We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
There are lots of problems with this hotel:
1. We booked two rooms. They put us is smoking rooms without telling us. They had sold out of non smoking rooms and did NOT tell us we would be in (gross) smoking rooms. The rooms reeked...More
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - MukilteoResponded 6 days ago
Tom, thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the difficulties you had during your stay and for not resolving the issues you had to your satisfaction. We have discussed your feedback with our whole team, and we’re reviewing and altering our guidelines to...More
During my stay at the hotel was often not cleaned in the room, adjacent to the hotel territory and if cleaned it was not good, refrigerators in awful condition. I hope that the management reacts to this feedback!!!!More
Thank Artem S
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - MukilteoResponded 1 week ago
Artem, thank you for sharing feedback about your stay. We know that a fresh, clean hotel sets the tone for a wonderful stay, and we regret this was not your experience. Our hotel is committed to ensuring cleanliness for all of our guests, and we...More
My Extended Stay in Mulkiteo, WA - Staff weren't very helpful and ignoring my calls at the front desk...it could've used an additional toilet scrub, mold clean up and vacuumming. See attached picturesMore
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - MukilteoResponded 3 weeks ago
We strive to consistently deliver exceptional service, so we apologize that you had a disappointing experience with us. We have shared your feedback with the staff members and steps have already been taken to prevent these mistakes from being repeated in the future. We truly...More
We booked a 6 night stay and have been here 1 night so far. Upon entering the room, dirty floors with spill spots by the bed were immediately noticeable without looking for them. The chair seats were smeared with something, the recliner was sticky with...More
1 Thank Lea B
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - MukilteoResponded July 11, 2018
Lea, thank you for being our guest. We're truly sorry your room was not in the spotless condition it should have been when you arrived. We take the cleanliness of our rooms very seriously, so what you experienced is not typical of us. We want...More
I am not sure we will stay here again. The room was filthy and there were some people in the parking-lot smoking weed, I know its legal in WA, but when your staff stand and the door and do nothing about it...
1 Thank LifeRemotely
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - MukilteoResponded June 29, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We take these matters very seriously and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We will take the necessary actions to ensure these issues are properly addressed.
Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We do have an elevator at the hotel and we will do our best to accomodate your request for a top floor room, but we can't guarantee it. The kitchen comes with everything... More
Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We do have an elevator at the hotel and we will do our best to accomodate your request for a top floor room, but we can't guarantee it. The kitchen comes with everything you will need to prepare food and eat in your room, including dish soap that is available at the Front Desk. The only thing that we do not provide is sponges to clean the dishes.
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"make SURE you get a non smoking room that is no where near the smoking rooms"