We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quinault Beach Resort and Casino

Orbitz.com$108*
View Deal
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
$112*
$108*
$112*
$112*
$108*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Quinault Beach Resort and Casino
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

544 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quinault Beach Resort and Casino
See the most recent reviews
Showing 541: English reviews
Grand Haven, Michigan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stopped in for a bite to eat, first time. Decor seems very tired & worn besides the smoky smell. Made us wait 1/2. he even though there were plenty of empty tables when we were sat. Hubby's prime rib was good. My prawn cocktail was pretty dried out. Server was very friendly. We enjoyed watching (Lance), the busboy/water filler/bread basket...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank milkmade
Mona D, Guest Service Supervisor at Quinault Beach Resort and Casino, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We will be sure to let Lance know that his service was wonderful! I will ensure that your concerns are addressed with the correct departments. Thank you for choosing us and we hope you return when our expansion is complete. There are lots and lots of awesome changes coming! Thank you, Mona D

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Casino is nice. Kinda small. The restaurant is good. Everyone working there was nice The rooms where clean and of ample size. Elevator was kinda slow and there's only 2 to choose from. They have Starbucks coffee downstairs which my wife enjoyed

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Luke A
Mona D, Guest Service Supervisor at Quinault Beach Resort and Casino, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback! You'll be happy to know that with our expansion project we intend to add lots more slots and much more space. We hope that your stay was enjoyable and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Thank you, Mona D

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Arrived on Monday, checked into my room, the lady that checked me in was very nice. Room was perfect, ocean view on the 4th floor. Had breakfast in Emily's all 3 days and it was good and plenty to eat. Ate in the Ocean Lounge for dinner. Both places had great service and food. Enjoyed the slot machines (didn't come...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda H
Mona D, Guest Service Supervisor at Quinault Beach Resort and Casino, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Mona D

Port Orchard wa
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed in the Parlor Suite . Huge large room. It was Free and so was our meal @ the restaurant a promotion . Rooms Pretty clean and bed not to comfortable . I notice on all the light switches were dirty. So I think they need a GOOD SPRING CLEANING Other then that Nice

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rank0413
Mona D, Guest Service Supervisor at Quinault Beach Resort and Casino, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback! We are glad that you enjoyed your room and your suggestions will be passed along to the correct departments. Again, thank you for choosing QBRC. Mona D

Olympia, Washington
Reviewed April 12, 2017

We spent part of spring break at the Quinault with our teen son. The facility is nice, comfortable and clean. It is undergoing a renovation/addition to the casino so be prepared for the disruption. Due to this, they crammed in the slot machines into a smaller space. Some aisles you can't get through at all. Back to the hotel, rooms...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Troy S
Mona D, Guest Service Supervisor at Quinault Beach Resort and Casino, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback and we hope that you will happy to know that we are working on a non smoking area for the casino which will double the size of the floor. We do apologize for the softness of the beds and will look into this issue. Thank you for choosing us to spend part of your spring break...

Shelton, Washington
Reviewed April 7, 2017

We got a great price on a package deal and it was well worth it over all. There were some very good deals at Emily's restaurant and the food was very good.The beach was great and very close, easy to get too. The casino was not impressive, pretty smoky and not very big at all. There was a lot of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank carrielblan
Mona D, Guest Service Supervisor at Quinault Beach Resort and Casino, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive feedback. We do our best to ensure all of our guests have an enjoyable stay. The construction has definitely affected that and we do greatly apologize for any inconvenience that caused you during your stay. Although it is chaotic now, the end result will be worth it. We appreciate you choosing us for your vacation...

Reviewed April 5, 2017 via mobile

It's been probably longer than last year, however when I saw the "Horrible" review on their site, it's apparently that they haven't solved the problems that we experienced. With all their new commercials, I thought perhaps they had. Whenb we visited, we voiced our displeasure without a lot of fanfare about their spa, their service and poor management problem solving....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Larry T
Mona D, Guest Service Supervisor at Quinault Beach Resort and Casino, responded to this review

We are very sorry to hear about your displeasure with your stay. I would happy to discuss any issues that you had during your stay. It is our goal to ensure that all our guests have a positive experience while staying with us. Please contact me at the front desk at 360-289-5001 and I would be happy to resolve any...

Issaquah, Washington
Reviewed April 4, 2017

I have been twice in three months and look forward to another stay. The first time I went we had an ocean view room with a king bed, a look-through fireplace, and a couch. The second time I did not have a view but I had a fireplace and king size bed. Both rooms were very nice and had a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kimberly M
Mona D, Guest Service Supervisor at Quinault Beach Resort and Casino, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive feedback. We try hard to make sure that every guest has a positive experience. We are glad we were able to provide this for you and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Thank you, Mona D

Reviewed April 3, 2017 via mobile

The room we stayed in was beautiful and clean. The view was amazing! But we stayed in room 208 which is directly above the pool. It is very, very noisy. You can practically here every word that people are saying in the pool area. I do not recommend room 208.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laura C
Management response:

Laura, Many thanks for your review. I'm glad that you enjoyed the view and the room. I am sorry that you were able to hear other guests in the pool area. We do appreciate all your comments and feedback.

Reviewed March 24, 2017

My husband and I recently moved to Ocean Shores and like to occasionally play the slots. It seems like every time we go there they have some kind of issues or problems and it takes forever for them to fix them. One time they were putting in new machines and when they did that a lot of other machines went...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Patricia K
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

230 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (135)
Viewed
View from Room (21)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Other (55)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (62)
Viewed
Amenities (4)
Viewed
Beach (3)
Viewed
Non-Ocean King Room (34)
Viewed
Pool (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
The Hotel (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ocean Shores hotels
2.0 mi away
Quinault Sweet Grass Hotel
Quinault Sweet Grass Hotel
#9 of 14 in Ocean Shores
489 reviews
1.8 mi away
Best Western Lighthouse Suites Inn
2.8 mi away
Canterbury Inn
Canterbury Inn
#1 of 14 in Ocean Shores
265 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Quality Inn - Ocean Shores
Quality Inn - Ocean Shores
#6 of 14 in Ocean Shores
289 reviews
2.1 mi away
Comfort Inn and Suites
Comfort Inn and Suites
#7 of 14 in Ocean Shores
267 reviews
2.4 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Ocean Shores
Shilo Inn Suites - Ocean Shores
#5 of 14 in Ocean Shores
708 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located on the beach at Ocean Shores, the Quinault Beach Resort and Casino is Washington’s premiere coastal destination. Surrounded by the majestic Pacific Ocean and nestled amidst over 200 acres of protected wetlands, this resort offers views of unparalleled natural beauty from virtually every window. With three restaurants to choose from and a Vegas style casino with over 500 slot machines, a poker room, and 12 table games, Quinault Beach Resort and Casino is sure to become your favorite getaway location! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quinault Beach Resort and Casino

Address: 78 State Route 115, Ocean Shores, WA 98569-9796
Location: United States > Washington > Ocean Shores
Price Range: $111 - $184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Quinault Beach Resort and Casino 3.5*
Number of rooms: 158
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline and getaroom.com so you can book your Quinault Beach Resort and Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quinault Beach Hotel Ocean Shores
Quinault Beach Ocean Shores
Quinalt Casino
Quinault Beach Resort
Hotel Style:
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Ocean Shores
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Quinault Beach Resort and Casino staff and other travelers.
11 questions
Ask a question
HARRAH
over a year ago
Republic, WA
over a year ago
8 months ago
9 months ago

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Quinault Beach Resort and Casino staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“staff very friendly , rooms very quiet,Great view,food excellent,Valet awesome”
judenal2017, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Ocean view for sure!!!”
, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Ocean views are the best, also use players rewards card to get a better rate.”
tsparling, Apr 12, 2017 | Read review
“Upgrade to ocean view!”
carrielblan, Apr 7, 2017 | Read review
“It is only $20 to upgrade to an ocean view room, so spend the extra money! It's well worth it.”
kimberlymS390MV, Apr 4, 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Orbitz.com
$108* /night
View Deal
Booking.com$112
TripAdvisor$108
Priceline$112
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates