
PRICE RANGE
$171 - $290 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesWashingtonRedmond
NUMBER OF ROOMS
160
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ARCHER HOTEL REDMOND $188 ($̶2̶0̶9̶) - Updated 2024 Prices & Reviews - WA

Frequently Asked Questions about Archer Hotel Redmond
Which popular attractions are close to Archer Hotel Redmond?
Nearby attractions include IPIC - Redmond (0.1 miles), Redmond Town Center (0.1 miles), and Second Story Repertory (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Archer Hotel Redmond?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Archer Hotel Redmond?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Archer Hotel Redmond?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Archer Hotel Redmond?
Yes, a parking garage and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Archer Hotel Redmond?
Conveniently located restaurants include Matts' Rotisserie & Oyster Lounge, Kanishka, and BJ's Restaurant & Brewhouse.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Archer Hotel Redmond?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Is Archer Hotel Redmond located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.8 miles away from the center of Redmond.
Are any cleaning services offered at Archer Hotel Redmond?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Archer Hotel Redmond?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Archer Hotel Redmond offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.