We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mountain Springs Lodge

Save
Traveler (51)
Room & Suite (16)
Storyboard
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent80%
  • Very good9%
  • Average4%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible2%
Travelers talk about
“zip lining”(14 reviews)
“sleigh ride”(12 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Hot Tub
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Suites
Wheelchair access
All hotel details
Additional information
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveler rating
77
9
4
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
77
9
4
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewszip liningsleigh rideintimate weddingwedding plannerwild turkeyssnowed heavilyhot tubriver rockhot ciderpine treessuper funbeautiful resortget awaygreat weekendsnowmobilingtrailproperty
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 97 reviews
Reviewed February 21, 2018 via mobile

If you want secluded? Beautiful back drops of Snow and Mountains then this is the place for you. Tucked about 35 minutes out side of Leavenworth WA is a place you must see! Lodge Style setting with great rooms. Staff is very attentive and incredibly...More

Thank alexmK6551OV
Reviewed January 26, 2018

We signed up for the Starlight tour. We arrived early and they got us an early start so we could have more time in Leavenworth that evening. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. It was our first time on a snowmobile and it was...More

Thank Jeffrey C
Response from Jaimi K, Manager at Mountain Springs LodgeResponded February 2, 2018

Thank you so much for letting us know and thank you for arriving early! We love to be flexible where we can be. I hope you enjoyed the beautiful lights in Leavenworth as well!

Reviewed January 16, 2018

If your looking for a White Christmas I can recommed the town of Leavenworth Wa, we stayed at Plain about 20 min out of town, the lodge was called River Rock with the river running at our door, snow everywhere. The lodge was decorated for...More

Thank Dorothy L
Response from Jaimi K, Manager at Mountain Springs LodgeResponded February 2, 2018

Thank you for your review--the River Rock is one of our favorite cabins and I'm so glad you enjoyed it! I truly do apologize that dinner was disappointing and would certainly appreciate further feedback regarding dinner (my email is Jaimi@mtsprings.com) if you are able (and...More

Reviewed January 12, 2018

I wanted to experience a snowmobile ride. We found this property on the internet and booked a 2 night stay in a off property house. The house name is "Snow Grass", and it was a fully stocked, all you had to bring was your food...More

1  Thank 808LApo
Response from Jaimi K, Manager at Mountain Springs LodgeResponded February 2, 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know! We can't wait to see you next year!

Reviewed January 11, 2018

We decided to go on a sleigh ride while spending some vacation time at a cabin close to the resort. We were a party of 7 so each one of us had to fill out a paper so arrive some time in advance. We were...More

Thank caroliness2018
Response from Jaimi K, Manager at Mountain Springs LodgeResponded February 2, 2018

Thank you Caroline, for your detailed feedback and taking the time to address the parts you enjoyed and the part that was disappointing in the sleigh ride. We do truly appreciate our guides and am glad you enjoyed the history, the staff and the wild...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Leavenworth
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Meeting Rooms
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Restaurant
Hot Tub
Details
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites
Details
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (51)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (6)
Business Center & Event Rooms (2)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Deborah E
January 13, 2015|
Answer
Response from sassafras1353 | Reviewed this property |
You should call the office. If there is snow, there are sleigh rides.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"This resort is all cabins as far as I know"
Read review
"The main lodge has rooms for 2 and then there are cabins separate from the main lodge for more."
Read review
"They are all amazing!"
Read review
"Cabins offer varying amenities."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing