We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Aladdin Inn

Visit hotel website
Traveler (38)
Room & Suite (10)
Dining (5)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Centrally located between Kelso and Longview, the Best Western Aladdin Motor Inn offers clean, comfortable and affordable accommodations. We have 77 guest rooms, 20 of which have fully equipped kitchenettes. Our motel is conveniently located for taking day trips to the Mount St. Helens National Volcanic Monument, Lewis & Clark historical sites, Pacific Ocean beaches, and the beautiful Columbia River Gorge. While you are here enjoy world class fishing in several of our great rivers.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Kitchenette
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
67Somewhat walkable
Grade: 67 out of 100
51Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
6Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
404Reviews
60Photos
0Q+A
47Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 105
  • 177
  • 68
  • 36
  • 18
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Spending the week here for my husbands work. The room has a oven and strove which is very important for us. I am able to cook a full on dinner, last night I cooked a whole chicken in our room. This place is clean and quiet, the staff all are very nice
Read more
Response from BWAladdin, Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn
Responded Jan 10, 2019
Hi Kimberly, I'm happy to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable and that are staff was wonderful. I'm so glad you liked our kitchen units, they come in handy when you like to cook! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Read more
Hotel's Favorite
We always stay here - the rooms are clean- it`s a quiet little place . The breakfast is good and they are on top of keeping it stocked up and clean. We always ask for a certain room and always get it!!!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from BWAladdin, Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn
Responded Jan 7, 2019
Hi, I'm happy to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable and that you enjoyed our breakfast! I am so glad we were able to get you in the room you like! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Read more
My boys and I were very disappointed with this place. During checkin we were treated as if we were dishonest and trying to scam them. I was over charged for my stay by almost 40.00... they tried to charge me even more I believe it was an additional 50.00 for a roll away bed and
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from BWAladdin, Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn
Responded Jan 10, 2019
Hi, I do apologize for the stuff making you feel dishonest. You where not over charged for your second night stay because you stayed in a larger room it was more expensive then the first night you stayed. Also you prepaid online for the first night and that makes the rate cheaper. Please feel free to give us a call if you have any other questions.
Read more
Hotel is quite old & in seemingly bad area of town, The hotel has private security & cameras everywhere though. Most annoying was the noisy heater/AC unit. Had to turn it off overnight & the room got quite cold by morning. Brad @ checkin was great in advising where to eat based
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from BWAladdin, Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn
Responded Dec 31, 2018
Hi Jerry, I'm sorry that we did not exceed your expectations, but I am excited to hear that you found our staff to be AMAZING! We strive to always provide the best service possible. Also we are in the process of replacing all of our heaters, hopefully during your next visit we will have all those heaters replaced!
Read more
Convenient location, nice room, and great breakfast. Pool was nice and clean. Staff went above and beyond when I needed to print some documents. The Chinese restaurant next door was an excellent dinner choice.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from BWAladdin, Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn
Responded Dec 14, 2018
Hi, I'm happy to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable and that you enjoyed our breakfast and pool! I am especially excited to hear that you found our staff to be AMAZING! We strive to always provide the best service possible. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Center & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementBest Western Aladdin Inn
Guest Room
Zimmer mit 2 Queen-Betten
Photo provided by managementBest Western Aladdin Inn
Guest Room
Photo provided by managementBest Western Aladdin Inn
Guest Room
Photo provided by managementBest Western Aladdin Inn
Kitchenette
PreviousNext
12
"none - rooms are the same in each hallway"
"If you don't need a kitchen skip the suites."
"Try to have a room on the second floor"
"Older guest may want the first floor as there is no elevator."
"nice hotel with a breakfast"
PreviousNext
12345610
PRICE RANGE
$82 - $121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western aladdin inn - kelso hotel kelsokelso best westernbest western kelsobest western aladdin hotel
LOCATION
United StatesWashingtonKelso
NUMBER OF ROOMS
77
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing