We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick

Visit hotel website
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Business Center with Internet Access
Wheelchair access
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Hot Tub
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Non-Smoking Hotel
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Show more
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Microwave
Air Conditioning
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Quiet
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Save up to 20%
Hotel deals
Location
Full view
56Somewhat walkable
Grade: 56 out of 100
14Restaurantswithin 0.25 miles
0Attractionswithin 0.25 miles
Contact
2600 S Quillan Pl, Kennewick, WA 99338-1988
Getting there
Tri-Cities Airport6 mi
Pendleton Airport38 mi
See all nearby hotels
Reviews & more
397Reviews
47Photos
2Q+A
38Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 207
  • 118
  • 42
  • 14
  • 16
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
We stay at La Quintas often, and I was disappointed with the stay in Kennewick. The rugs were horribly stained and dirty throughout the facility. Hopefully with the new ownership the carpets can be replaced. Gave the whole place a dirty look.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Response from 390jillw, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
Responded 5 days ago
We have just recently started our renovation process and are busy getting all carpet, furniture and decor replaced with a more modern, fresh look. After being open for 12 years we are ready for an upgrade! I would like to welcome you back after our renovations are complete. Please reach out to me so we can make this up to you. Hope to see you again the next time your in town. Safe travels to you!
Read more
I stay with La Quinta because they are always clean and consistent. My room was gross, stains all over the carpet, it felt dirty and stained furniture. The hot tub was not working. One light switch controlled the tv so we had to watch tv with the light on regardless if we wante
Read more
Response from Jill W, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We have started renovations and all furniture and carpets are being replaced. After 12 years of being opened we were ready for some upgrading. Please contact me so I can make this up to you. We will no longer have the hot tub available and will be expanding our breakfast area and fitness center. We value cleanliness 100% and do normally score pretty high. I hope you can come check us out after our renovations. Safe travels to you!
Read more
Enjoyed our stay here. Nice room and friendly staff. We stayed here last year and made the same trip again this year. Plenty of restaurants nearby. Front desk clerk was very helpful and hospitable. We travel with our dog so we love La Quinta for the dog-friendly atmosphere.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Response from Jill W, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
Responded 2 weeks ago
So pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again the next time your in town. Safe travels to you!
Read more
We stay in La Quinta Inns often because they allow our 2 little dogs, and most of them are very nice. The staff here was pleasant, but not very knowledgeable, and the room was dated, shabby, and grubby (filthy carpet with huge spots, mold in bathroom, torn upholstery. Ugh!
Read more
Response from Jill W, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
Responded 2 weeks ago
We are pleased to announce that we have started our renovation process and everything will be brand new and modern. We hope you will give us another chance after we complete our renovations. Safe travels to you!
Read more
This is simply the nicest La Quinta I have stayed at. Why? Everything worked. Nothing was broken. The room was clean and spacious. The front counter staff was friendly. I have stayed at far too many hotels in the last year, and there is almost always a common theme. There
Read more
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Response from Jill W, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We hope to see you again the next time your in town. Safe travels to you!
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Business Center & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementLa Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
Guest room
Photo provided by managementLa Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
Guest room
Photo provided by managementLa Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
Guest room
Photo provided by managementLa Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
Guest room
Photo provided by managementLa Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
Suite
Previous
12
What restaurants are close to this hotel?
We are close to the following restaurants: Fuego Mexican Restaurant, Osaka Teriyaki and Sushi, ZPizza, The Rock Wood Fire Pizza, Bob's Burger and Brew, Costa Vida Mexican Grill, Hop Jack's, Subway, McDonalds and Burger King.
1 vote
Show all answers
Do all of the guest rooms have small couches (suitable for a child to sleep on)?
No, the room we were in did not have a couch. Call the property directly, not the reservation line, for actual room specifics.
1 vote
Show all answers
"Clean the carpets! And replace the stained ones."
"TV & Internet."
"We asked for a room near the back. We did get that, but the card reader at the back of the building did not work!"
"Take better interest."
"Request a room off the main highway out front."
Previous
1234568
PRICE RANGE
$104 - $138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
la quinta inn & suites kennewick hotel kennewickla quinta inn and suites kennewickla quinta kennewickkennewick la quinta
LOCATION
United StatesWashingtonTri-CitiesKennewick
NUMBER OF ROOMS
64
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing