We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Courtyard Seattle Kirkland

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Courtyard Seattle Kirkland
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

300 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 293: English reviews
Start your review of Courtyard Seattle Kirkland
 Click to rate
Ojai, California
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Front desk was one of the better experiences I have had in a long time. The guy was excellent . Price was great. Included free breakfast room was clean we asked for a quiet one and it was . Well worth the money no complaints

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mikecrocker
Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Very nice Courtyard with Starbucks, market restaurant, and relaxing lobby. Great location walking distance (< 1/4 mi) to grocery store, many types of restaurants, yoga studio, etc. Rooms are well furnished and comfortable. Great experience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rich M
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The location and front desk staff were excellent. The rooms are another matter. The rooms can be a very long walk from the elevator. The beds were uncomfortable and there are no comfortable seating areas in the room. Where will I enjoy my cup of coffee? Housekeeping did a pretty poor job of cleaning the room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James F
Omak, WA
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great location, just a couple blocks from the highway. Seemed like a newer hotel, was very clean and modern looking. The restaurant inside was nice, although ridiculously expensive and food portions were small. The pool was heated and large enough for a small family to have some fun. They were out of towels Saturday night which was very disappointing. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cdemmitt
Ardene S, General Manager at Courtyard Seattle Kirkland, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Seattle, we are delighted that you had a great stay with us and apologize for the delay on getting towels in the pool area, this will be shared with our team to ensure that this is an isolated issue.

MOSCOW
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice place located in a easy to access area in Kirkland which is where I needed to be. Parking is very odd here and we had to move the car because the huge parking lot in front of the hotel is not theirs. There was plenty of parking and for some reason they charge $5.00 which to me seems very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ALEX P
Ardene S, General Manager at Courtyard Seattle Kirkland, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Sincerely, Ardene Skraban

Reviewed March 14, 2017 via mobile

Stay here a couple of times a year. The staff is always nice and pleasant. They have a nice menu and a full bar. The rooms are neat and clean and have nice lighting. Its close to restaurants a full service supermarket at well. Easy to find and adequate parking.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brad W
Ardene S, General Manager at Courtyard Seattle Kirkland, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Sincerely, Ardene Skraban

Harleysville, Pennsylvania
Reviewed March 5, 2017

I had surgery booked at the Evergreen Medical Center. I made a reservation with the Courtyard Marriott as they (supposedly) offered a medical rate. The doctor's receptionist said their price would be $166/night. When I booked the room (even with the special medical rate) it was $188/night + tax for a total of $212. This was for a Wednesday night....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sooz1950
Ardene S, General Manager at Courtyard Seattle Kirkland, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Seattle Kirkland. We appreciate your feedback and apologize that we did not meet your expectations during your recent visit. The information provided will help us to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Sincerely, Ardene Skraban General Manager

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed March 2, 2017

I had to be in Kirkland to train a client on our products for a couple of days so I chose this hotel out of my loyalty to the Marriott brand. The other Marriott options were expensive and I know Seattle traffic can be a nightmare so I decided to stay close to the site. This hotel is on a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shane M
Ardene S, General Manager at Courtyard Seattle Kirkland, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Seattle Kirkland. As a Marriott Rewards Member, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our...

Portland
Reviewed February 27, 2017

We stayed for two nights during a sports tournament. The rooms were nice, hotel was clean. We had breakfast catered by the hotel both mornings. Nelly was extremely helpful and quick. She found out that I had an allergy to the menu so she offered to make me something else and brought it out within minutes. Nelly definitely went out...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christi P
Ardene S, General Manager at Courtyard Seattle Kirkland, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Seattle Kirkland. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for...

Boise, Idaho
Reviewed February 10, 2017

We often stay here when visiting family. It is easy to access from I-405. The rooms are quiet and beds are very comfortable. The rooms are large and nicely set-up. The pool and work-out areas are clean and have extended hours. They have recently implement parking fees which is surprising for an established, suburban hotel. It is nominal, but a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rowidaho
Ardene S, General Manager at Courtyard Seattle Kirkland, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon. Sincerlry, Ardene

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

115 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (67)
Viewed
Room/Suite (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kirkland
2.5 mi away
The Heathman Hotel Kirkland
3.8 mi away
Woodmark Hotel & Still Spa
0.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Seattle/Kirkland WA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Comfort Inn Kirkland
Comfort Inn Kirkland
#6 of 9 in Kirkland
153 reviews
4.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue / Kirkland
3.8 mi away
Hyatt House Seattle/Redmond
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Courtyard Seattle Kirkland

Address: 11215 NE 124th St, Kirkland, WA 98034-4302
Location: United States > Washington > Kirkland
Price Range: $109 - $275 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Seattle Kirkland 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Seattle Kirkland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Seattle Kirkland Hotel Kirkland
Courtyard Kirkland
Kirkland Marriott
Kirkland Courtyard
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Courtyard Seattle Kirkland staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Issaquah, Washington
Orlando, Florida
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard Seattle Kirkland staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“High floors are quieter”
richm521, yesterday | Read review
“Away from the road.”
ALEXP241, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Ask for the top floor (3) to ensure no overhead noise.”
rowidaho, Feb 10, 2017 | Read review
“No view all rooms seem adequate”
15josephs, Jan 18, 2017 | Read review
“Second floor rooms overlooking the rear parking area were quiet.”
itsthebish, Oct 30, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question