We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Premier Plaza Hotel & Conference Center

Traveler (32)
Room & Suite (43)
Dining (11)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#2 of 7 hotels in Puyallup
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeaders Bronze level
The only full service hotel in Puyallup is ready to take care of you and your guests. Newly remodeled with the brand new Fireside Bar & Bistro you can now grab a bite or a locally crafted beer after a long day of traveling. The hotel also features iPod docking stations, 42” flat screen TV’s, microwave & refrigerators and DVD players in all guest rooms. The beautiful new indoor pool can open to the sundeck on summer days and the outside seating area is the perfect place to enjoy a glass of Washington wine while catching up with friends. The event space can easily accommodate a wedding, corporate meeting or any other gathering you have in mind. Just let us know what our full service team can do and we’ll take care of the details.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Mid-range
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:GET A $20 GIFT CARD
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
47Car recommended
Grade: 47 out of 100
46Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
2Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
687Reviews
2Q+A
59Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 475
  • 151
  • 33
  • 25
  • 3
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I have stayed here several times for conferences. The location provides easy access to points of interest in the area and has lots of parking. The staff is friendly; check-in was smooth and quick, and my room was quiet and clean.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from Joshua G, General Manager at Best Western Premier Plaza Hotel & Conference Center
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Odyssey, Thank you! We appreciate your kind review and look forward to seeing you again!
Read more
Hotel's Favorite
This hotel is fantastic. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were very clean. The breakfast was awesome with plenty of options. I wouldn't stay anywhere else when I'm in town. Thank you for the great experience!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from Joshua G, General Manager at Best Western Premier Plaza Hotel & Conference Center
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Sunil P, Thank you! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
Read more
Nice hotel but expensive rooms are clean staff is great breakfast good but $180 a night is too much. location is good right off the freeway close to shopping and a Denny's restaurant is right outside overall grade stay but like I said a little on the expensive side
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from Joshua G, General Manager at Best Western Premier Plaza Hotel & Conference Center
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Fearless, Thank you, for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your business.
Read more
main problem hotel does not accept cash credit card only that created a problem at check in. the person at check said we can look for another hotel ? kinda rude and not helpful, after driving 15 hour to get there so spent another hour working out credit card payment
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from Joshua G, General Manager at Best Western Premier Plaza Hotel & Conference Center
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Journey, I apologize for our employee's response coming off as rude. I can assure you that wasn't their intention. Our policy of not accepting cash at check-in has been in place for well over a decade. It is a common policy with many hotels. I am truly sorry that this caused you inconvenience. We always want to take care of our guests and in this case we made things harder for you. I hope you found the hotel to be comfortable and clean during your stay. Thank you, for choosing to stay with us.
Read more
I really enjoyed staying here; all of the staff were very friendly, the room was clean and cozy. My partner and I had a stay-cation because we were painting the living room and this was a perfect little get-a-way.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from Joshua G, General Manager at Best Western Premier Plaza Hotel & Conference Center
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear 72mardaw, I am so happy that we could provide you with a clean and cozy stay-cation. I hope your living room turned out the way you wanted it to! Painting is hard work. We hope you will come see us again sometime. Thank you, for choosing to stay with us.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$159 - $258 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western park plaza hotel puyallupbest western puyalluppuyallup park plazapuyallup best westernpark plaza puyallup
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Plaza Hotel & Conference Center
LOCATION
United StatesWashingtonPuyallup
NUMBER OF ROOMS
100
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing