We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities\/Kennewick WA
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

386 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 385: English reviews
Level Contributor
85 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Traveling through we spent the night here. Our room had two queen beds, well designed bath with the sink and toilet/shower separate. The television and channel selection was good. No exterior noise issues to report. The only disappointment was with a lack of gluten-free breakfast options for my spouse, which is common with most hotels. Yogurt and coffee was all... More 

Helpful?
Thank OregonScooter
Lacey S, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA, responded to this review

Oregonscooter, Thank you so much for such a great review! I am very pleased to know you enjoyed your stay so much here in beautiful Kennewick, WA. We hope you come and visit us again and we thank you for your business! More 

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The staff were very nice and friendly. When asked where to eat dinner the. Staff person directed us to Bob's Burgers and gave easy to follow directions. The room was clean. The pillows were hard and uncomfortable though. Definitely worth the money.

Helpful?
Thank Kelly D
Lacey S, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA, responded to this review

Kelly D- Thank you for your honest review of our property! I am very pleased to know the staff was so helpful we do pride ourselves on customer service!! I am very sorry your were disappointed with the pillows. I will be looking for a different kind on our next linen order. Thank again for your business. More 

Tillamook, Oregon
Level Contributor
91 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here in transit to another location. We had a king room. All normal amenities plus a refrigerator and microwave. It had a dishwasher in the room, so I believe you can do limited cooking or rent dishes from Baymont for a longer stay. Good place for dogs. A good lawn with doggie bags. A bigger bare lot next... More 

Helpful?
Thank TillyRambler
Lacey S, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA, responded to this review

TillyRambler- Thank you so much for such an awesome review! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you again in the future! More 

Nampa, ID
Level Contributor
62 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The pictures of the hotel looked pretty good for the price, but it was just o.k. The room was very warm when we arrived, no A/C was on. We immediately turned it on but it took a few hours before it was comfortable to sleep. Also it was loud and kept me awake. Wi-Fi was slow. The shower curtain was... More 

Helpful?
Thank IdahoDiver
Lacey S, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA, responded to this review

IdahoDriver- Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. Sometimes with same day reservations we are unable to make it to the room in time to turn the AC on prior to arrival however, if it is booked in advance we try our best to make sure that's done for our guests. I completely understand the... More 

Boise, Idaho
Level Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff was very accommodating, pleasant and knowledgeable when I needed to leave 1 day early, even on a pre-paid Priceline reservation. The hotel was well-located. The room was average: small table/desk, chair needed to be replaced. Bed was beautifully made though. Decent place for a decent price.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Mary B
Lacey S, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA, responded to this review

Mary Thank you for your honest review our of property. I am very pleased we were able to accommodate you with your request. I agree with your review & we are working on replacing furniture in the property very shortly. We truly appreciate your business & hope to see you again in the future! More 

North Bend, Oregon
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Older rooms, a staff member was rude when my quest requested an additional towel... Items ran out of breakfast area, like coffee and syrup. bed pillows were good..

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Kathy M
Lacey S, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA, responded to this review

Kathy Thank you for taking the time to review the property. I am very unhappy to hear you had an issues with a staff member. We pride ourselves on going above and beyond when it comes to service. I will take the necessary steps to get to the bottom of the incident. We hope you choose to come and stay... More 

Salem, Oregon
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2016

We stayed there as part of a function destination. Thought for the price we would have better accommodations than at the local Motel 6 where we would have normally stayed as we take our dog with us. We were disappointed as there were some kind of stains in the tub (or it was dirty). The pillows were way uncomfortable, had... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank natec445
Lacey S, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA, responded to this review

Natec445 Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am sorry hear you were not fully satisfied with your stay, I apologize you did not like our pillows, we will take that into consideration prior to our next order of linens. I am also very sorry for the stain in your tub but I can assure you... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

29 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (16)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kennewick hotels
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn
3.9 mi away
Clover Island Inn Kennewick
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
2.1 mi away
GuestHouse Suites Kennewick
GuestHouse Suites Kennewick
#9 of 17 in Kennewick
4.0 of 5 stars 85 reviews
2.8 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA

Address: 4220 West 27th Place, Kennewick, WA 99338
Location: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Price Range: $80 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA 2*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz and Odigeo so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Kennewick
Baymont Inn & Suites Kennewick Hotel Kennewick
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay